sunandshine Thumbnail
sunandshine

15 years ago

Mujhe please yahan se le jao

Isnt that whar Rajbir had said?? That he wanted to walk out and not live there anymore? So why is he coming back again? Guess even he got into

Expand ▼
lastmin Thumbnail
lastmin

15 years ago

Wishes for Pooja

I would like to wish Pooja all the very best. I hope she becomes really famous!! Chances are Hitesh and Rumpa will not get married, Gulabo and...

Expand ▼
teazerboy Thumbnail
teazerboy

15 years ago

Why is Priyanka still in the Show..

Priyanka is almost not in a show .... she is there for nothing and she has other interactions with other boys why is she still there ......

Expand ▼
adiroykapur Thumbnail
adiroykapur

15 years ago

Silkyy and Yash

Oh silky silkyyy. I really hope she has an amazinggg personality that will blow Yash's mind!!! I would lovee to see this girl take all of Yash's...

Expand ▼
sayna_heyna Thumbnail
sayna_heyna

15 years ago

Class Act

Pooja Tandon was grace personfied as she left the show. It almost seemed like she knew her elmination was coming, but she had a small ray of...

Expand ▼
sal44 Thumbnail
sal44

15 years ago

Changing views 0n the Contestants.

So when the show first started i had different views about all the contestants, and as time went by my views changed. First 0f all in the...

Expand ▼
shilpichaudhry Thumbnail
shilpichaudhry

15 years ago

Hitesh's mom

How come she still isn't out?? She should have been the first mom to be shown the door..

Expand ▼
sunandshine Thumbnail
sunandshine

15 years ago

Ladkiyon ki Mamma

What do they have to say about their daughter's "man--hunt'??esp, Grumpy and Guruji?? Grumpy's mom does not even care that her daughter picks the

Expand ▼
sunandshine Thumbnail
sunandshine

15 years ago

Rumpa will always be a seccond fiddle

It was clearly evident that Hitty is with Rumpa bcoz he has to be with someone! He probably did like Pooja a lot and he has just come to terms...

Expand ▼
April2007 Thumbnail
April2007

15 years ago

Gaurav told Rumpa

gaurav told rumpa to not do anything on that show that would spoil her reputation or something she will regret when the show is over and when she

Expand ▼
Rhimjhimsawan Thumbnail
Rhimjhimsawan

15 years ago

Hitesh's parents

I think many people in this forum are curious about their relationship. After hearing Hitesh's mom talk about their relationship I understand...

Expand ▼
April2007 Thumbnail
April2007

15 years ago

Pooja has set the bar very high

Pooja was so classy in her farewell speech. She came across as most cultured and decent person. She stood tall among bunch of low life...

Expand ▼
priya09876 Thumbnail
priya09876

15 years ago

PROOF THAT RAJBIR HAS A GF

this is a two pictures i found on facebook .. maybe a frnd or a girl frnd or an ex girlfrnd. .. who knows whats the truth...looking at them,

Expand ▼
priya09876 Thumbnail
priya09876

15 years ago

hitesh seemed very sad

precap i thought today and even in the precap hitesh seemed very sad that he did nt save pooja...i also feel that even though they didd not end

Expand ▼
ani_gr Thumbnail
ani_gr

15 years ago

Next week's elimination sh be Gurpreet

I feel considering her behaviour she shouldbe eliminated next week... Hope vivek's mom becomes MOW.

Expand ▼
orms Thumbnail
orms

15 years ago

Hitesh should have saved Pooja just this once

Just to return Pooja's favour (of saving him once before) and to prove that he does not do everything that his mother wants, he should have...

Expand ▼
orms Thumbnail
orms

15 years ago

Judges and hosts don't say enough

Judges or whoever they are and the host don't say enough. We have hazzar questions and those 4 just let things pass. For example, the Hitesh and

Expand ▼
shrutibali Thumbnail
shrutibali

15 years ago

yash felt lucky today!!

ok first off i just loved the date between pooja and yash...after a very loooong time i saw actual romance in this show the two were comfortable

Expand ▼
mechocoholic Thumbnail
mechocoholic

15 years ago

Yash and his mom's answers

Well first off, I loveddd yash even more today..lol...i feel like i'm always looking for ways to like him more... ...but when he didn;t write...

Expand ▼
ani_gr Thumbnail
ani_gr

15 years ago

Horoscope Match

They hv known each other well (all potential couples) If the horoscope does nto tally, will they not go forward???? just a thought....bec they hv

Expand ▼
sunandshine Thumbnail
sunandshine

15 years ago

Thoda embrace karo?

OMG, yeh ma to kuch zyada hi forward niklee bhai!! I mean which mom in her right sense would ask of her son to embrace a girl romantically? I...

Expand ▼
orms Thumbnail
orms

15 years ago

Can't Ex's be friends?

I really did not agree with Maliaka Aurora's funda that an ex cannot be a friend. Two mature, educated people, can work out a friendship. Rumpa...

Expand ▼
ani_gr Thumbnail
ani_gr

15 years ago

Pooja & Yash romantic date

I thought Pooja's n Yash's date was very romantic and wonderful.

Expand ▼
April2007 Thumbnail
April2007

15 years ago

Please Daya karo people

Pooja said "Please Daya Karo peaple, despite her plea, shameless Gur showed no sharm in her eyes and went on to say Pooja adviced her get Yash

Expand ▼
Star_45 Thumbnail
Star_45

15 years ago

Gurpreet Kaur

' i think that gurpreet is great i still love her i want her to win , also i love her and yashdeep's jodi i noe she was wrong for what she...

Expand ▼
ani_gr Thumbnail
ani_gr

15 years ago

Hitesh ko Jhoot se naffrat hai

In today's episode he said he hates lies. His mom said he does not hate anything... hahahaha... he is a liar......

Expand ▼
lastmin Thumbnail
lastmin

15 years ago

What if........?

Hey guys - I was really sad that pooja got eliminated - but she was sending really mixed signals!!! So I was confused as to whether she liked...

Expand ▼
Chits1 Thumbnail
Chits1

15 years ago

Thappad mila.

In friday's episode when Gulabo refused to accept Pooja's request to meet Hitty...others were so pleased esp gurpreet and Rumpa..they were so

Expand ▼
nabzila Thumbnail
nabzila

15 years ago

gurpreet.

plz teme one day before gurpreet was eliminated... why was she crowned? for wat? actually i missed those two epi. satur n sunday's... plz...

Expand ▼
Handsome Thumbnail
Handsome

15 years ago

Whats the monopoly?

Is there group of people who vote for htesh mumy and the girl who is fav of her? we have seen in past that mostly poja was bride of the week...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".