Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
What if (Fun Post)
Karan and Nandini Kids
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
hello hi bye bye...😆 Atleast I'm learning 😃Originally posted by: ronshaan
oh simi u reminded me of maya bua - aunty of yash jee :)
** mere bhagwan ki kasamh **that was her Line...some one is learning hindi from the evils :)
Originally posted by: ramkideewani23
Vickram has feeling 4 Sugi...Viky has feelins 4 Sugs Baktameez Dil Maane Na...😳
Mere Bhagwan ki kasam...Gulab Jamun budde ji wake up@!!!!!😲 😡Churail ji is playing with u😡 Its not a Hop Scotch game where u can play brainless...Its a Chess game...wake up and use your brains that God gave u b4 Churail ace ur sorry ass and ur son's 😡Churail said Viks is in 4 a nasty surprise????// 😲 😲 I'm telling u there is an end 2 any long rope. Churail thinks she's a smart ass, Sugni promised to take care of Viks...When they become..Clears throat* SUGVI😳 u will be a goner 👏But what is she actually up to and what is this nasty surprise?😕Wait is she trying to dope Viky and do suhaagrat wid him?😲 Then use pregnancy to make Vickram feel sorry for her?😲Sorry but dats da only thing I can think of when she says NASTY😡
Originally posted by: ronshaan
hi vinnie
nice chaptersugvi scene was great.. so vikram slowly fall in love , nice way to deal with his emo'sreva fooled maa saheb and she buy this was funny .. oh every mom would fall for it thinking may b i can save my sons homereva a great actor .. plays like she is sick but she is smart and selfish .. all she knows is how to make his life hellnice progress
A great chapter Vinnie
No one should have to live with a spouse who makes your life a living hell. As he says fate is again playing a horriblc trick on him. - Poor Vikram!!!!God this version of Reva is truly nasty, horrible and coniving.😡 I really hope she is found out soon. It would be interesting if MS and Sugni are the ones to find her out as they are in the house and therefore more likely to see or hear something😆Am waiting to see when Sugni realises how she feels. I do hope this time round Sugni does what she says - protect him. I have a feeling this time she will as she is seeing first hand the hell his marriage is.
Originally posted by: sara1993
Wow Vinnie, that was a fantastic chapter. So Vikram is avoiding Sugni well trying his best to😳😉. Poor Vikram, her concern and care for him is just making it more difficult😃😳.
He is caught between a rock and a hard place but i know for sure he will make the right decision, i trust him too😳.And Reva, she is such a wolf in sheep's clothing,i just can't wait for Vikram to realize her true colours. I just can't understand the way she thinks but time will tell and as they say you never realize the value of something until you loose it.You are doing an amazing job Vinnie. I can't wait for the next chapter..
Originally posted by: rose.lavender
Vin ,the last 2 chapters were mind-blowing-Vikram's subtle feelings were fantastically written👏
I just love it how you awakened his feelings that were dormant for years-that,my friend was just brilliant on your creative ability.I just can't wait for him to confess, or Sugni to realise the real reason why he is soo distant these days-it would be so interesting to read when she does find out why he was avoiding her like the plague!But,you know what?I am looking forward to more of your chapters whereby he is TRYING TO FIGHT or IGNORE his true feelings!I just love it-thanks a million for keeping us all on tenterhooks!👍🏼Reva is the same manipulative,conniving and scheming woman as per PSH.Glad youv'e kept her character traits intact!Looking forward anxiously for the next chapter.