🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
How quickly time changes
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Armaan has always been the victim
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Originally posted by: KrYanVirIka
Thanks for ruining the topic. You know I never knew that posting a topic on this forum would lead to comments from other fan groups like these. I have never done anything against any other fan group then why are you to me??
Topic closed from me and MOD please do close the topic.
ArVi love <3
Originally posted by: Dabulls23
Pari
PR section reminds me of this saying in Gujarati.Andheri nagari ne gandu rajaTake sher bhaaji ne take sher Khaaja😉😆Folks pls don't ask me to translate😳
Hahahahahahaha varsha Di, so true! :) applies perfectly! 😕 Are emoticons allowed for us btw?
i argee with u shewta , guys if u hav any problem with arvi topics plz pm mods rather than coming into a fight !Originally posted by: Missscarlett
Pari i am pretty sure TM opened this topic , she didnt know the new rule concerning opening new threads. I am pretty sure u guys must have reported this thread many a times and mods will close it if they feel it to be neccessary.
And its not us arvians fault that ua topics get closed, we didnt tell the mods to do it. So why are u guys making this thread negative when u can PM the mods and sort this matter?
Originally posted by: Dabulls23
Pari
PR section reminds me of this saying in Gujarati.Andheri nagari ne gandu rajaTake sher bhaaji ne take sher Khaaja 😉😆Folks pls don't ask me to translate 😳
Originally posted by: bravearvians
i argee with u shewta , guys if u hav any problem with arvi topics plz pm mods rather than coming into a fight !