Ashlaika thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I must say... I really enjoyed the mandir scene... i love when they have those scenes with the BG traditional music. Thats like music to my ears and a sight for sore eyes all in one.
Arjun and Purvi both whispering at the same time was nicely done and then praying for each other - really enjoed that as well.
If my hindi is correct then Purvi said "Arjun and Purvi ek hai" Arjun and Purvi are one... its sooo nice hearing it from her for a change.
Loved Arjun being so protective of his girl and the way he was all AK like!!! That determined looked on his face and the firm set of his jaw!
dolce123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Arjun and Purvi's prayers were so sweet at the Shiv temple and Arjun prays that Arvi always stay together and never get separated. This, i hope will be significant and I hope it means that the marriage happens and whatever negativity comes their way, they can deal with it together.
d.singh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
t4s guys. really dnt want arj n purvi 2 break up
pch76 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Nice show today!

So seems like the next 2 weeks will be packed with excitement. ArVi weeding, ArMan divorce etc.

Purvi is a smart girl and picked up the vibes that Soham seemed to be one amongst them etc... It will be an interestign twist how Soham is revealed. I am loving that Purvi is having these conversations with her mom.
No teju these days .. miss her...
pch76 thumbnail
Damodar and Vandita support Archana, but I do not understand what they plan on doing .. ... Damo'sdialogs go beyond me... Can't he plainly tell Savita to just speak out the truth?
Jaishankar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I did not quite understand Archu's mind set today...For a change she really looked pissed with Savita which is good but I did not get her behavior with Manav..
It was like initially she was angry with Manav that he was against Arvi wedding but then when Manav mentioned that Archu is thinking wrong and Manav is happy for Purvi ,its that He has to be with Ovi now,Archu mellowed down and told she understands and asked Manav to make Ovi understand.Even if Archu wanted to state the reality so that Manav should accept it ,I did not understand her contrasting way of portraying emotions - first angry,then mellowed down after Manav stated that he is happy for Purvi but has to stay with Ovi.I thought this was a very weird behavior from Archu .She saying of the word "I understand" did not fit the picture at all..It looked as though she did not understand Manav's behavior and when Manav mentioned that he was happy for Purvi,she mellowed down and talked about how Purvi liked the saree Manav sent and how she wore it.Then why was this weird behavior if she knew and understood the situation.You know Manav cant come or is not in a position to approve or do anything but still he mentioned today he was happy for Purvi and hence he sent his blessings along with the saree..So the saree Manav sent was not enough for Archu to understand that she needed a explicit explanation from Manav or was she more pissed with Savita's behavior that she vented on Manav..I am not sure but I found her behavior bit weird today.
Manav has clearly approved Arvi according to me today..Him saying I am happy for Purvi but cant leave Ovi's side is a clear indication of him accepting the entire reality and he was correct/wrong regarding siting one of the reasons as Archu for Ovi's condition,very similar to how Archu was right/wrong on Arvi.Her overindulgence got her into trouble due to the uncontrollable emotions and anger she rightly felt when Archu came to know that Arjun was 2 timing her daughters (before the reality came out to Archu).
She kept saying Arjun was not fit for any of her daughters rightly at that point.Then destiny had different ideas and it brought up the reality in front of Archu.
Well Archu unfortunately had to eat her own words eventually in Arjun's case that he was not a bad boy after all and he is a right man for Purvi and this has put her in bad light as usual.so Archu is both right and wrong and as is Manav.Manav has clearly indicated that he is trying his best to explain Ovi reality but he is also helpless regarding Ovi's case as she is not listening and his final way is to take Ovi out of this mess back to Canada where she can get some peace and give herself time to come out of this depression.The 2 weeks factor did sting Archu as she went away from Manav after their conversation.
I am not sure about Archu's behavior today..Was she pissed with Savita or Manav or Ovi..I could not quite understand her mood swings today.
Vishnu vs Arjun seems to be on..Time will tell what will happen next .So is the Arvi marriage planned on the day of Arman divorce or next day after that based on the current scenario as planned.15 days for both...Not sure what will happen now..

PS : I still dont get the need to rush into the marriage...The circumstance is so not correct..Cant Archu just do it after the divorce period..I sometimes dont get Archu's behavior..Is she suppose to be so unaware of her own situation..I just cant understand why CV's have to show Archu like this.It would be so much easier after divorce(if divorce happens which is not happening of course 😆) ,D's go back to Canada and then Archu can do Arvi marriage.Whats is the point of rushing it when her own divorce is falling approx that time.Cant get this non-sense from the CV's..
Edited by Jaishankar - 13 years ago
pch76 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jaishankar

I did not quite understand Archu's mind set today...For a change she really looked pissed with Savita which is good but I did not get her behavior with Manav..

It was like initially she was angry with Manav that he was against Arvi wedding but then when Manav mentioned that Archu is thinking wrong and Manav is happy for Purvi ,its that He has to be with Ovi now,Archu mellowed down and told she understands and asked Manav to make Ovi understand.Even if Archu wanted to state the reality so that Manav should accept it ,I did not understand her contrasting way of portraying emotions - first angry,then mellowed down after Manav stated that he is happy for Purvi but has to stay with Ovi.I thought this was a very weird behavior from Archu .She saying of the word "I understand" did not fit the picture at all..It looked as though she did not understand Manav's behavior and when Manav mentioned that he was happy for Purvi,she mellowed down and talked about how Purvi liked the saree Manav sent and how she wore it.Then why was this weird behavior if she knew and understood the situation.You know Manav cant come or is not in a position to approve or do anything but still he mentioned today he was happy for Purvi and hence he sent his blessings along with the saree..So the saree Manav sent was not enough for Archu to understand that she needed a explicit explanation from Manav or was she more pissed with Savita's behavior that she vented on Manav..I am not sure but I found her behavior bit weird today.
Manav has clearly approved Arvi according to me today..Him saying I am happy for Purvi but cant leave Ovi's side is a clear indication of him accepting the entire reality and he was correct/wrong regarding siting one of the reasons as Archu for Ovi's condition,very similar to how Archu was right/wrong on Arvi.Her overindulgence got her into trouble due to the uncontrollable emotions and anger she rightly felt when Archu came to know that Arjun was 2 timing her daughters (before the reality came out to Archu).
She kept saying Arjun was not fit for any of her daughters rightly at that point.Then destiny had different ideas and it brought up the reality in front of Archu.
Well Archu unfortunately had to eat her own words eventually in Arjun's case that he was not a bad boy after all and he is a right man for Purvi and this has put her in bad light as usual.so Archu is both right and wrong and as is Manav.Manav has clearly indicated that he is trying his best to explain Ovi reality but he is also helpless regarding Ovi's case as she is not listening and his final way is to take Ovi out of this mess back to Canada where she can get some peace and give herself time to come out of this depression.The 2 weeks factor did sting Archu as she went away from rightly Manav after their conversation.
I am not sure about Archu's behavior today..Was she pissed with Savita or Manav or Ovi..I could quite understand her mood swings today.
Vishnu vs Arjun seems to be on..Time will tell what will happen next .So is the Arvi marriage planned on the day of Arman divorce or next day after that based on the current scenario as planned.15 days for both...Not sure what will happen now..

Great Post Jai!
I think what ticked off Archana was Savita's behavior. Archu is human after all - she had just got back from a grand celebration, and then she is welcomed with the mithai thrown on the floor. I think she was a little ticked off and was grumpy thats all. She was not mad at Manav I felt. She has given up on Manav 😉😆...
In the light of the mithai attack Archu probably was all confused and so she behaved that way...
But I am glad she spoke to manav and requested him to take care of Ovi... she knows he is the only one to make understand Ovi .. that was a goo dialog..
rash2222 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Jaishankar

Well Archu unfortunately had to eat her own words eventually in Arjun's case that he was not a bad boy after all and he is a right man for Purvi and this has put her in bad light as usual.so Archu is both right and wrong and as is Manav.Manav has clearly indicated that he is trying his best to explain Ovi reality but he is also helpless regarding Ovi's case as she is not listening and his final way is to take Ovi out of this mess back to Canada where she can get some peace and give herself time to come out of this depression.The 2 weeks factor did sting Archu as she went away from Manav after their conversation.
I am not sure about Archu's behavior today..Was she pissed with Savita or Manav or Ovi..I could not quite understand her mood swings today.

jai i think archu was very angry on savita coz... she threw the sweets of arjun purvi engagement and archu didn't like that and then as usual manav dropped in to say sorry on behalf of his mother made her more irritated ... actually she was irritated with manav also that he didn't say anything to his mother when she was actually doing all this and manav was just standing there and kept on looking... today archu showed totally different emotions toward manav ... i think she is really hurt with everybody's word the other day so she has actually left everything of deshmukh family behind... and she is now just concentrating on purvi... even for divorce thing she is preparing herself
pch76 thumbnail

PS : I still dont get the need to rush into the marriage...The circumstance is so not correct..Cant Archu just do it after the divorce period..I sometimes dont get Archu's behavior..Is she suppose to be so unaware of her own situation..I just cant understand why CV's have to show Archu like this.It would be so much easier after divorce(if divorce happens which is not happening of course 😆) ,D's go back to Canada and then Archu can do Arvi marriage.Whats is the point of rushing it when her own divorce is falling approx that time.Cant get this non-sense from the CV's..
I think she does not want to hold Arjun-Purvi marriage to be delayed one bit..Probably she feels responsible for the delay - one month challenge etc... so wants to rush the marriage. it so happens that her divorce is around the same time...
Edited by pch76 - 13 years ago
Jaishankar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Rash Pranti dear and Rashi dear yes I agree hence I also felt it could be the anger over Savita..The look she gave savita said it all but I found it weird on her behavior on the understanding aspect of Manav towards Arvi..I felt she never understood Manav's side or she understood it but in anger over Savita (and with Manav standing there looking totally baffled) ,she felt really irritated and it came out.But once Manav told her his thoughts I think she came down..I found it weird in that way but of course she is a human being and the filled in emotions has to come out and who else to vent on than Manav as no one else will listen in D's.But I think Archu should now stay out of Ovi's life.She should stop trying to explain or push herself into Ovi's life.Stay out and hope n pray that Manav is successful based on the current situation.I think Archu has really hit the suicide button regarding D's by doing the engagement in a hurry and now marriage as well scheduled close to thier divorce date which is appalling.So since Archu has taken her steps to be with Purvi,Manav is doing the necessary to be with Ovi.So as righty Manav is staying out from Purvi's life and blessing her silenty,Archu should follow the same.She could keep her emotions under check n shut down instead of trying to advice Ovi or something to instigate Ovi further.
I think Rashi Archu is still confused re..Archu had become habitual of D's..so when Manav mentioned that in 2 weeks time they will leave,reality stuck her that D's leaving her is indeed a reality. I really feel seeing Archu that,she is waiting for a miracle to happen somewhere and somehow.But she fails to realize that miracles cant happen on their own unless you also put your effort into it.From Archu's side,her senseless vision of sacrifice for Sachu and the current situation will never make her open her mouth.Guess something miraculous has to happen.
But I still dont get the need to rush into the marriage...The circumstance is so not correct..Cant Archu just do it after the divorce period..I sometimes dont get Archu's behavior..Is she suppose to be so unaware of her own situation..I just cant understand why CV's have to show Archu like this.It would be so much easier after divorce(if divorce happens which is not happening of course 😆) ,D's go back to Canada and then Archu can do Arvi marriage.Whats is the point of rushing it when her own divorce is falling approx that time.Cant get this non-sense from the CV's..

Edited by Jaishankar - 13 years ago