Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Param Sundari opens well
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Unseen bollywood pics
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Amaal has a message for his Phansss 😇
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Sidharth Malhotra future prediction!!! From what his future says!!!!
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
CID episode 75 - 30th August
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Originally posted by: DeepVeerPhoenix
Thanks for the update harshu di
I'll comment after watching the epiRes---Unres:The epi was greatBaji and Nasir's fighting sequence was excellent. Both Rudra and Vishal did a great job here👏Radhabai reading Balaji's letter was a cute scene😳Bhairavgad story is progressing well. So Balaji has decided to take the help of that soldier.Eagerly waiting for tomorrow's epi😃 I wish Baji gets well tomorrow
The epi was quite fast paced... I mean falling and then getting rescued and treatment all in one epi... impressive 😆. Those lizards looked scary though
Nadir😡...but I am more angry with Baji, he should let his hand go😈.Radha bai reading that letter... felt like she was talking to him⭐️.Balaji with his partner seem on right track...may be he'll take that soldier's help or something for his mission 🤔.Last scene... got to know old methods of treatment besides lep😆. It was perfect.👍🏼.. no OTT...Thank you Harshu di 😃
Originally posted by: The.Lannister
I felt aaj thoda jyada ho gaya😆 The way they carried Baji in😲😆 and then all that wailing...zinda hai baba wo! Control! And I too was like Radha...vaid ko bulao, rona baadmein😛 And though Radha remembers that Baji doesnt have a long life, please remember the other two bhavishyavaanis too. He has to achieve a lot before he can rest
Like they say, a lesson will repeat itself till it is learned. Seems Baji still hasnt learned that Nasir doesnt play fair & is back stabber. Hope this flight down the cliff will knock some sense in him now.
Originally posted by: ---Andromeda---
Hello Harshu!!! 🤗
I finished watching the episode just now.Baji and Nasir's fight sequence was executed beautifully.Vishal and Rudra nailed it.👏I got emotional when Radhabai read that letter.😳 Radhabai and Balaji have a deep connection to each other.It was fast paced and I liked it.I am glad they did not drag it.P.S.New TB article says that Aditya Redij will play the grown up Shivaji Maharaj.Will he play Shivaji or Shahu??😕If it's Shivaji then it means another flashback.
Originally posted by: fatssrilanka
The episode was fast paced but I'm happy since the past few episodes were quite slow. Loved the fight between Baji and Nasir and hope from now on Baji will be cautious of Nasir and he will realise that Mughals were never fair and they used to always back stab others.
Balaji seems to be on the right track and will be truimphant in his mission.
Radhabai needn't worry for Baji since he has lot more to achieve before he breathes his last.
Originally posted by: cute.manasi
thanx for pm harshu di...😳
it was wonderful episode with lots of good & emotional moments !