-Srushti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: atria

There are a lot of good actors in this bunch, even the ones doing small roles like Rattu the driver. Man, Vikram was just amazing, I love how nuanced his expressions are. Give me more of this everyday and I'm happy. Hi Atria😃...Ya there are some amazingly good actors and amazingly bad too😆...and Vikram is Vikram..I guess..he has managed to pull so many viewers to this shw...it is amaizng

Also loved Amrita's reaction, its such a typical outsider reaction isn't it, you see rank injustice and you really, really want to change it, but you cannot even begin to comprehend the hows and whys of it all. 😕 Bang on...it was typical reaction of a person who has never lived there and has been somewhere rule of law prevails..she is naturally not going to comprehend why the Thakurs were like this and bednis like this...

Dhannuma, I'm wondering why she is so out and out negative. Does she have a back story? The first time they came to the haveli she said there is a fire burning in her soul, does it relate to her past history, or the history of VS's parivar? Does she also have some reason to hate bedias? Or is her reaction typical insecurity, she has been accorded special status by the family, so she would like to keep the other servants, lower castes, etc at bay? And her dislike of Amrita is simply because she dislikes any outsider who comes near the family, or she dislikes modern girls? Maybe we'll understand more of her character as time goes by...Dhanuma is biologically negative it seems..😆 she is evil without any reason..and without any compunctions too..just like Jwala ..that is ofcourse my POV..we will get to see what she really is in teh coming epis😃

-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: chalhov

The poem is definately the highlight of today's episode and it was also spontaneous and touching and very good acting of Varun Badola as the perplexed thakur who could not make her out and very interested and smitten with Sugni. Again liked the last scene between Vikram and Amrita where they discuss about Aditya and Sugni was also very good

Gulabiya Hukum argument was also interesting and both giving each other good based on their family background but as a viewers it made me angry at the injustice of Bedia women

Hey Chalhov...the peom was super and very good..but as I said..it was too early a stage..it gave negative vibes...and suddenly a kind of weird feeling..I can understand him thinking about her..but the slideshow and then night viewing gave an eerie kind of feeling..otherwise the words and the way it was said and the syncing of Sugni's images was brilliantly done...

About Gulabiy and Hukum...Damn rihgt...Even I wanted to hit the mama and mami both ..for this..as if they are the victimes and Gulabiya is the one who is wrong and has exploited them all her life...Maami should get a life and the way she was talking about her daughter bearing the house hold expenses had she been older was disgusting..what kind of parents are they...but alas this is the reality of the society they live in...
-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: croziaxx

Wow ! what a poem, very meaningful and touching, 👍🏼 i don't believe it ... vikram is poet ? really ?

He really concern about sugni, he likes her courage, innocence, and her desire as he said " agar wo shahar nahi ja pai to shahar ko ynha le aayegi... actually he is very impress with her ... for him she is a daring ray of hope in the whole dark village... so he is worry about her... and want to protect her,encourage her... 😳

Hey Yaara...May I know your name please?? and yes the poem was indeed touching..and very beautifully written..something in sync with the 'zindagi' discussion Vikram had with Amrita..
and yes that dialogue of the city will have to come to her if she wont leave for the city...and he is impressed...a refreshing ray of light for him..she is..😃

-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: MR21

Srushy 🤗...wonderful post...Ramyaaa🤗thank you re😃

Loved those lines which Vikram said looking at Sugni's pics 😳..just wow...Varun is just fab today with his expressions...The lines were super...I especially loved that 'Hosh ho ya Bikhra sa haal ho'...oh when eh said Hosh I was like ab iske saath kya woh josh bolega😕😆 but na...he came with such simple yet powerful paradox👏 to the writer...
Dream...this may be the truth in future...so she had to shout that she will never let her daughter dreams to crash...but a little bit disappointed with it as she is still calming down when they talk about family...yup..me too..she had started so beautifully..and then suddenly everything died down😕😕😕😕
Amrita n Vikram scene...loved it...even Rattu is so good with his expressions...the concern n ofcourse his confidence in Sugni that she will bring city here if she doesnot go there... Ah that was the best..and I hope that he is right...That Sugni has that chance to do what she wants and live a better life!!!
Nothing much to talk abt Adi 🤢...his scenes n expressions are like almost repetitive...haha I found a new name for him...Adi the barbaadi...how does that sound😆
looking forward to the way Vikram helps Sugni n ofcourse the promo scenes 😍 ah the promo...I wish we would get some more meaningful scenes before that..like their first meet...😳

-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: pritirays

That shayari was so apt! I am in love with it too! 😆

Pritiii...after so many days!! Good to see you yaara..and yup the shayari was the highlight!!!😃
-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Wow Srushti is so good to see you here like old times 🤗Raniii,,,,me too happy shappy to see you yaara🤗🤗

I love that scene with TVS and that poem but it was also hunting to me cause am not sure how to feel or react with TVS & Sugni. Gosh for him to just be a room by himself saying that reciting that beautiful poem was a surprise but still amazing.ya...As I said..either it was too eerie or too early a scene...it should have come after certain stage..this was too obvious and a bit of rundown...

Gulabiya should really stand her ground and not waver to pressure for her GFN family. I wonder why she didn't bring up fact that is was there fault they all in this situation. If the uncle and jaws looking wife didn't go to the thukurain for help to force Sugni to be a bedni the family wouldn't be facing such hard timeshaha I too was wondering that..she marched up to them so confidently ..but after that..suddenly what happened and she got lost😕😕😕

How dare you suggest that guy could've been in PKYEK 😡 😆 Ahooo..so that is why you jumped in...hahahah I never knew that PKYEK ke fans bhi hai yahan...warna wouldnt have dared 🤣

-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

Awww here goes my chotu sa Gush on the Beautiful night scene.PIG ,Ramya us fangs wale Adi k barein mein I am mute from now.😡. Aisa kaise chalega...tu nahi bolegi toh uske pyare se parrot voice ko kaun sarahega?? hai na Ramya🤣

The way Amrita says she thought his wounds were superficial.😆..Similarly His acting is also superficial..🤢.Varun *Blush* OH MAN!! He is just a pro👏

Whether in amusing scenes,whether somber,whether like a guardian talking to Amrita..FANTABULOUS !! he is turning out to be too good..and you know today i saw him on Gili Gili Gappa😆 I was like WHOAAA!! What is this😆
oK Now coming to the VS scene😍Haiii That was one beautiful scene ..But who else thought that it was wrongly placed.It would have made more sense if it was after a couple of episodes.or even better if that would have been the same day..when TITLI tahkurain showed him the pics.Nevertheless the scene was so beautiful that I am ready to give it a pass😆 My point exactly..I said it that it was too good a scene..flawless...on.y the timing was wrong..it was in sync with the scene when Titli had shown him the pic..he is still trying to figure her out..but the scene was not needed at this moment..we would have liked to see more built up in this one..and not such obvious falling for her...
Ok the dream sequence of Gulabiya was also interesting.I am now eagerly waiting for the coming episodes.Anu word to that andhere mein watching Sugni pics..LOL agar us CARDBOARD GUY ne dekh liya hota to😆..haha that is what I said too in my post..that uske fangs bahar aa jaatey and woh complete vampire ban jaata...to which Rani has taken a serious objection😛
P.S-lubbly post PIG as always🤗 hayee...me too love your comment always re...🤗

Edited by -Srushti- - 13 years ago
-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

I like that description superficial acting 🤣

I want CV wake up and realize isn't late to replace him, no disrespect to his fans but he just don't fit here. I might've had a little patience if he was new but from my understanding he played a lead role before so am not getting why his acting so OTT and lacking emotions on his expression everything come's out looking the same 🤔

The cringing really need to stop too 😡

\Rani...you know the speculations were either Mishal or Neil..and I was like OMG...both my favourite..whom to choose and look what we got no offence to him really...he is good..but needs polishing and I dont think that he can do it overnight...😳
-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ash_arti

Srushti Fabulous episode analysis, its so good to read your views on the epi...

Artiii..Thanks yaara...I love your updates too,,,makes me see the parts I miss😳
-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: chithoo

I should have known better...where else could i have found my suljhi hui srush😆😆 haye...where is the camera...I need to take a pic of this post...jiji is actually calling me 'SULJHI'!!! 😲😕😛 actually i have been catching up with a few epis here and there as i thought this show was worth a dekho😊 and boy was i right😃 this varun badola⭐️ is such a superb actor and gets under the skin of any role that he plays and just lives😳 not plays the character👍🏼 a trait very few possess in this "all brawn no talent" tellyworld 😆 he reminds me so much of our other wonderful actor "Dutta Shriram Patil" saab😭 tussi kahan ho ...now we have our talented Mr.Ripley er Mohan Bhatnagar😆😆😆 too joining the bandwagon😳 Mohan is good..very good..but as I said..he is damn good..nothing wrong with him...and hence cannot write about him..he is too good😆 ..now this character has its nuances, drawbacks and features...something intriguing ...like our DSP...toh analysis toh banta hai na😳
Suguni is so simple yet endearing😳 and am loving the raw chemistry between her and Vikram Thakur😛. I love your description of that bhanja of his "Vampire"😆😆😆 what in the world has possessed him to get all hyper 🤢 ...(ya ya his dad ditched his mom for a bedia but his expressions are like way OTT😡)...when he sees suguni...the guy is pathetic🤢 Sugni was a pleasant surprise..you know I actually got on this shwo because of her...ek smile and she brought me here...and the bhanja is a vampire...eating our heads like people eating watermelons😆
I will be following this show more regularly from next month as work is on full throttle now😕 but will check out all WUs and analysis...thanks😳
oye..kya kaam..ye toh bata..kiss company ko barbaad karne chali hai..dont tell me...QTEL!!!! haye haye!!!!😛
As usual in a tearing hurry😆...off to work see ya on sunday😳 haye haye...beech mein nahi milegi tu mujhe??? kyunnn😭