koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --Hope--

kya ho raha hai?

pretty quiet over here
just came back from work
what an wful day

first missed the train tehn had to work on a really bad project almost did not make it home on time

U poor darling . What u need is a strong cuppa tea . Forum is AWFULLY quiet today ...no one is there except me , Umi and Varsha who has taken a painkiller and is lying low . And HFN was there .😊
--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

U poor darling . What u need is a strong cuppa tea . Forum is AWFULLY quiet today ...no one is there except me , Umi and Varsha who has taken a painkiller and is lying low . And HFN was there .😊

off to drop son for maths class

will be back soon

just had tea😉 you're right it helped
LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Take car Hope Di...

Projects and awful days are most probable combination. Happens quite now and then.

Take rest , fresh up and read kool di's chronicles on Bhavana. Surely it will help to lighten ourselves.

Sad you missed the train . Would had been tensed.

During my school days and college days, missing the Bus was my regular routine as it was earlier and I used to get nice words from my dad(as he will be late to office ) all along the way till he drops me at school or college.😳 😳

Edited by umayal - 13 years ago
LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Bye Kool di, Varsha di, Hope di and Bhalla.

Leaving now. will come back later.
Edited by umayal - 13 years ago
viram thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wonderful Kools. You haven't spared the shoe cabinet too. And to think of purple footwear .Ooh maa. !! Wonder where the searchers are going to find the next part of the chronicles. In the attic , with the masala dabbas or the pooja room??

Loved the way you have portrayed Rasika's glee at Archana's elopement. Such a typical reaction from her.Also loved the song Varsha was singing .

What Will that MOTI

Know the Value of a POTI !
In your next chronicle please write something about Bhavna's impression of Manju, Batats and Vinod. Would love to see her comment on Manju's nail biting habit.

The way Varsha brushed her hair and Bhavna sneezed had me in splits.
Great Kools .keep it going.You might get tired of writing but we dont get tired of reading your wonderful posts.

unknown18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey Kool!

How r u? Havent been able to comment but read all the parts and love them!!!🤣 👏⭐️ Have to go study so cant comment much

And did u know dharmesh is going to act in another show and do u who is casted opposite him?! Debina Bonnerjee!! Just read the article. This man has always been lucky with girls!! He gets pretty wives!! 😈

Take care🤗
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: unknown18

Hey Kool!

How r u? Havent been able to comment but read all the parts and love them!!!🤣 👏⭐️ Have to go study so cant comment much

And did u know dharmesh is going to act in another show and do u who is casted opposite him?! Debina Bonnerjee!! Just read the article. This man has always been lucky with girls!! He gets pretty wives!! 😈

Take care🤗

sid darling ! How we miss u dear ! So intelligent of u to drop this crappy show !🤗
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
n your next chronicle please write something about Bhavna's impression of Manju, Batats and Vinod. Would love to see her comment on Manju's nail biting habit.

😆😆 Ok , I will try . Hope I remember I am becomin buddi .
desicrowd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Where is Bhavna's husband? did Savita and Bhavna both send their Damus to old age home so they can enjoy?
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: desicrowd

Where is Bhavna's husband? did Savita and Bhavna both send their Damus to old age home so they can enjoy?

Man are missing jacksons of PR...As women Savita, Sulo and Bhavna were not something those men could handle...😉 Although I thought Bhavna and her purple sarees were a good match for Mohanrao's blue pills 😆