Awesome! nice update... kinda curious about Arjun's past but i guess i'll have to wait for that to unravel 😛 anyways great job as usual! 😃
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Sep 2025
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Akshara’s karma
Maira Armaan Poddar
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Agree or not?
The Soul Remembers - PraShiv SS
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
Alia recent clicks
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
Awesome! nice update... kinda curious about Arjun's past but i guess i'll have to wait for that to unravel 😛 anyways great job as usual! 😃
Originally posted by: ...kash...
Nice part sis
atleast its longer than the last part
n arjuns past is hooking me more to this ff
pls unravel the raaz soon
n continue soon
Hehe...pretty Vp for a hot presi!! finally Arjun sees Purviz beauty and purvi agrees to Arjunz hotness...😉
Oooh waiting fr next part...
simply amazing!!! contiue!!! im in love with it!!! i wanna see how it progreeses!! hatred to love!! :)
keep going girl!! its awesome!! :)
and plz dont mind me commenting late.. :(
no time with college and job.. :(
Very nice dear...SUPERB...atleast it was longer than last time...so Arjun's history is a mystery...& the way Arjun got mad at Purvi...in full tashan...waiting eagerly for the next part...👏
Originally posted by: ...Tich...
superb part dear. this story is getting more and more interesting.
and the fights are typical ArVi style.
thanks for the pm. waiting for thenext part.
Originally posted by: kiko2310
Loved it...plz update soon...thnx fr pm...:)
After Alia's nagging and constant worrying Purvi decided to tell her the reason for being upset. She told her everything that had transpired between her and Arjun few hours ago. After listening to her friend's problem Alia was really angry at Arjun but she found fault in her friend's behaviour as well. Everyone in the college knew that when it came to family Arjun would get really angry, they knew he had a past but nobody knew what except Neil. Purvi just rubbed salt on his wounds and so this reaction was expected thought alia.
"Don't you think it's your fault as well? You know how he avoids talking about his family and yet you…." her words were cut by an already guilty Purvi "yes I know, but I was just angry at his behaviour"
"gussa, yeh the great purvi ka gussa. I am scared what he might do", alia said worriedly
"he won't do anything . and if he does than I won't stay quiet" purvi said confidently even though she was afraid
After the encounter with Purvi, Arjun once again went into his shell, which really upset Neil. It had been 7 years since he shifted his base to India, after that dreadful day. It took him one whole year to come in terms with reality and face the world, and during this whole time Neil was the only support. At present Neil was feeling really helpless and was very angry at Purvi's irrational behaviour.
"Mumma, please only 15 mins, than I will wake up", said Arjun, hiding himself in the duvet, a smile playing on his lips. Ashna could not help but smile looking at her adorable son; she started stroking his hair and kissed him on his forehead.
Arjun just hugged her back and slept in her lap. While Ashna ran her fingers through his hairs; sending him into his dream world which was full of love and happiness.
A silent tear rolled down from his eyes, as he remembered those moments, which were so precious and real to him, but now it seems like a dream which would disappear if he opened his eyes. He remembered how peaceful his mother's lap was but now he feared to sleep, thinking she might go away once he sleeps. He fell on his knees and started to cry and scream.
Why, why, why did you do this to me god I never did anything wrong than why am I wronged so much. You took the most precious thing away from me; you took my dreams, my life. Why why. Arjun started throwing his things all around and broke the glass table, and hurt his hands. But this pain was less compared to the one he is leaving with daily.
Hearing the noise, neil rushed to Arjun's room which was locked. He pushed the door really hard that it swung open. Seeing the state of his friend, neil felt as if he had lost something very dear. At one instant he flung his arms around his friend and tried to calm him down.
"stop it Arjun, till how long are you going to remember your past", neil asked
"remember", Arjun laughed loudly and continued "I try to forget it but God don't want me to forget it, dekhna aaj Purvi ki wajah se, my past is once again infront of me",
"chal now show me your hand, and let me bring the first aid box"
"do you know neil, I started taking sleeping pills when I was 17, because those memories would just not leave me", he said while staring in space
Neil glanced at his friend and thought of letting him speak his heart out. On getting no response Arjun continued "I used to hate medicines, but now they are my necessity, my source of survival. But still the peaceful sleep I used to get in Ma's lap is not possible. Why did this happen to me Neil, why please answer me dammit answer me", Arjun started crying out loudly, while Neil just nursed his hand, sitting there helplessly trying to put a brave face.
__________________________________________________________________________-
Purvi reached home early today, but the charm and bubbliness was missing. She was feeling guilty over her behaviour, but her ego was not ready to accept the fact that she was wrong. She silently went inside her room, while archana and sulochna shared a concerned glance. Archana thought of talking to her and so decided to take some chilli pohas for her as an excuse.
"purvi, can I come in", she asked as she knocked the door
"aai why are you asking, aa na", purvi shifted to the other side of the bed making space for her mother to sit
"here have your snacks, and tell me your problem", purvi kept the plate aside and placed her head on archu's lap. Archana knew whenever purvi was really guilty only than would she do such things.
"aai, today I by mistake hurt someone really badly and I know it was my mistake but somewhere I think even he was at fault"
"do you agree you were wrong," archu asked waiting for purvi's answer which was given in a nod, "than I think you should say sorry, if you accept your fault than relieve yourself from the guilt or else you will never get peace"
"but aai even that person should say sorry, hai na?, purvi asked making a sad face
"your duty is to say sorry, what that person should say, should not matter. Everyone has their own opinion, maybe you must have hurt him/her more than they did", archana said and smiled after seeing a slight calmness on Purvi's face. Thinking that her work is over, archana made her way through the door, and peeked in to see Purvi's facial expression and was relieved to find a new determination on her face.
Thankyou aai for putting some sense into me, I will say sorry to him the first thing in the morning and if he doesn't agree than our cold war can continue, maybe a peaceful war. Oh bappa, asha karti hu ki who mujhe maaf karde aur mujhe is guilty feeling se mukt kare. Purvi prayed to god and tried getting a sound sleep, but was not able to get due to the fear of what might happen tomorrow.
The next day Arjun woke up with a heavy headache, due to the sobs he had shuddered last night thinking about his past. He looked around to find neil sleeping on the couch. The headache was killing him and so he decided to make a cup of coffee, but his voice alarmed Neil who immediately ran towards his friend.
"are you alright dude", he asked, his voice full of concern.
"yeah, just slight head ache. Thought of having a cup of coffee", Arjun said, his hand messaging his forehead, eyes displaying pain and jaw clenched together.
"ok you wait I will bring and till than you can freshen up. And no going to the college. It's my order"
Arjun just nodded his head without any further argumentation, coz he himself was not in a mood to get up from his bed .
Purvi reached the college, with the goal of saying sorry to Arjun, but on reaching the college she came to know that he had taken a leave due to ill health. Deep down Purvi cursed herself for pushing Arjun into such conditions. She decided to say sorry the next day, and so went to the canteen where alia must be sitting now.
"I thought you are not going to come", alia said as she saw her friend adjusted herself to the next chair
"yeah, but than at night changed my mind, I called at you to wait for me, but your phone was engaged"
"ok, chal we are getting late for the class"
After a tiring day Purvi reached home and was greeted by a surprise.
so pls leave your comments n likes.