Circus Hai Bhai Circus Hai!!!

archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Oh yea..this is me singing after watching the first part of PR episode today😆...
The show started with manjusha barging in D's house looking for her daughters..guys the party was going so nicely before this party pooper came uninvited..😆..As soon as she came circus started..😆..Savita tried to stop the circus before it started by trying to throw out manju..😆 by saying go do whatever u want..go get police ..i don't care..but right now get out of my house..😆..but manav jumped in and said circus ke bina party adhoori reh jaayegi..😆..and tried to talk nicely to manju..😆..Manju first accused manav of taking kids chori chori..😲..and manav said it wasn't chori..😆..kids wanted to see their aaji..so i just obliged..😆..but manju is one strong gladiator 😆..handling house full of people on her own..😆..said oh then will u take them in a rocket ship to the moon if the want to go see the moon?..🤣..mannu had no answer to that😆..
then she accused everyone was doing saazish against her..to separate he kids from her..and the main culprit behind it was sulo😆..at this point savi got so angry that she wanted to punch manju's face..🤣..and DK was waiting when this circus will end so he can eat the dinner😆..
Manju again accused everyone that all are beshram's trying to poke nose in her life..😆..forgetting it was her who was poking nose at everyone's life😆..
At this point varsha got mad and said ..we are not besharm..but it is u..and gace some faaltu bhashan and u don't know this and u don't know that..😆..while she herself doesn't know any of that😆..but manju gladiator gave her muh tod jawab and said how can a baanjh teach me how to deal with a child😲..
But our archu ma tried to defend her sis/child with her finger painting oops pointing..😆..manju train was still going on full swing..😆..but rasika decided enough is enough and told manju to get out of the house with her kids..😆..
But sulo was not satisfied..she loves circus..😆..she wanted to give one last sanskari bhashan to her bahu..😆..and said please purify ur brain..it is not good..if u don't then ur kids will throw u out of the house too..and one more thing..i will never come to ur house again in my life..i can always depend on my shanti niketan whenver i am thrown out of anywhere😆..and yea..they love my preaching unlike u..😆..
Manju left the house and circus was over..😆..
Sulo folded her hands..😆..came to DK and aashna and said..i hope u enjoyed the free of cost circus which just happened right in front of your eyes..😆..and please even if u didn't like the circus just forget it as a bad dream..😆 and please eat the food which is waiting for u..free of course..😆..
DK was happy that circus was finally over and he was smiling and started eating his food..😆..
So guys now that sulo has arrived at D's house..do u guys think there will be lots of circus happening on a weekly basis?..😆..
by the way i enjoyed the circus..😆..i hope u guys did too..by the way arman romance was fantastic😳

suan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Usha,
Thanks alot for your thread, my dear. What would we do without you!
I haven't seen the show yet, but read Bhalla's update.
Manju sure is a piece of work. No shame whatsoever. Imagine barging into someone's house with so many people there, including non-family members and conducting yourself like that, in front of your children at that😲
I think there will be alot of drama in th D home now, not just because Sulochana is there, but because Rasika wants to return to her "well to do" lifestyle, at the expense of Manav, and will use Savita to achieve this.
I hope Manav will press Vandu hard, to find out what is really happening re her bruises. Archana should now be able to tell Manav anything, as they have returned to being very comfortable with one another. I really hope Archana tells Manav and Savita about Vandu's abuse at the hands of Ajit. This situation needs to be rectified, because there is a child involved too.
I hope someone in the D household thinks clearly when Rasika starts her mission of a new home for Vandu ❓ If they do this, they will realise that she has a simple solution, because they will all know she is not concerned about Vandu alone. They should suggest they all move in with her daughter, as she owns the house now! The house is big enough for Rasika, Ajit, Vandu, and their daughter. After all, alot more adults lived there when all the K's were there, so it's more than big enough for 3 more adults and 1 child. That way they can save money. Vandu is working, so she can contribute to the household expenses, as we all know how stingy Manju is with her money when it comes to spending it on others 😳
bhallarox thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Hi USha Di😊

Very good title, and thread👍🏼 So this is what Manju said, that if the kids want to go on a rocket ship to the moon, will you take them? As I was doing today's update, I could not understand what MAnju had said😆

I think there will be a lots of circuses in one week, created by Manju. Manjusha really hates Sulochana now, more than Savita and yet Sulo tried to stop Savita from hitting Manju.

Rasika was the only reason why the circus had to end😆 She normally does not stop her daughter from talking back to elders.

USha Di, we enjoyed the circus a lot. Following that was ArMan romance so today was a good show😛

I felt that everyone in the house had a right to scold Manju except for Varsha. Varsha is no angel when it comes to children, and today she was shown to go to Soham. I liked Manjusha for saying to Varsha that she is not a mother so she has no right to tell her how to deal with kids. I wish Archana would have said to Varsha that vahini has a point too.
Edited by bhallarox - 14 years ago
Tanyaz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
brilliant write up ..
Indeed it was a circus and Sulochna Madam had to have the last say .Don't like that woman at all...
Also hate Varsha ...Actually Archana is very foolish that she loves this family of hers so much ..They are not even 1 % worthy of her love ...
Manav and Archana romance was the only good thing today ..
Manju was also good in a way ..She is right about Varsha ...the way Varsha treats children, she is no one to talk about children and their feelings ...It is unforgivable how she let down the children from the orphanage only because they were not up to her standard ...
Even today , only to please herself she woke up Soham ...
It is wrong of Archana to defend her ...
Only good thing was DK enjoying the dinner and Vaishali bringing Varun to the party ...and of course Manav and Archu romancing ...
Today Archu should have kissed him ...why she doesn't ? bit strange na ???
Edited by Tanyaz - 14 years ago
archanamanav thumbnail

Originally posted by: suan

Usha,

Thanks alot for your thread, my dear. What would we do without you!
I haven't seen the show yet, but read Bhalla's update.
Manju sure is a piece of work. No shame whatsoever. Imagine barging into someone's house with so many people there, including non-family members and conducting yourself like that, in front of your children at that😲
I think there will be alot of drama in th D home now, not just because Sulochana is there, but because Rasika wants to return to her "well to do" lifestyle, at the expense of Manav, and will use Savita to achieve this.
I hope Manav will press Vandu hard, to find out what is really happening re her bruises. Archana should now be able to tell Manav anything, as they have returned to being very comfortable with one another. I really hope Archana tells Manav and Savita about Vandu's abuse at the hands of Ajit. This situation needs to be rectified, because there is a child involved too.
I hope someone in the D household thinks clearly when Rasika starts her mission of a new home for Vandu ❓ If they do this, they will realise that she has a simple solution, because they will all know she is not concerned about Vandu alone. They should suggest they all move in with her daughter, as she owns the house now! The house is big enough for Rasika, Ajit, Vandu, and their daughter. After all, alot more adults lived there when all the K's were there, so it's more than big enough for 3 more adults and 1 child. That way they can save money. Vandu is working, so she can contribute to the household expenses, as we all know how stingy Manju is with her money when it comes to spending it on others 😳

oh u r welcome sharon..😃..actually it was so funny circus😆..i enjoyed it..
of course rasika will create more circus now..😆..oh yea.maju can take them all in ..in her house..thats a good idea..all bad genes in one house..and i hope the kids will be more like vandu than these mannerless adults..🥱
archanamanav thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhallarox

Hi USha Di😊

Very good title, and thread👍🏼 So this is what Manju said, that if the kids want to go on a rocket ship to the moon, will you take them? As I was doing today's update, I could not understand what MAnju had said😆

I think there will be a lots of circuses in one week, created by Manju. Manjusha really hates Sulochana now, more than Savita and yet Sulo tried to stop Savita from hitting Manju.

Rasika was the only reason why the circus had to end😆 She normally does not stop her daughter from talking back to elders.

USha Di, we enjoyed the circus a lot. Following that was ArMan romance so today was a good show😛

I felt that everyone in the house had a right to scold Manju except for Varsha. Varsha is no angel when it comes to children, and today she was shown to go to Soham. I liked Manjusha for saying to Varsha that she is not a mother so she has no right to tell her how to deal with kids. I wish Archana would have said to Varsha that vahini has a point too.

bhalla..i lovur post yaar..u also can talk funny..😆..it was shocking it was rasika who stopped manju's train..usually she is the one putting fuel to manju train😆..may be she was too hungry for dinner..😆 so decided to send manju home..😆
archanamanav thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

brilliant write up ..

Indeed it was a circus and Sulochna Madam had to have the last say .Don't like that woman at all...
Also hate Varsha ...Actually Archana is very foolish that she loves this family of hers so much ..They are not even 1 % worthy of her love ...
Manav and Archana romance was the only good thing today ..
Manju was also good in a way ..She is right about Varsha ...the way Varsha treats children, she is no one to talk about children and their feelings ...It is unforgivable how she let down the children from the orphanage only because they were not up to her standard ...
Even today , only to please herself she woke up Soham ...
It is wrong of Archana to defend her ...
Only good thing was DK enjoying the dinner and Vaishali bringing Varun to the party ...and of course Manav and Archu romancing ...
Today Archu should have kissed him ...why she doesn't ? bit strange na ???

thanks guruji..😃..u r right ..these things doesn't have any value coming out of varsha's mouth..😆..
DK is getting used to these circus😆..he isn't even worried about those..he just waits until it is over and goes on as if nothing happened..😆..
Archu is not kissing manav....thats too starnge guruji..only hugs....i hope these cv's show archu giving a kiss to manav..u know when she gets really happy at manav..out of excitement😉..but she seems to shed tears when she gets happy
LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Usha Akka,

Wah, Very Nice write up.👏 👏 👏. Enjoyed a lot.

You made my Day. 😆 😆 😆

Especially with the below one.

"But our archu ma tried to defend her sis/child with her finger painting oops pointing..😆..manju train was still going on full swing..😆..but rasika decided enough is enough and told manju to get out of the house with her kids..😆..
But sulo was not satisfied..she loves circus..😆..she wanted to give one last sanskari bhashan to her bahu..😆..and said please purify ur brain..it is not good..if u don't then ur kids will throw u out of the house too..and one more thing..i will never come to ur house again in my life..i can always depend on my shanti niketan whenver i am thrown out of anywhere😆..and yea..they love my preaching unlike u..😆.."

Yes ,yes archu loves to guard her sister cum child and none of the parties in PR end without some tamashas.
In PR parties are meant for tamashas. And Manju being the reason for it either directly or indirectly.

Poor DK and aashna. They came for a nice dinner but it got interrupted. Thank god at last they got it. 😊

varsha again with soham. .Never want it.

Savita going to give in to rasika's demands😒. Hope Manav,Archu and sav aai together save vandu from disaster. archu needs to speak up now about vandu's abuses.Its been a long time. hope she speak out this time.

Atlast ARMAN romance. wah... 😍

ARMAN is ARMAN, SUSHITA ROCKS. Can they get even more cute and adorable or can they make the scenes even more adorable to watch.😍.
They always make us happy with such scenes.

Again archu said thanks. if she said as I wished like with the Kiss,it would have been more 😍 and i would never got out of that scene today.😳
Anyways, it was so good that I enjoyed a lot.

Sharon di, your wish of that Back hug happened in today's epi. 😃

Usha Akka, everything you said was fact but put in a funny way. Loved it . 😃

Edited by umayal - 14 years ago
LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: archanamanav

Archu is not kissing manav....thats too starnge guruji..only hugs....i hope these cv's show archu giving a kiss to manav..u know when she gets really happy at manav..out of excitement😉..but she seems to shed tears when she gets happy

Yes Akka.

I too wish to see it a lot. Atleast today out of so much love and excitement. Why only always hug.😒
It was a right moment and manav would be even more picked up if she had given him a lovely kiss.

I was wishing to see it a long time. hope we get to see it atleast once .

SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Loved ur post Akka🤣 hilarious it is🤣 Manju train🤣

Originally posted by: archanamanav

Sulo folded her hands..😆..came to DK and aashna and said..i hope u enjoyed the free of cost circus which just happened right in front of your eyes..😆..and please even if u didn't like the circus just forget it as a bad dream..😆 and please eat the food which is waiting for u..free of course..😆..

This part was the best🤣

Oh i fear Sulo wont irritate savi with her bashans soon i dnt believ in Sulo..
y dint her hand raise towards Manju today🤣🤣