FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
Deepika in Mahavatar
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Hi.. Just startd watchn lately would like 2know who is sugnis father? Who does her mother where sindoor for? Quick recap about what's happening would b highly appreciated thanx!
thanx dearOriginally posted by: Vinnie79
Sugni's father is Thakkur Jwala Singh and Her mother wears the sindoor and mangal Sutra in his name...(she is his bedini, not his wife) He also has a son with his wife, the son has all the rights and Sugni is not acknowldge as his child in any way.
You can find all the episodes on zeetv you tube channel and get caught up! 😊
Hi there i am very confuse at this moment with this show!! i really would like vickram and Sugni to continue as a couple and get married. But it is mentioned that vickram will play a negative role?? in addition that adyita is the lead role against sugni? i would be discourage to watch this soap if there is a adi-sugni pairing!! PLEASE HELP ME UNDERSTAND WHAT IS GOING ON?
Originally posted by: paridhipoddar
have just started watching the show hence had one doubt... are the families of jwala thakur and vikram thakur related or they r jus two different thakur families living in the same village??