Ruchi98 thumbnail
Awesome epi 17. Loved the sugvi/vini scenes! The adi-sugni scene was also nice. Now just hope 2 c some romance between adi and amrita.
ronshaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
oh thank you ruchi - u liked adi amrita scene ... That means we were good !!!
SimSimmer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Just completed upto Episode 13. Payal ji, Dhana ji, Mr Aditya, TVSji are all doing a wonderful job. U guys got me with the return of Gulabiya 👏 Continue the shockers. 👍🏼 All are doing g8 at this point. 🤗 Special notice to Amrita- Aditya Jodi 👏

Kya hai? What am I hearing ? TVS wants to show off on me?😡 Let him rejoice for now. Main hoon Thakur Jwala Singh. I can do anything. Jwala will return. Don't worry
😉
Edited by ramkideewani23 - 12 years ago
ronshaan thumbnail
Simi

Yes that was the surprise package !! Gulabiya returns hahahah

every one was shocked hahaha so im glad u too.. :)
sara1993 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Superb scene between Adi and Gulabiya, ronshaan. Well done !!!. Adi dealt with her good and proper 😆.
payal7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hello All
Thank you all very much for your appreciation of our efforts.
Vinnie - as writer you are absolutely brilliant. As TVS you are mind blowing.
Dhana - you are fantastic as Sugni. I love the confident, fiesty Sugni.
You two together are phenominal, the scenes are so realistic you can almost visualise them
Julie - you make an impact whenever you join in
Ronit - what can I say. Why is it every character you play I end up wanting to slap at one time or another.😆 First as Adi and now as Gulabia
You are doing a great job as both. As Gulabia you really are showing her completely irrational stance about TVS
As mere Jaan ki dushman 😃 Adi, you are slowly turning him into a likeable guy.
Great job
Edited by payal7 - 12 years ago
ronshaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: sara1993

Superb scene between Adi and Gulabiya, ronshaan. Well done !!!. Adi dealt with her good and proper 😆.

Thank you
I was worried How would I do it
will I be good Will I do good
thank you for loving it 😊
ronshaan thumbnail
Ronit - what can I say. Why is it every character you play I end up wanting to slap at one time or another.😆 First as Adi and now as Gulabia 🤣

oh payal .. reading this I could not stop laughing hahahahahah

any ways
In that case
I must say I m doing great job
to take the most hated characters and to be them knowing people wont love you that easily .. that;s great fun .. No wonder why people love taking bad people characters 😆
I knew we all hated adi adn gul so I took them I knew people might skip their scenes but no every one enjoying seeing reading their scenes .. Im trying my best to make u like adi .. I m sure I will win your heart just as said b4 😉😆

Edited by ronshaan - 12 years ago
ronshaan thumbnail
Sugni .. AKA dhana
Dont be scared
face the truth ..
dont worry .. every thing will be okay
why dont u ask help from your mom hmmm
sara1993 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi Guys, i absolutely enjoyed episode 18. I must congratulate Payal and Dhana for a job well done. Payal as Amu, you were fantastic and Dhana as Sugni, you really explained the situation well. I am happy that Sugni realized her mistakes but most importantly, she took full responsibility for her actions.

And Vinnie you too did a wonderful job. I think from the way Sugni explained her side of the story to Amu, maybe Amu would give her a chance and rekindle their friendship.