I am simply trying to say that he may think that there is a difference.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Quiz for BB19 Members.
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Originally posted by: mechocoholic
I completely and whole-heartedly agree.....i dislike pri due to many reasons, but i see no reason to question her upbringing whatsoever, infact girls like gurpreet and vrinda have shown much more insolence, so much so that one could question their upbringing.....raj's dad may have several diff reasons for disliking pri.....one can hardly blame him....the guy can see right, and when he saw the simpleton his debonair son is falling head over heels for, his heart ached, like a normal father.....nothing wrong there.....but why question her upbringing???? what's that about....coz she doesn't have a mom????
Originally posted by: jasmine_anih
I think he likes her cause she is punjabi, you see that from Pooja's mom as well she like Raj as well. I think in arranged marriages, parents tend to prefer similar backrounds.
i have nowhere said that someone who doesnt have a mum has poor upbringing. Now that is jumping to conclusions. Like i said before i have used words like probably thinks which means its a tentative thing... I havent questioned her upbringing. And like you find no reasons to question pri's upbringing, to which i agree too... I dont think its right to say that gurpreet or vrinda have shown more insolenceOriginally posted by: mechocoholic
I completely and whole-heartedly agree.....i dislike pri due to many reasons, but i see no reason to question her upbringing whatsoever, infact girls like gurpreet and vrinda have shown much more insolence, so much so that one could question their upbringing.....raj's dad may have several diff reasons for disliking pri.....one can hardly blame him....the guy can see right, and when he saw thesimpleton his debonair son is falling head over heels for, his heart ached, like a normal father.....nothing wrong there.....but why question her upbringing???? what's that about....coz she doesn't have a mom????
i have nowhere said that someone who doesnt have a mum has poor upbringing. Now that is jumping to conclusions. Like i said before i have used words like probably thinks which means its a tentative thing... I havent questioned her upbringing. And like you find no reasons to question pri's upbringing, to which i agree too... I dont think its right to say that gurpreet's or vrinda's upbringing is more questionable.
Originally posted by: priya09876
well i think rajbirs dad showed what is the status and standard of his family by talking to his wife like this.. no girl would ever want to have a dil like him.. the way he ws talking was so cheap
Originally posted by: Diya1986
Rajbir's dad's interest in Pooja is alarming.
dont worry son, he is interested in Pooja for himself not for youJatt kabhi boora nahin hota.Wakeup Hitesh , you have competition