-Preeti- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Ok ... I am working. Currently on leave for my Masters exam preparation. Favs are too many to list here😆 Though all time fav were Sujal Kashish, Mayank Nupur. Apart from them i like Sushant Ankita, Eijaz Ankita, Karan-Kritika too😳 But Salman KhanTops my List😆

-Preeti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Yamz-

heylooo guys! 🤗

@Preeti, thank you SO much for the caps! i love you <3

😆I love you too Yams ... now make us happy by making Sigs
. Yams get ur Old styles back ... the ones u had during MN days😍
relentless. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
yea Preeti, i'm losing interest in making siggys yaar! but anything for ArVi 😍 i'm gonna make some really soon..just need time 😆

& you tell me. How have you been? Talking to you after AGES :|
relentless. thumbnail
Hey Amu and Naresh 😳

-Preeti- thumbnail
Hey Amu and Naresh

Yams
its been good. Just got busy with Office n Stuffs yaar. So was active. Still am but this Arjun-Purvi are just so addictive that i land here to peep in whats happening😆 What abt you?
relentless. thumbnail
Amu, nothing really! was about to watch EHM 😆

@Preeti, oh i see! yea man after MJHT days we haven't spoken at all, i guess we both got busy in our daily routines 😆 But its so good to catch up with you 🤗
-Naresh- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Hi amu i hope u enjoy arvi romance scene...pic tho abhi baki hai yeh tho ek jhalak thi..
Mariaa.SG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
@preeti : sorry for the late reply :D ...greaat well in your list my favs would be karan-kittu & arjun & purvi ! will add sanaya & barun /arnav khushi / viraat and maanvi ! i like Krystal Dsouza and KT too :D
but like You salman khan TOPS my list ..ROFL

@yamz di :heeey
@everyone else : heey

@everyone : i decided to make a FB group on our lovely Couple ! what do you think ?
-Preeti- thumbnail
Maria
Virman, Jeevika-Viren too exist in my list. My list is Long one😆

Heyllo to all others

Yams
ya true and I almost went off from IF for sometime. I so needed this break

Edited by -Preeti- - 13 years ago
Mariaa.SG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
@preeti : same here <3!

@everyone : i decided to make a FB group on our lovely Couple ! what do you think ?