_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: arvifanalways

Please get a life and stop following my posts just to write something ridiculous. Your jealous feelings came out as soon as u saw my post , thanks for helping me prove my point 😉

i have a life yaar ,thats the reason i not serious for fictional show or character and no need your suggestion ,where i should write or not and what should i write or not , remember its a public forum 😃 i can write anything 😃 plz restrain your precious head from suggesting me 😃.it will be better for you and also mine 😃 oh come on why i should be jealous for fictional show .its not give me anything .
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Missscarlett

Oh u arent jealous of arvi ha linda? And u arent serious about any frictional character or couple? Thatz why u opened that thread yesterday asking the mods to close certain arvi threads?

misscarlet , mods closed few punir , arovi topic so i wanted to know how arvi topic not closed as i got ans so no need this discussion further , and i know mods very well , someone asked mods for remove me from this forum as i am not an arvi fan but mods not gave any warning to her or his so i dont want to talk about mods .

and why i should be jealous with arvi ? they are not even couple now so no need to be jealous with non existing couple . will also never .

and another thing fictional character not give me anything that i should be jealous with them . see , since last few days i not quoted anyone except today ( i quoted arvifanalways today ) but lots of people quoted me so who jealous and who not ,it we can see with their action .
-adorabubbles- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ashvikluverrr

Yuks plz change the title..mods will decide if this topic needs to be closed or not..:)
and Thanks for the thread..🤗

🤗🤗
-adorabubbles- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

I loved them from the day I learned rithvik was in PR and my first ever PR scene was after Ovi and Arjun got engaged .. Arjun tried to talk to Purvi in his office
Oh how pretty those days were ! Beautiful !
I don't understand why can't ekta mata be happy when one of the Jodis are appreciated rather than making them horrible characters :@

Haww Your moment is beautiful! 😳 Thanks for the lovely comment 😊
AnAvidReader thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
okay so dat u ve changed the title to mera comment to banta hai 😉😆
why do i love ArVi..uhh i dont know how i fell for them..i dont even remember when i first watched them..
i think i saw their fight scene..Arjun khadoos kirlosker and his associate Purvi Karanjkar..they always fought..that spark in them made me watch PR..knew they will fall for each other..and then their love track started..shiv mandir scene was the best..their eyelock..frightened purvi in arms of arjun...and DKYMSK playing in BG..beautiful..!
all those moments were soo magical..and i miss all those moments..i miss ArVi..😭

as i always say ,CV's can butcher their characters, can separate them but they cant make us forget that magic which ArVi/AshVik created 7 months ago..i will always love ArVi even if they dont reunite..!
ArVi forever<3
arvifanalways thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashvikluverrr

okay so dat u ve changed the title to mera comment to banta hai 😉😆

why do i love ArVi..uhh i dont know how i fell for them..i dont even remember when i first watched them..
i think i saw their fight scene..Arjun khadoos kirlosker and his associate Purvi Karanjkar..they always fought..that spark in them made me watch PR..knew they will fall for each other..and then their love track started..shiv mandir scene was the best..their eyelock..frightened purvi in arms of arjun...and DKYMSK playing in BG..beautiful..!
all those moments were soo magical..and i miss all those moments..i miss ArVi..😭

as i always say ,CV's can butcher their characters, can separate them but they cant make us forget that magic which ArVi/AshVik created 7 months ago..i will always love ArVi even if they dont reunite..!
ArVi forever<3

👏👏