suan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Omi,
Love, love, love your Cinderalla portrayal of the PR characters.👏 You showed such a beautiful story with those simple pictures, and all can understand exactly what you want to portray. I hope your wishes do come true!!!
Edited by suan - 14 years ago
suan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Look at my Avi ...This kid who plays Soham doesn't smile much but he is good looking ...will be handsome when he is a big boy ...Just look at his face ...

Tanya,
Have been meaning to tell you how much I love your new avi of Soham.😊
I agree, he is much more serious that our Ahaan, the original Soham. I miss Ahaan so much and wish he would return as he was so much more cheerful and delightful, and as someone said recently, he looks like Sushant alot.
This Soham is cute, but I miss the original actor.
omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Thanks Tany Di n Sharon.😃
I think most of us loved Cinderella but my all time fav is Sleeping Beauty😳 n i love Goldilocks n the three bears too. My mom used to say i was just like Goldilocks, maha trouble maker when kid😆😆

archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

Thanks Tany Di n Sharon.😃
I think most of us loved Cinderella but my all time fav is Sleeping Beauty😳 n i love Goldilocks n the three bears too. My mom used to say i was just like Goldilocks, maha trouble maker when kid😆😆

who is this sleeping beauty..?..cinderella is a beauty who never sleeps and always works hai na..no dark circles of no sleep either😳😆
LovePRSoham thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hahaha Awesome title with very good writing as usual 👏👏 I was able to catch only the first scene.. That is Sachu blaming Archu ... Loved the way Archu handled and explained Sachu.. Very very nice...Love Archu and Sachu scenes.. 😳
Thank God I missed the other parts else I would have not liked Manav shouting at Archu without thinking... Common its been so many years since this 2 pavitra souls married and claim to understand each other then how on earth can he blame Archu.. I can understand the kitchen scene.. May be he was terried to see Sachu hurt and crying... But for the photo issue shouting at Archu 😕 did not understand his view.. Why should he think that it is only Archu who kept the photo there.. It could be anyone 🥱 I sometimes fail to understand Manav.
Anyways Usha you should have added Varsha also giving tthe kamchori tag to Archu... 😆 She claims Soham to be hers and Archu is not giving her... 😆
Let me come uo with some song on this then 😉
archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LovePRSoham

hahaha Awesome title with very good writing as usual 👏👏 I was able to catch only the first scene.. That is Sachu blaming Archu ... Loved the way Archu handled and explained Sachu.. Very very nice...Love Archu and Sachu scenes.. 😳

Thank God I missed the other parts else I would have not liked Manav shouting at Archu without thinking... Common its been so many years since this 2 pavitra souls married and claim to understand each other then how on earth can he blame Archu.. I can understand the kitchen scene.. May be he was terried to see Sachu hurt and crying... But for the photo issue shouting at Archu 😕 did not understand his view.. Why should he think that it is only Archu who kept the photo there.. It could be anyone 🥱 I sometimes fail to understand Manav.
Anyways Usha you should have added Varsha also giving tthe kamchori tag to Archu... 😆 She claims Soham to be hers and Archu is not giving her... 😆
Let me come uo with some song on this then 😉

oy hoy..u gone missing for 2 days kya....yes..please write some songs..me can't think of any..trying since yesterday
LovePRSoham thumbnail

Originally posted by: archanamanav

oy hoy..u gone missing for 2 days kya....yes..please write some songs..me can't think of any..trying since yesterday

yes yes I have got missing syndrome during week ends 😆.. Archu has daant khana syndrome, Savi Aai has hurt Archu syndrome, Sachu has finding momma syndrome 😆, Manav has daanto Archu syndrome Ouch and Varsha has Soham syndrome 🤢
Did I leave anyone 😆
LovePRSoham thumbnail
Very difficult Usha to get songs for PR Now ... I tried something hope it is ok 😆
This is Archana singing after she got the famous tag
Inhi logon ne inhi login ne - These people these people
inhi logon ne de di kamchor ka tag mujhe 😭 - This people have given me a tag of a person who does not work 😆
hamari na maano Sachu se puchcho 😕 - If you dont believe me ask Sachu
hamari na maano Manav 😭 - If you dont believe me Manav 😭
hamri na maano aai se puchcho - If you dont believe ask Aai
suan thumbnail

Originally posted by: LovePRSoham

Very difficult Usha to get songs for PR Now ... I tried something hope it is ok 😆

This is Archana singing after she got the famous tag
Inhi logon ne inhi login ne - These people these people
inhi logon ne de di kamchor ka tag mujhe 😭 - This people have given me a tag of a person who does not work 😆
hamari na maano Sachu se puchcho 😕 - If you dont believe me ask Sachu
hamari na maano Manav 😭 - If you dont believe me Manav 😭
hamri na maano aai se puchcho - If you dont believe ask Aai

Rachna,
Great original! I can imagine the very worried look on Archana's face as she sings this song.😆
Thanks for remembering me (translation).😊
LovePRSoham thumbnail

Originally posted by: suan

Rachna,
Great original! I can imagine the very worried look on Archana's face as she sings this song.😆
Thanks for remembering me (translation).😊

Thanks Di 😃... Archana has to think smartly now and find out about the reason of these changes in her haopy home.. Else she will only have to make sad faces with no one supporting not even Manav