ChannaMereya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: luvsushita23

i became a fan when i watched the arman reunion scene 2010 i got hooked onto pr because sushitas amazing chemistry and watched the show from the beginning and was blown away by both of them!! then jdj also started so i followed that also on the side watched kis desh just to see sushant as preet ❤️

me watched show for sushant my mom after seeing him in promo was like i told u the guy deserves lead i was harshiti fan then my mom didnt like show that much as much she liked sushant😆 and then we watched pr and till date my mom miss her manav😉
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

hehe shweta SSR those have that mesmerizing quality he can draw anyone in within seconds and make them spend sleepless nights watching and rewatching all of his videos and what not

I am sleep deprived... and walking like a zombie...

But this weekend, i finished watching all what i wanted to watch and hence here on the forum...
Now i just need to watch them again and again 😳😆
Minion23 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: crazyRajputfan

me watched show for sushant my mom after seeing him in promo was like i told u the guy deserves lead i was harshiti fan then my mom didnt like show that much as much she liked sushant😆 and then we watched pr and till date my mom miss her manav😉

awww so ur mom was the first sushant phanka followed by you thats too sweet yaar 😃 u are a harshiti fan i never knew that!!
Edited by luvsushita23 - 12 years ago
BornHyper thumbnail

shweta since u watched pr u should watch kis desh as well if u get time he was too young then and his character was soo different

I will check if the videos of this show is available on youtube
BornHyper thumbnail

well if ur done with that u can watch kis desh u can see his naughty side untill end bec ekta killed him off😡 he was raw in show still very good

Thanks will watch it... 😳 would you be having links by any chance?
ChannaMereya thumbnail

awww so ur mom was the first sushant phanka followed by you thats too sweet yaar 😃 u are a harshiti fan i never knew that!!

i was a harshiti fan but not as crazy as sushant fan she was bored of bidaai so we started watching pr and then she always was like see so nice guy is and all 😆 she watched show religiosly till sush was their and later quit made all my aunts watch as well just like how she is making everyone watch meri bhabhi 😆

waise one incident since i am at native and my bhabhi thought my mom watches pr she put show at 9 and my mom was like maine dekhna chod diya manav ke jaane ke baad inhe acting nahi aati dabh aacha hai🤣
ChannaMereya thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_r

Thanks will watch it... 😳 would you be having links by any chance?

well no but u can see in kis desh forum😆 or go youtube type kdmhmd and see 😳
BornHyper thumbnail
@Anshi @Anu - which timezone you folks are in?

I need to leave now, but want to be back to discuss more Sush with you..
Minion23 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
BAHAAA anshi ur mom sounds so cutee yaar!!! 😆 she seems to even bigger sushant phanka than us!!! 😆
ChannaMereya thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_r

@Anshi @Anu - which timezone you folks are in?

I need to leave now, but want to be back to discuss more Sush with you..

i am in india anu in usa u can join us yaar koi na koi toh hoga lol where are u from?