Last Post on this Forum 9 years ago
Posted by: rossiixx · 10 years ago
vid.me/huKw here you go #BadtameeziFans.. SBS vid of raksha bandhan sorry if already posted i just found it now so yeah xx by the way I JUST...
Posted by: Aahaana · 10 years ago
Hey friends, The stickies were taking up too much space on the main page and discussion topics were pushed down to 2nd page hence you will find
Posted by: TeekhiMishti · 10 years ago
W elcome t o t he P hir B hi N a M aane B adtameez D il C hat C lub # 11 ! What is it? It's a place where you can show off your velapanti aaram
Posted by: Princy360 · 10 years ago
Abeer kamaal kar dita tuzaneee!!! 1. He explains to shyam to stay away from Meher's mom and don't try to harm her. 2. He then stop shyam from...
I think abeer will say chahee bua ji mujhse nafrat karti hoo.. par woh yeh sab nahi kar sakte. Main itna hi jaanta ho bua ji ko.. yeh kisi ki...
Posted by: HitzFox · 10 years ago
Dialogue of the week ! Buaji feel high bp so she go to take rest after return she saw two Nikaama man one is Suyam and another is Abeer. Abeer...
Posted by: madhufx9... · 10 years ago
I donno how u felt , seeing Abeer today , the way he was controlling his anger looking at Shyam and his creepy act , the way he handled situation
Posted by: naina927 · 10 years ago
After today's episode, there are discussions going on. It was upsetting somehow for me... So I just wrote this OS. A light hearted one... And
Posted by: bepannaahpyaar. · 10 years ago
Author's Note : This is a college MehBeer OS. It's from the point of view of Meher , on the trials and tribulations someone like her faces when
Posted by: IntrovertedDame · 10 years ago
Meher to meet with an accident in Star Plus' Badtameez Dil The passionate love story Badtameez Dil (Saurabh Tewari Films) has been bringing the...
Posted by: Jane_Doe · 10 years ago
You are perfect.. simply perFect!! Starting with the perfect reply to those gossip aunties Warning that jerkila to stay in his limits Assuring...
Posted by: Euphoria_V · 10 years ago
Don't why I feel New entry is abeer's sister Don't kill,me for this Just I thought,aise hi laga mujhe Because sbs said a voice over That abeer is...
Posted by: Shaenma · 10 years ago
today again we were on the verge of getting a good mehbeer scene but alas...the CV's cut it short by giving the mike to Shyam!! But had they...
Rock Stars won't cry !! Is what Abeer said na!! Haye meri baby sitter is going to cry load and loads , mehers accident is on the way Awww I...
Normally shows will have SaaS bahu saga or let's say SaaS bahu saajish But here we have sasur damaad saga or sasur damaad saajish Hatke Here u...
Posted by: jeharshu · 10 years ago
can anyone say me what happend in today's episode i missed it
Hi guys! I hope you all enjoying the show! Let's play a game. It's going to be about Pearl and Ashmita and their likes and dislikes. Rules: One...
Congratulations @shiya @Malika Shiya If-rockerz Malika Goldie Both of them broke the records yesterday in spamming Just like one day chief
The moment abeer came out of the room, I knew that there will be a saree scene... Is it possible that the heroine gets ready in a saree looking
Posted by: shruthiravi · 10 years ago
Sat's epi I was really really hurt when bua said he doesn't care if Abeer dies that too in front of Abeer's mother. And when Madhavi asked does
Hi guys! We are trying our best so Pearl profile pic gt change.. so some members have decided that we will vote for the best one. So guys' what
Hello , my dear friends ,you might not be knowing me , I am Madhu in a very short time I became a crazy shipper of Mehbeer and the result is
Every actors shoot for 12hrs in a day.. They shoot for many episodes in a day. So basically BD team shoot 12hrs a day.. when they shoot for a...
Hazar rahein mud ke dekhi Kahin se koi sada na aayi Badi wafa se nibhaai tumne Hamari thodi si bewafai The relationship is already broken so is
Posted by: Mendesarmy · 10 years ago
Hey guys, I did a new vm mainly from meher's perspective about how she feels towards abeer so I hope you all like it! (:...
Mummy's plan ka plan huaa flop.. meher aur abeer is so smart and says agr maine bhi nahi likha toh phir kisne likhaa.. meher aur abeer ka damaag...
Posted by: .SSSS. · 10 years ago
A/N: This OS is very random, something, which could fit in Mehbeer's college life. And this one is somewhat cheesy but I really wanted to
Posted by: MysticNights · 10 years ago
TV Actors Spreading Smiles! - Top 6 Clicks To Kick Start Your Monday Blues! Monday, is a day that everyone dreads for obvious reasons, you get
Posted by: Preeti.xo · 10 years ago
Results will be announced on Sunday. Cheers Preeti x
Posted by: TeekhiMishti · 10 years ago
W elcome t o t he P hir B hi N a M aane B adtameez D il C hat C lub #10 ! What is it? It's a place where you can show off your velapanti aaram
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".