Poll
Who is the Star of today's show ??
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Conceiving of PL…
Originally posted by: ArManFan1
Correct Divs.. CV's Bhayapaddaru 😆.. Neeku telusu kada naku chala kopam vachindi a roju, Episode choosina taruvata. I am so happy that they are scared 😃
oh friends ni thittava.. 😆😆.. I can understand Divs... U shd have posted Kaajal photo kuda in this thread when u said u want to break Ekta's head 😆Originally posted by: --DivyaCutie--
rachna yeah nd nuvvu nannu kooda choosav ga entha kopam vachindoo..nenu veli na frndz ni arichanu😕😆appudu matter chepthe vallu koncham tittaru😆
oh friends ni thittava.. 😆😆.. I can understand Divs... U shd have posted Kaajal photo kuda in this thread when u said u want to break Ekta's head 😆
Originally posted by: tv_madness
@Nisha I have stopped watching PR..dont even feel like watching ArMan scenes..I am tired of all the crying, shouting and abuse..just hope things turn happier and they dont separate ArMan..
I wonder why nobody thinks that baby Sachu should be removed from the D house..if Savita is suffering from illness and can get abusive...shouldn't the baby be removed from the house for safety🤔
Yes Divs it was bang on.. I could imagine Kaajal hitting Ekta with that coconut 😆 But one thing for sure what ever it is I am happy that the misunderstandings between ArMan got over in one episode.. No more dragging and I hope Manav will not repeat it again
My vote goes for Satish 🤗
Satish is a sensible person who understands the feelings and emotions of people around him.I liked the way he spoke to Manav,he is rational and always thinks things through before speaking.
Was also happy with Archana for telling Manav the truth.Its sad that her friend Satish can understand her actions better than her husband.I just hope that someday she start loving herself and stop putting herself through so much pain just to make a loved one happy. There should a limit to her selflessness,don't want her to tolerate physical abuse for love.