Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Mandy , I saw the last scene again just now ..I don't know but this time I a mnot that happy with the way Manav came and talked to Archana ...
What the hell was he trying to do ...make her feel guilty , indirectly telling her that she is coming between him and his mother ...Just hear his dialogues again ....Archana my mother doesn't love me anymore becsue she thinks my love is a dikhawa and fake and she has given me only one way to prove my love to her ......that I should leave you and go to her ....I am sorry , but isn't this what he is trying to say to her ...How is she supposed to answer this ....????Manav knows very well how much his wife loves him .... first giving her a hug and then telling her this ....what is this supposed to mean ??
Excellent commentary Jaanu. Spot on analysis👍🏼
Happy there is someone else who thinks Archu is a star for helping Madhuri 😛.She never did have a hidden agenda in being friends and its nice to see her spend time with a equally nice and sweet lady than with her venomous sisters.
Originally posted by: shootingstar27
[
I feel the same way too.Manav can be just as manipulative as Sav aai. Remember when Archu didnt want to get married to Jaywant?It was Manav who gave her the stupid condition, knowing very well he has complete control of Archu and she would do ANYTHING that he asks her to do.Archu just wants Manav to be happy so to the world it would seem like Archu's decision to separate temporarily when in reality it is Manav who drove her to that.I really dont want to see another separation track 😒 Archu has suffered enough 😔Brilliant acting by Sushant but dont like what he said,Manav's guilt trip are the worst and the one who suffers the most when he goes on them is Archu.
Originally posted by: archanamanav
manav is not leaving archu guruji..no matter how hard it is going to be..he did the same with damo also..when he wanted manav not to divorce..it is the same manav..