Kalapi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tejaswiniwenham

hahaha kalapi di just yesterday i threw a vase at shiv for looking at me funny when i was literally drinking a jar of nutella. the look was kind of like the- thats disgusting, your going to get fat and i'll still have to sleep with you after the baby comes- kind of look. atleast you do these things over serious issues. im just ill-tempered especially pregnant. i wonder if he'll just leave me as well. 🤔

Teju, I know abt being ill-tempered for my temper rises fast😆, and besides, I was married a year - didn't know my hubby's way of dealing with a disagreement. My hubby, will completely ignore when he doesn't agree - and I need to resolve everything right that minute😆, now I know better 😆 so have the upperhand in the relationship😉😆, yup, men are pretty different 😆
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Kalapi the need to talk and resolve any situation right now and b4 going to bed is a wonderful trait of Taurians and Scorpios 😉😆 Seems like we have something else in common 😛
Kools hopefully Monday's episode worthy of new KC topic and you can do one..😃
I want to wish All the moms, grandmoms & MILs to have a wonderful mother's day 😃
Kalapi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Kalapi the need to talk and resolve any situation right now and b4 going to bed is a wonderful trait of Taurians and Scorpios 😉😆 Seems like we have something else in common 😛

Kools hopefully Monday's episode worthy of new KC topic and you can do one..😃
I want to wish All the moms, grandmoms & MILs to have a wonderful mother's day 😃

Aare, don't ask yaar, I get so worked up with an issue that I just have to get it resolve😃 asap, and have been in trouble both at the personal level and professional level. Yaar, these days I literally have to tell myself to stop😃 cause with my hubby (or at work) it just doesn't work...my hubby toh will tell me leave him alone, and I get twice as mad😆😆, but hopefully, I am managing it better now😆...ufff😆
Edited by Kalapi - 12 years ago
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kalapi

Aare, don't ask yaar, I get so worked up with an issue that I just have to get it resolve😃 asap, and have been in trouble both at the personal level and professional level. Yaar, these days I literally have to tell myself to stop😃 cause with my hubby (or at work) it just doesn't work...my hubby toh will tell me leave him alone, and I get twice as mad😆😆, but hopefully, I am managing it better now😆...ufff😆

Now All I tell hubster is very calmly and assertively We must talk b4 going to bed...So if you want to be left alone that would be until we head up to sleep...Than he must not want to be left alone 😉😆 IF he could have his way he would never want to talk 😳
Edited by Dabulls23 - 12 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
kids asked me what i want for Mothers day

i told i don't want to ENTER the kitchen

so they r taking me out to lunch

and managing dinner dishes and all in the evening

they r making cards and ordering cakes and what not but this is the present i want

a complete off from the kitchen .😆 Let us see . Its gonna be a disaster of course .😆😆 But im not gonna weaken and stir from my place .
sashashyam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Kools,

Happy Cleaning Up Day tomorrow!

I remember the end frame from a comic strip of my youth, Priscilla's Pop, where the aforesaid pop and Priscilla make breakfast in bed for Priscilla's Mom on Mother's Day. As they are bearing the loaded tray - with runny eggs, scorched toast et all - triumphantly into her bedroom and she watches with trepidation, Pop trips on his shoelace, stumbles forward, and the whole of it lands on the blanket right in front of her. The bubble says 'Breakfast IN bed!!!??:

Nonetheless, Happy Mother's Day to all my feisty gals on this thread!

Shyamala

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

kids asked me what i want for Mothers day

i told i don't want to ENTER the kitchen

so they r taking me out to lunch

and managing dinner dishes and all in the evening

they r making cards and ordering cakes and what not but this is the present i want

a complete off from the kitchen .😆 Let us see . Its gonna be a disaster of course .😆😆 But im not gonna weaken and stir from my place .

FireLordPhoenix thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Happy Mother's Day to all of you mommies and mommies-to-be ❤️!

Could someone just briefly enlighten me on what RD tweeted that was considered unprofessional? I just saw Waneeka's thread out there and came across this.
Edited by salvatore-nina - 12 years ago
nicegirl_good thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Rithvik : @rithvik_RD: Hy guys,some ppl r getting too desperate 4 some attention nd cornering@AshaNegi7,my advice kindly shut up nd get a life cz I've got her back

FireLordPhoenix thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

Rithvik : @rithvik_RD: Hy guys,some ppl r getting too desperate 4 some attention nd cornering@AshaNegi7,my advice kindly shut up nd get a life cz I've got her back

Thanks. But what was that about?
nicegirl_good thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Apparently some people were bullying Asha calling her all sort of nasty things on twitter ..