Tanyaz Thumbnail

Posted by: Tanyaz · 15 years ago

Hello guys ... These days I am doing the written update and also the jhalak Dikhlaja takes some time because of voting for our fav celebs...

Expand ▼
Ipsitta Thumbnail

Posted by: Ipsitta · 15 years ago

manav opens a new shop with help of his new business profit and savita aai come to renaguration of his shop and cut the ribbon of his new

Expand ▼
Tanyaz Thumbnail

As you all know Star Of The day is on a break .....at least till Jhalak gets over ... I have been asked by many many members that now thay...

Expand ▼
spyers Thumbnail

Posted by: spyers · 15 years ago

I first saw when the truth was revealed and lost interest in the show because they continued to do the same thing over and over which is

Expand ▼
dublekwel Thumbnail

Posted by: dublekwel · 15 years ago

Can someone please drill some common sense into that butt head Vaishu??? Perhaps Satish would have, but alas, he is not involved in this.

Expand ▼
Tanyaz Thumbnail

Hello everyone , Yesterday's show was all about Manav and how his life is now taking a turn for the better .. I hope the Cvs will show this

Expand ▼
manimau1 Thumbnail

Posted by: manimau1 · 15 years ago

I want to know why Archana and Manav were separated when they were married? Why Archana was going to marry Jayavant and Manav to Shravani? Why...

Expand ▼
Tanyaz Thumbnail

As you all know , this thread is going to have a temporary break .... I am declaring the results for yesterday's show ... Runner Up

Expand ▼
Tanyaz Thumbnail

Written Update -------------------------------------------- Manav's house Manav , Vaishali and Archana are talking about what...

Expand ▼
dublekwel Thumbnail

Yesterday's episode was all about Kaun Banega Dharmu ki Dharam patni?? or Dharmu banega kisa pati?? Vaishu thought, thought, thought and

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail

Posted by: Alpha_Aakash · 15 years ago

YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (FEBRUARY 15,2011) : (1) Colors 2230-2300 Na Aana Iss Des Laado (2) Colors 2200-2230 Uttaran (3) Colors...

Expand ▼
brewberries Thumbnail

Posted by: brewberries · 15 years ago

can some1 send me the link of the background music of kayamath which is played in pavitra rishta and the background music of kya dil main hai.

Expand ▼
bahs Thumbnail

Posted by: bahs · 15 years ago

PLEASE POST ALL THOUGHTS ON JDJ PROPOSAL HERE!!!! I had such a feeling throughout the whole day that this would happen exactly the way it

Expand ▼
omshreejaanu Thumbnail

Posted by: omshreejaanu · 15 years ago

Archana woke up on her usual time 2 find the room empty with no Manav around. Thinking that may b some urgent work cropped up since the business

Expand ▼
dublekwel Thumbnail

That precap is there only to fool us and have us hooked on to what will happen next... they will reveal nothing... it will be another tale of

Expand ▼
-SONU- Thumbnail

Posted by: -SONU- · 15 years ago

Welcome to the 37th Edition of Crazy Chat Corner, The leading Chat thread of this lovely forum Called Pavitra Rishta Forum, Thank you for your...

Expand ▼
dublekwel Thumbnail

Today's episode was all about Kaun Banega Dharmu ki Dharam patni?? or Dharmu banega kisa pati?? Vaishu thought, thought, thought and though and

Expand ▼
koolsadhu1000 Thumbnail

Posted by: koolsadhu1000 · 15 years ago

Kools reporting from base : Dharmu's Sachaai still stretching pointlessly But FIRST thinhgs first guys .Till Slapochana gets better ,

Expand ▼
dublekwel Thumbnail

SORRY DOUBLE POST.... SO DELETED Edited by dublekwel - 2011-02-15T20:20:28Z

Expand ▼
Khaira09 Thumbnail

Posted by: Khaira09 · 15 years ago

This show is sooooooo annoying but i cant help not watch it!!!! i need help like seriously the every day rohna dona just like in all of ektas

Expand ▼
*Resham* Thumbnail

Posted by: *Resham* · 15 years ago

Hello my PR'ians ... Didnt wanted to open the topic but then thought tht its better that I inform everyone out here ... I would not be present in...

Expand ▼
Ipsitta Thumbnail

Posted by: Ipsitta · 15 years ago

sushita interview for ''v'''' day' both are in pavitra rista sate and anki looking so beautiful in red sharee i think this is the first

Expand ▼
Tanyaz Thumbnail

Hello everyone , A very happy valentine to all my friends and all the members in this forum .I hope you all have a lovely day with your...

Expand ▼
beauty_cool Thumbnail

Posted by: beauty_cool · 15 years ago

hey guys ankita haz made sushant nick name KUKU.................LUV THT SCEN WHEN SHE SAYS SUSHANT KUKU AND SUSHANT EXPRESSIONS

Expand ▼
Tanyaz Thumbnail

[CRYPT]Written Update ---------------------------------------- Karanjkar house Dharmesh walks in with his mother .She sees that...

Expand ▼
Jaishankar Thumbnail

Posted by: Jaishankar · 15 years ago

Hi Folks, Just saw a segment of Sushita in Serial JaisaKoi nahi. Here is the link : Starts at 8.40 minutes :

Expand ▼
dxid76 Thumbnail

Posted by: dxid76 · 15 years ago

So on today's episode of PR there was a part when Archana and Manav stop for food and Manav points out the Choti Bahu Poster. He says somehting

Expand ▼
koolsadhu1000 Thumbnail

Posted by: koolsadhu1000 · 15 years ago

Kools reporting from base : Dharmu's sachaai Stretchingggggggggggg . COPYCAT SCENE OF THE WEEK . Since we r being READ , CVS

Expand ▼
bhallarox Thumbnail

Posted by: bhallarox · 15 years ago

Have you noticed that whenever Sulochana and Savita are fighting in front a lot of people Sulochana's husband Manoharalways defends his wife from

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Tanya. · 15 years ago

Sushant finally proposes to Ankita Sushant finally proposes to Ankita Sushant Singh Rajput went down on knees and proposed Ankita Lokhande on

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".