peachesnplums thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ashvikluverrr

Well said Sujata Di..
Yes that was not our acceptance..we were still waiting for reunioun..u wanted to show us separation phase,we waited with a hope that u'll reunite them someway or the other..
now enough is enough,i dont see any signs of Reunioun in thr serial,moreover by sidelining arjun's character and butchering Purvi's character what are u trying to show .??

WE WANT OUR ARVI BACK..THE SAME OLD ARVI..WHO WAS WILLING TO FIGHT FOR THEIR LOVE NOT THIS ONE..!!!

Well said Jago and Sujata - our silence was taken for acceptance. No more, 5 months separation is more than enough. Time to bring ArVi back together CVs, do not test our patience any further.
Edited by peachesnplums - 12 years ago
pn_92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i really miss them a lot😭
want arvi back
pls cvs bring back the lost charm of pr
AnAvidReader thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: peachesnplums

Well said Jago and Sujata - our silence was taken for acceptance. No more, 5 months separation is more than enough. Time to <font color="#cc0000">bring ArVi back together CVs</font>, do not test our patience any further.

Exactly peaches..
5 months and we are still waiting..guess what we cant wait now..5 months separation is more than enough..cant tke this crap anymore...
We WANT OUR OLD ARVI BACK..!!
73877 thumbnail
Do you know Arvi or Arbi is a vegetable? Arvi is eaten a lot in northern india...

Do a search on google and youtube to find the recipe's...You can always get it from the market yaar...why to worry? 😆
Edited by Voldermoth - 12 years ago
peachesnplums thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pancham101

Really hurts to see them separate...really hurts...yup, you got it Yamz!

And yet we masochists...😕

I said: Chalo, one less thing to be anguished about...can turn the TV off and go do other things...I am happy😕

Daughter said: I stopped watching on that dratted day, said I would come back when they are together again. I am no being able to do that, I am sad.😕

Kya karein... ( what to do)

Lat lag gayi hai. #Race2
(addicted)
Aadatein zarooratein ban gayi hain. #DDLJ
(habits have become necessities)

We want ArVi Back!

Yes, we're addicted to them, we watch this show only for them.

So please, reunite our golden couple -- ArVi.
Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Yes, we're addicted to them, we watch this show only for them.

So please, reunite our golden couple -- ArVi.

well said sujata di and peach. Can't get off of them saying reunite until cvs actually do! 😃
Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Well said Jago and Sujata - our silence was taken for acceptance. No more, 5 months separation is more than enough. Time to <font color="#cc0000">bring ArVi back together CVs</font>, do not test our patience any further.

true said! Our silence were taking for granted. But now enough is enough. We already have seen their separation and desperation. Now is a time to ring a bell!
Edited by Manoshono - 12 years ago
peachesnplums thumbnail
@Anum: Now is a time to ring a bell!

here you go, Arjun-Purvi are doing it, and we've joined them too

peachesnplums thumbnail
No one can even come close to this understanding and chemistry - no one! ArVi Magic ❤️

Gif Credit: Esha
Huma- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
MashaAllah MashaAllah Chemistry hai MashaALLAH :D <3