loved the pics Peaches..

ArVi share divine relationship ..
peachesnplums thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pancham101

Said it then...say it again...

The family that prays together stays together.

Hear hear

krishnaria thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pancham101

Said it then...say it again...

The family that prays together stays together.

Ameen😳
relentless. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
peaches this is a much needed post.
You know i first watched Rithvik in PKYEK, playing a werewolf, initially i didn't like him, BUT as time passed, Jeh Khurana just grew more and more on me, i wanted him out of PKYEK and star in a show where his talent and worth will be seen & acknowledged. Then came Pavitra Rishta, i had never watched the show earlier but had heard that its a major hit on ZeeTV, and as a fan of RD, i instantly started watching it.
The day i saw Asha playing Purvi, just at that time i had this tiny thought, that if she's paired with RD, their pair is gonna create history. And it HAPPENED peaches, it totally did. Remember their first fight, woah little did they know that they fall in the deepest love with each other, so much that it'll create history. Slowly started their nok-jhoks, fights and what not. Finally came the time, when they fell in LOVE and everything changed
The Yes's and the No's, the denying and everything possible lead to that one beautiful feeling..their confession never had i witnessed anything more beautiful in any tv serial. Their BG music still haunts me, dil kyun ye mera just goes on my mind most of the times..Such BRILLIANT chemistry they share that it just cannot be wasted. Don't know why on earth is Ekta playing around with our feelings. I can't stand the fact that their chemistry together is gone to the dumps, it really hurts to see ArVi separate :'( really does!
peachesnplums thumbnail
Thanks for the wonderful comments everyone - please continue to show your ArVi love. If silent fans of ArVi could post here and add to the request posts, it'd be great.

Thanks again and let's keep this thread going :)

We need ArVi back!
Edited by peachesnplums - 12 years ago
Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Kolkata scene I felt was some what an indicator for their reunion in the future. The way camera was focused on them and then towards the belly was a way deep sign.
crazygirl4RD thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manoshono

Kolkata scene I felt was some what an indicator for their reunion in the future. The way camera was focused on them and then towards the belly was a way deep sign.

it was indeed anum..if not why will arvi feel uncomfortable being with their partners or why will they behave strangely..u knw in KZK after anurag-prerna got seperated..they were very comfortable when they met each other n used to talk very friendly..but thats not with arvi now..n we knw why😉
Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: crazygirl4RD

it was indeed anum..if not why will arvi feel uncomfortable being with their partners or why will they behave strangely..u knw in KZK after anurag-prerna got seperated..they were very comfortable when they met each other n used to talk very friendly..but thats not with arvi now..n we knw why😉

yes, many factors defend their points of them being uncomfortable. I just hope cvs would show each one of them related till the time of purvis pregnancy will disclose to him.
peachesnplums thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yamzy

peaches this is a much needed post.

You know i first watched Rithvik in PKYEK, playing a werewolf, initially i didn't like him, BUT as time passed, Jeh Khurana just grew more and more on me, i wanted him out of PKYEK and star in a show where his talent and worth will be seen & acknowledged. Then came Pavitra Rishta, i had never watched the show earlier but had heard that its a major hit on ZeeTV, and as a fan of RD, i instantly started watching it.
The day i saw Asha playing Purvi, just at that time i had this tiny thought, that if she's paired with RD, their pair is gonna create history. And it HAPPENED peaches, it totally did. Remember their first fight, woah little did they know that they fall in the deepest love with each other, so much that it'll create history. Slowly started their nok-jhoks, fights and what not. Finally came the time, when they fell in LOVE and everything changed
The Yes's and the No's, the denying and everything possible lead to that one beautiful feeling..their confession never had i witnessed anything more beautiful in any tv serial. Their BG music still haunts me, dil kyun ye mera just goes on my mind most of the times..Such BRILLIANT chemistry they share that it just cannot be wasted. Don't know why on earth is Ekta playing around with our feelings. I can't stand the fact that their chemistry together is gone to the dumps, it really hurts to see ArVi separate :'( really does!

Thanks for replying Yamz!

Loved your response 👍🏼, especially the bold.

CVs, I reiterate - we need ArVi back together!
Pancham101 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Really hurts to see them separate...really hurts...yup, you got it Yamz!
And yet we masochists...😕

I said: Chalo, one less thing to be anguished about...can turn the TV off and go do other things...I am happy😕

Daughter said: I stopped watching on that dratted day, said I would come back when they are together again. I am no being able to do that, I am sad.😕

Kya karein... ( what to do)

Lat lag gayi hai. #Race2
(addicted)
Aadatein zarooratein ban gayi hain. #DDLJ
(habits have become necessities)

We want ArVi Back!