K.Ahm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Hello fiends and thank you for your comments and like.

here is my next part which is a bit short since i was bzi with something else

Part 19

Arjun and Purvi returned home early in the morning after their jungle night out. The elders were told the truth and they were very angry at ArVi and scolded them for their carelessness.

"Go and freshen up, I am going out for an important meeting. Please do take care", DK said strictly as if he was talking to some 5 year old.

Arjun and Purvi agreed to all the terms set by DK before leaving, and went to their room to get refreshed.

"Arjun do you believe in love" Purvi asked out of the blue her eyes shining with hope.

"No I don't" he said which made Purvi sad but what she heard next lit up her face "…. But maybe I have started to think of you as more then my friend". Purvi's heart started to do little bhangra, her eyes shedding tears due to the fact that her husband was falling for her. She went closer to him and hugged him tightly.

"What about you Purvi? Do you think of me as your friend or something else" he asked her.

"Why do you think I hugged you? Aivaiyy hi time pass ke liye" Purvi said teasingly.

"Want to hear it in words", Arjun said as he pulled her even more closer, they could hear each other's heart beat clearly and their breathes mingled with each other. The close proximity had like shut Purvi's mouth and it was getting difficult for her to speak; she gained all her strengths and whispered "I think of you as my friend and something above it", saying so she pushed him and ran towards the washroom "You can't have me so easily patidev, thoda toh wait karna padega" Purvi screamed which earned her a groan from Arjun who then smiled sheepishly like a teenager who is in love.

Did they confess? Hell Yes but in a way that cannot be justified as confession. But their love life had now kick started; a journey that began with hating each other has now tuned into a romantic love story.

After the pub incident, Arjun and Purvi grew more closer to each other; their frequent hugs and kisses on forehead was like a normal routine and sleeping in each other's arms was the best place they could ever have been. It had been a month to their marriage and this change was making their relation more strong and the immense trust they had on their something-more-then-friendship was keeping their marriage alive. Both had fallen in LOVE but the ignorant phase was stretching a bit too much; but now there seemed to be a ray of hope that would change their so-called-dosti se zyada into strong and forever types love.

"Arjun, we are getting late for college. Please get up and get ready", Purvi who was preparing breakfast screamed.

Pair of hands surrounded her waist from behind and planted a kiss on her cheeks which made her blush. "Good Morning to you Mrs Kirloskar. And by now I must have kissed you 100 times yet you blush so much" Arjun said in a husky voice, which always made Purvi go week on her knees; she turned around and placed her head on his shoulder when they heard someone's cough.

"Bedrooms are meant for romance and kitchen is meant for cooking" DK said with a smirk on his face and adjusted on the dining table with his newspaper.

"Dad don't you think that smile of yours is really annoying", Arjun said as the constant smirk on DK's face was making him embarrassed.

"Your mom used to love this smile, maybe you are still in kitchen mode", DK teased him.

The father-son bickering was a familiar thing for Purvi, that's how their morning would always start. She thought how lucky she was to have such a sweet family; but wished Ashna was alive as well. By now Purvi had figured out that it was due to ashna's sudden death that made Arjun so restless and heartless.

"Purvi I am just going to have a shower and then we leave for college", Arjun snapped Purvi from her thinking process and once again kissed her cheeks which earned him a slap from Purvi.

"Dad woh, he is just….. I mean kiss….that…." Purvi fumbled as she spoke gibberish, while DK just smiled at her and blessed her.

"Dad did Ashna aunty died a natural death?" Purvi asked randomly trying to find answers to the question that was disturbing her.

"It would be better if Arjun told you the truth, because I have accepted the past and faced the reality but Arjun is still living in the shadow of past. He needs your support and comfort which I know you will provide him with. You need to be his strength because after years I have seen my son so happy. Purvi just want to ask from you something, never leave my son because he is a broken soul who is once again living due to your love; if you go away from him he will die", DK planted a kiss on Purvi's forehead and went away from there.

Purvi stood there, memorizing each and every word that DK said. She vowed to herself to never deprive Arjun of her love. She vowed never to leave him, to care for him and protect him from all harm.

"I promise you baba that Arjun will never be in pain anymore, each problem has to go through me before it can disturb Arjun; I will try to find out how Ashna aunty died and I will be with Arjun throughout this journey" Purvi self-thought.

Okay end of my Part, from now the story will focus on Arjun's past which will deepen their love for each other more.

I know a very boring part it was, even i am not satisfied with this part. Hope you guys do like it and comment.

For those who wants the PM plsss do buddy me and i will accept your request.

Love,

Kesha xxx

bonibright thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Loved the update Keshu...😛
Looking forward to ur next pars when the reason behind Ashnaji's death would unfold..
Thanks for the PM..😃
-LiveLaughLove- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice update Kesha!
Arjun and Purvi are so cute yaar!
Am anxious to know what lead to Ashna's death...
saijahnavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
nice update...

thanks for pm..
and plz do continue soon.
J12L85 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awww a very sweet update, really loved that Arjun n Purvi are building on their realationship and moving forward. DK scene with Arvi was so cute how he was teasing them...lol. Looking forward to my next read dear and thanx for thee PM:)
shreya2094 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
brilliant update...really loved it😳arvi r soo cute😳😆
cant wait fr the next update...plz update soon😃
white.band thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

nyc update......

den for u my keshu didi

a lottt
i m sad u noe y😭
Huma- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
keshu part 18 was Was beautifUlll Loved loved loved it * Lost in Arvi land* ❤️

& part 19 was nyc Esply kitchen part 😉
Edited by Huma- - 12 years ago
rithika2012 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
ooh part 18 and 19 are just awesome..
the way they slept in eachothers arms and the kitchen scene was ☺️
pls do update soon.. wanna know the truth of ashna and see how purvi will support him...
-Latty- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
kesha thank u sooo much for this lovely update😳

it was such a sweet update😊

ahhh arjun's kiss and purvi's blush

ur updates make me happy dear as ArVi r together here...😳

thanx for the pm...!😊