nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lunza

How was the Bengali meal, Sushant?
S: Oh, it was like a complete sequence! First laal saag, dal, shukto, parwal bhaja, then fish and mutton. Finally, rosogolla and mishti doi (laughs).

I love rosogullas and mishti doi. Mujhe bhi chahiye :(

Oh well, looks like Sushant enjoyed his Bengali outing. The little paunch explains it.😆
ItsSonii thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvsushita23

@iFaridoon: On Thursday August 1,Sushant Singh Rajput will introduce Vaani Kapoor 4m Shuddh Desi Romance before the media.A song Gulaabi wil b launched.

[:D/]

Kya baat hai !!!!

Sushant will introduce Vaani Kapoor, new comer 👏
Minion23 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sources say he has been longing to meet his family and friends who reside in Patna.

Finally, with his upcoming film Shuddh Desi Romance, the actor could be getting a chance to meet and greet his friends and introduce his co-stars to them as well.

A source says, "Ever since his first film, Sushant wanted to meet his folk back home. He hasn't been home since a while. He even requested the makers of his debut film to arrange for a promotional event there, which didn't happen. But the producers of his next film are sending the cast including Parineeti Chopra and Vaani Kapoor to Patna."

Sushant's friends are apparently also waiting to meet the actors. "He is hoping to spend some quality time in his native town," adds the source.
The film's spokesperson says, "Having come from Patna, he is emotionally tied to the city. We will take the final call soon."

Edited by luvsushita23 - 12 years ago
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: luvsushita23

Sushant Singh Rajput dying to visit his hometown, Patna?

Sonali Joshi Pitale (MID-DAY; July 31, 2013)

The long ride from Patna to Mumbai is one trip Sushant Singh Rajput is unwilling to forget.

Ever since the small town lad made his mark in Bollywood, Sushant apparently has been dying to visit his hometown. Sources say he has been longing to meet his family and friends who reside in Patna.

Finally, with his upcoming film Shuddh Desi Romance, the actor could be getting a chance to meet and greet his friends and introduce his co- stars to them as well.

A source says, "Ever since his first film, Sushant wanted to meet his folk back home. He hasn't been home since a while.

He even requested the makers of his debut film to arrange for a promotional event there, which didn't happen. But the producers of his next film are sending the cast including Parineeti Chopra and Vaani Kapoor to Patna." Sushant's friends are apparently also waiting to meet the actors. "He is hoping to spend some quality time in his native town," adds the source.

The film's spokesperson says, "Having come from Patna, he is emotionally tied to the city. We will take the final call soon."

Its my hometown as well... Happy to see him go there... 😃
Waise it is not such a long ride 😳 from Mumbai to Patna, technically
Edited by shweta_r - 12 years ago
ChannaMereya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Ah SSR is a cutie

hmm excited and nervous for next song it looks like it is my exam gosh 6 sept come soon i want movie to be hit and SSR to get accloades rest year i will be happy with attention he gets :P

By the way SP seems to like his performance they are promoting it a lot even the scroller said SSR sang Ganesh bhakti main duba pura macau
BornHyper thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazyRajputfan

Ah SSR is a cutie

hmm excited and nervous for next song it looks like it is my exam gosh 6 sept come soon i want movie to be hit and SSR to get accloades rest year i will be happy with attention he gets :P

By the way SP seems to like his performance they are promoting it a lot even the scroller said SSR sang Ganesh bhakti main duba pura macau

The SP IIFA promos show a very energetic performance from Sush... 😃

So we now have 2 events to watch out for -

1) 1st Aug - Gulabi song launch and Vaani's intro
2) 10th Aug - IIFA telecast

ChannaMereya thumbnail
yeah and promotions might start for SDR full swing so many more interviews i so wanna see him on cover of filmfare
BornHyper thumbnail

yeah and promotions might start for SDR full swing so many more interviews i so wanna see him on cover of filmfare

Till now he has been featured on the cover of People mag and Femina, right?
ChannaMereya thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_r

Till now he has been featured on the cover of People mag and Femina, right?

yeah i want him on more magaines cover 😳
BornHyper thumbnail

yeah i want him on more magaines cover 😳

Obviously, me too want more and more...😃