Thanee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Akka dear Sorry for yesterday...We went out for dinner..Thought I would have time to come here for your post..but unfortunately..came back late and as today I started to work..I slept early..Mudje Maaf Karo Akka..😉

Great thread my dear as usual..👍🏼Yes savita took Sulo side..as she knows Sulo never lies...what a friendship dear.😆.I think these two must sing this song too...Heh Dosti ham nayi chor ge ...😆

Savita is very good as detective..😆.The way she grabbed Ajit was like columbo dear.🤣.(Real Columbo dead) but I got someone to replace him...Savita..👏.how she search for Saboot..really was superb..😆
One thing..She want to know the truth if its was Ajit or not but also want to prove that Sulo didn't lie😆 ...

I laugh when she said she was wondering if Ajit got a new Job...oil advertising;.😆My god Rasika ask for sorry ..as if its not Rasika...Yes its true what you said..Rasika has 2 sankars one in puplic the other private...Look with Manju also she always does the same...

Sulo always hit her head up and down with her Sankar Bashan ...Rasika has 2 sankars..and has no problem..😆 Always happy..always win...she never been punished...When necessary a public Sankars.is needed she just open her mouth and bak bak 😆.and of course Private Sankars is much more important.for her .😆 I don't think Savita warning will be taken seriously by Ajit..but I wonder for how long he and Rasika will play this game...think Vandhu will not apologize easily..

For our Arman..my god..yes i think Mannu hormone is working...Sulo is cooking his favorite dishes..he is happy ..no stress...eating like Jaanu said Onion..garlic..pepper..I will add Ginger..😆
Mannu is so sweet ..cute.more .Romantic and hot too these days..Archu too started to be naughty too ...So I said Saroor Sulo ka Khana...

Today even Children sleeping..Mannu don't miss any time to be with his wify...started tickling her..really I laugh for her..just i heard her laugh for goody goody...😆😆😆 They have a very good moment..I like that scene...yesterday i was sad.worried .and angry too😡

but today..episode was good.I saw Sachin was ok...thank god..😊.
Tomorrow Sulo and Savi ka rishta will be knot by a chain...😆😆 let see
bye my Akka..Great great Keep it up dear..👍🏼

Edited by Thanee - 14 years ago
archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LovePRSoham

Usha when I read the title I was wondering kiska Jaado kispe chal gaya... Now I know 😉

Very true after Sulo Aai's entry there is too much of sweetness and too much of circus in D's house... 😆
Hey I have tell you few things which I really loved in the thread 😉
boo boo and foo foo were too too good 😆 and private aand public sanskars of Rasika Aai 🤣
20% warning 😆 made me remember someone who is missing now
Usha very good writing and as usual awesome thread and today's title made me think a little 😆

thanks yaar rachu..today 2 scenes i had to do fusion😆..so the title is a little confusing without reading the whole post😆..i will be back in a bit..dinner serving time
Thanee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I forget one thing...

Manv got Boo Boo...Archu did Foo Foo and after Arman make Bigoo Calinoo.❤️..((Calinou) in French speaking.is .love...❤️
LovePRSoham thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thanee

I forget one thing...

Manv got Boo Boo...Archu did Foo Foo and after Arman make Bigoo Calinoo.❤️..((Calinou) in French speaking.is .love...❤️

Thanee you added one more to this.. Awesome..
Boo Boo Foo Foo Bigoo Calinoo 😆 Very nice 😃
archanamanav thumbnail

Coming to the episode I really loved it 😆 Atlast Savi Aai (Should I say Sharon Di 😆😉) acted smartly and used a simple trick to prove Sulo Aai her best friend is correct and Ajit is wrong 😛

I was so so excited to see this 😆 Savi Aai is Kokila of SNS 😆 Muaahhh to Savi Aai for using her brains and not like others who were sitting hopelessly 😡
But kya karen even Savi Aai has some restrictions and had to forgive Ajit as her daughter is with him but she did forgive with a warning (as you said 20% 😆)... Hope Vandu acts smart too now and finds out that Rasika Aai and Ajit are all faking...
How can Dharmesh reach office in time even after attending the Janmashtami festival and also attending the drama at D's house 😕 Is Dahi Handi done in mornings?? I dont know about this as I have never attended one till now 😳... I thought it will be in the evenings 😛
Now coming to my fav scene 😳.. Archu sleeping with Sachu and Soham (at the corner of the bed 😲 if he slips little he will fall ) Then our hero Mannu comes in and sees his lovely wife 😳 and the moment Archu sees this he changes from love mode to angry mode and says her she scolded in front of everyone and he did not like it 😆... Archu as usual scared of his silent treatment asked sorry but Mannu was not in mood and wanted to irritate her a little more 😲. Meanwhile Archu saw a boo boo and as you said Usha 😆 she did foo foo 😆 and after that ☺️

after that it was boo foo😳..not boo hoo😆..where i this 20% warning level lady by the way?.😕..
i know dharmu didn't take off ..but manav did..and DK believed so easily that dharmu is a changed man..such a big joke..😆
Edited by archanamanav - 14 years ago
LovePRSoham thumbnail
Saw the Kareena special ME video just now..
I saw Varsha with Soham 😡😡
I am eagerly waiting to see this ME as I want to know who convinced Archana to wear a salwar on a festival and that too Ganesh Chaturthi.. Will miss her Maharastrian outfits 😳
LovePRSoham thumbnail
Usha oh yes DK believes Dharmu so much.. I wanted Archana and Manav to tell what happened on the Handi Phod time to Aashna and DK but good they did not tell them else DK would run away to Singapore again or many be to any place 😆...
I think CV's will target Smart Businessman DK now and make a fool of him
I think the lady is missing as she is scared of her warning level getting increased by another 20%😆
archanamanav thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thanee

Akka dear Sorry for yesterday...We went out for dinner..Thought I would have time to come here for your post..but unfortunately..came back late and as today I started to work..I slept early..Mudje Maaf Karo Akka..😉

Great thread my dear as usual..👍🏼Yes savita took Sulo side..as she knows Sulo never lies...what a friendship dear.😆.I think these two must sing this song too...Heh Dosti ham nayi chor ge ...😆

Savita is very good as detective..😆.The way she grabbed Ajit was like columbo dear.🤣.(Real Columbo dead) but I got someone to replace him...Savita..👏.how she search for Saboot..really was superb..😆
One thing..She want to know the truth if its was Ajit or not but also want to prove that Sulo didn't lie😆 ...

I laugh when she said she was wondering if Ajit got a new Job...oil advertising;.😆My god Rasika ask for sorry ..as if its not Rasika...Yes its true what you said..Rasika has 2 sankars one in puplic the other private...Look with Manju also she always does the same...

Sulo always hit her head up and down with her Sankar Bashan ...Rasika has 2 sankars..and has no problem..😆 Always happy..always win...she never been punished...When necessary a public Sankars.is needed she just open her mouth and bak bak 😆.and of course Private Sankars is much more important.for her .😆 I don't think Savita warning will be taken seriously by Ajit..but I wonder for how long he and Rasika will play this game...think Vandhu will not apologize easily..

For our Arman..my god..yes i think Mannu hormone is working...Sulo is cooking his favorite dishes..he is happy ..no stress...eating like Jaanu said Onion..garlic..pepper..I will add Ginger..😆
Mannu is so sweet ..cute.more .Romantic and hot too these days..Archu too started to be naughty too ...So I said Saroor Sulo ka Khana...

Today even Children sleeping..Mannu don't miss any time to be with his wify...started tickling her..really I laugh for her..just i heard her laugh for goody goody...😆😆😆 They have a very good moment..I like that scene...yesterday i was sad.worried .and angry too😡

but today..episode was good.I saw Sachin was ok...thank god..😊.
Tomorrow Sulo and Savi ka rishta will be knot by a chain...😆😆 let see
bye my Akka..Great great Keep it up dear..👍🏼

oh thanee its okay yaar..no need to fold your hands and say sorry like rasika and sulo🤣..maine maaf kar diya..teek hai😆..very nice post yaar😃..yea even archu's hormones are working too..and D's are one happy family now..😃..even i like when archu laughs..yesterday when she put colour and when she was tickled today also😳
archanamanav thumbnail

Usha oh yes DK believes Dharmu so much.. I wanted Archana and Manav to tell what happened on the Handi Phod time to Aashna and DK but good they did not tell them else DK would run away to Singapore again or many be to any place 😆...

I think CV's will target Smart Businessman DK now and make a fool of him
I think the lady is missing as she is scared of her warning level getting increased by another 20%😆

oh yea ..this dharmu..😆..he is one funny guy with his expressions..😆..
did u see how scared ashna gets when she thinks manav will be in trouble😳😉..uski jaan jaa rahi thi😆
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Hi Usha
Didn't see the epi because internet is really slow here ..
God bless you and Bhalla for the updates ..
I think it is Ashna's fondness for Manav that is making DK tilt in Dharmesh's side so easily ..DK is a bit too strict on Manav..
Loved the Arman scene ( only read in writing ) can't wait to see Archu getting tickled ...Manav loves Archu's fussing over him ...this is something that has not changed in the show at all...
Saw the pics of SBS of Sushita with Kareena . Kareena looked nice but Ankita looked even better . Sushant looked super excited with Kareena around 😆
Edited by Tanyaz - 14 years ago