Dua143 Thumbnail

Posted by: Dua143 · 15 years ago

what do u think about her??? will she survive?? i dont think so

Expand ▼
_disha_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _disha_ · 15 years ago

Hi I just wanted to know what explanation did pooja give when rumpa had commented abt their sign language stuff......... i was not able to...

Expand ▼
hazel_eyes23 Thumbnail

Posted by: hazel_eyes23 · 15 years ago

In precap did u see some guy was crying it looked like he was Hits dad, was he ??

Expand ▼
Nancy_Angel Thumbnail

Posted by: Nancy_Angel · 15 years ago

Ohhh god these girls they say something they do something else............... 1. Rumpa - She said on national Television "I Love u gaurav"

Expand ▼
tinaasania Thumbnail

Posted by: tinaasania · 15 years ago

check out video of Rajbir - he's probably hanging out with friends : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jpKvlKYU78w

Expand ▼
sunandshine Thumbnail

Posted by: sunandshine · 15 years ago

Aur Pooja ka dil jal gaya Pooja is sweet talking Hitty! Its so evident from her behavior today...'Tum shaadi pe bulao', "tumko gift kya chaiye"

Expand ▼
sunandshine Thumbnail

Posted by: sunandshine · 15 years ago

Yeh kya hua?? PB ki History mein aisaa pehli baar hua ki Gulabo ke munh pe aaj bada lock tha I guess whole day she wasnt given anything to talk..

Expand ▼
television_buff Thumbnail

Posted by: television_buff · 15 years ago

Check out the page of the new girl on star plus website http://www.starplus.in/perfectbride/contestants/girls/Silkina_Kaur.asp She says that her

Expand ▼
ani_gr Thumbnail

Posted by: ani_gr · 15 years ago

I cannot even think how cruel Hitesh is....how can he hit some one with chappal..... Very arrogant, dangerous, cheap....

Expand ▼
smagish Thumbnail

Posted by: smagish · 15 years ago

hey yesterdays meeting btw yash priyanka was cute....they seem 2 share a great comfort level ....never saw yash speaking to somebody like that...

Expand ▼
jyoti06 Thumbnail

Posted by: jyoti06 · 15 years ago

Salaam Namaste Everyone We are now ready for the Second Round Voting of this Banner Contest First of all I would like to

Expand ▼
Aashi3 Thumbnail

Posted by: Aashi3 · 15 years ago

Hey everyone, I was wondering what Gur said about Pooja's appearance? I know she was making fun of Pooja (referring to Pooja's Gulabo's...

Expand ▼
ssl77 Thumbnail

Posted by: ssl77 · 15 years ago

So far did not see any discussions on the judges. Do you think they are doing great?

Expand ▼
Diya1986 Thumbnail

Posted by: Diya1986 · 15 years ago

This one line advice ( from Mama to Hitesh while dancing with Rumpa) t has become the favourite of our gang of friends! Whenever any body...

Expand ▼
rekhasharma Thumbnail

Posted by: rekhasharma · 15 years ago

If it all there were any doubts that the entire show is scripted, they have been laid to rest in the latest episode of Perfect Bride. How come...

Expand ▼
stephhh Thumbnail

Posted by: stephhh · 15 years ago

this article is very shocking...now we know how Pooja used to win the BOW and why this Hitty's mom wins MOW no matter how much she doesnt deserve

Expand ▼
Rhimjhimsawan Thumbnail

Posted by: Rhimjhimsawan · 15 years ago

Since Rumpa has moved on there will be no point of him coming back. But he hopes Rajbir and Priyanka get married I want Gaurav back!!!

Expand ▼
roxthefox Thumbnail

Posted by: roxthefox · 15 years ago

I could not help but initiate a topic on this matter, after reading countless comments both around the forum and in the comments section of the...

Expand ▼
modishh Thumbnail

Posted by: modishh · 15 years ago

I think gurpreet and rumpa have shown their real personality by talking about pooja and making fun of her....mature people wouldnt do that.......

Expand ▼
stephhh Thumbnail

Posted by: stephhh · 15 years ago

I am disliking this show's elimination process....why its only in the hand of MOW and not on the 3 judges or audience itself? also the reason why...

Expand ▼
Chits1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Chits1 · 15 years ago

Not sure if anyone noticed during the paper dance..when the couples were giving up and walking away..rumpa and hitty were still busy with the...

Expand ▼
love_hate Thumbnail

Posted by: love_hate · 15 years ago

can anyone pls tell me when is the day and time perfect bride is repeated in every day? I miss last nite's epeside.

Expand ▼
rekhab25 Thumbnail

Posted by: rekhab25 · 15 years ago

I WANT GURPREET AND YASH TOGETHER buut i think they both need to change themselves a bit , like gurpreet needs to put some sense into her...

Expand ▼
Chits1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Chits1 · 15 years ago

I am talking abt Gur-Hit jodi.Dono,chaloo types hai..also Gulabo loves Gurpreet.Remeber,how happy she was to get Gur back.She was jumping with...

Expand ▼
neel_jay Thumbnail

Posted by: neel_jay · 15 years ago

hi, is anyone watching the show in India right now? any idea what the drama between Gur and Pooja about? thanks!

Expand ▼
ani_gr Thumbnail

Posted by: ani_gr · 15 years ago

Wow, the conversation between Vivek and Mom was so touching. Truly they r very respectable as Vivek said if Hit is Raakshas, Vivek cannot become...

Expand ▼
ramandeepsingh1 Thumbnail

Posted by: ramandeepsingh1 · 15 years ago

Hey guys .. Jus imagine .. if KRK is Gulabo's husband.. aur beta hitler hitesh and beti gurpreet .. wow .. woh ghar nhi fight club lagega... agar...

Expand ▼
bapatel81 Thumbnail

Posted by: bapatel81 · 15 years ago

whom do uthink is coming back,, i think its nandita.. for vivek.

Expand ▼
scorpio_pk Thumbnail

Posted by: scorpio_pk · 15 years ago

Rajbir issue as mentioned in this topic could be wrong but whatever is written in about Pooja is 100% correct, for proof plz watch :...

Expand ▼
April2007 Thumbnail

Posted by: April2007 · 15 years ago

Instead of eliminating Rajbir and his mom. Pooja should have eliminate Hitty and Gulabo. The whole show would have been different. No more Rumpa...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".