dublekwel thumbnail
Hey Kool,
you are fantastic in the way you give commentary. I have been following your reviews since many months now and more than the episode, I look forward to your review on it. Keep the good job up!!
zaara10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ur commentary was hilarious, esp the part about dharm and the turban, LMAO! Dharmu threatening the mngr to chekout w/o paying unless they fire manav was ridiculous. Umm, hello, ok then dont pay. We can afford it., but we need a waiter. And y the hell is dharm calling attn to the fact that he's staying at the hotel? What happened to keeping ur game on the DL?? For som1 who's got a big a secret to hide, he is no one to be threatening a person who knows his business... Doesn't vaishu question satish about these company away trips? If arman doesnt want to be the ones to tell her about d, then they shud hav som1 else do it or set it up so she finds out, bc @ this point, he really is cheating on vaishu... And good lord, can they pleas just send rasika somwhere?? They shud just kill off her character and vanjit should liv happily. But pleas dont turn ajit negativ again!! ... y werent satish's parents @ the party and y was ajit/rasika/vandu invited anyway?? And i guess the kids wer all in the imaginary daycare... Oof, seriously, this show givs me a migraine... Stop the madness!!! I think the cv's need a "to do" list: #1- inform all that manav is innocent and manju-jay conspired #2- vinod apologize to arman #3- satish reveals invovlment in arman elopement #4- punish manju... I could go on and on...
Edited by zaara10 - 14 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dublekwel

Hey Kool,

you are fantastic in the way you give commentary. I have been following your reviews since many months now and more than the episode, I look forward to your review on it. Keep the good job up!!

Thanks dear .😊😊😊
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: viram

Waiting for ur reply . Raah dekh rahi hoon .For now , going to bed .

koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaara10

ur commentary was hilarious, esp the part about dharm and the turban, LMAO! Dharmu threatening the mngr to chekout w/o paying unless they fire manav was ridiculous. Umm, hello, ok then dont pay. We can afford it., but we need a waiter. And y the hell is dharm calling attn to the fact that he's staying at the hotel? What happened to keeping ur game on the DL?? For som1 who's got a big a secret to hide, he is no one to be threatening a person who knows his business... Doesn't vaishu question satish about these company away trips? If arman doesnt want to be the ones to tell her about d, then they shud hav som1 else do it or set it up so she finds out, bc @ this point, he really is cheating on vaishu... And good lord, can they pleas just send rasika somwhere?? They shud just kill off her character and vanjit should liv happily. But pleas dont turn ajit negativ again!! ... y werent satish's parents @ the party and y was ajit/rasika/vandu invited anyway?? And i guess the kids wer all in the imaginary daycare... Oof, seriously, this show givs me a migraine... Stop the madness!!! I think the cv's need a "to do" list: #1- inform all that manav is innocent and manju-jay conspired #2- vinod apologize to arman #3- satish reveals invovlment in arman elopement #4- punish manju... I could go on and on...

Very true . Why wud Dharmesh .such a crafty man , DRAW attention to the fact that he was living in the hotel when he has gone to utmost pains to HIDE the fact from Vaishali . Why wud he even bother to confront Manav when his own neck was on the line .
harpkaur thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Very true . Why wud Dharmesh .such a crafty man , DRAW attention to the fact that he was living in the hotel when he has gone to utmost pains to HIDE the fact from Vaishali . Why wud he even bother to confront Manav when his own neck was on the line .
exactly...jabb woh khudd kitna gira hua hai..how can he say sm bad thingz abt manav....he needz 2 see d mirror..sm1 plzz give dharmesh a mirror😆
plz kool di..do suggest a gud punishment 4 dharmu..btw i liked my idea..him runnin in a short aftr vaishu😆😆😆 & den sm dogz follow him😆
unknown18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice commentary Kool.

I m not liking Manav. Y is he being so irresponsible towards his family??!! Theek hai take good care of ur wife, fulfill her dreams, look after ur sasural, but y FORGET abt ur own family?? Manav was never like this. He always tried to balance his family and his sasural. But now he just doesnt care abt his family at all!! 😡 He doesnt care abt his old parents and little Sachu who hav no one else!!😡

I also dont understand such 'hatred' from K siblings towards Manav. Y cant Sulochana and Manohar whack them and tell them that their JEEJU is INNOCENT!!
Edited by unknown18 - 14 years ago
shootingstar27 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
😆😆😆 he really did look like he is gonna fall on her feet😆

Enjoyed reading the commentary 😛
bonnefille thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Great commentary.....a good episode after a long time and thankfully after the Mahasangram fiasco. 🤢

The episode was realistic as it dealt with males ego and women's tactlessness. 😆

Yeah....Ajit getting back his grey shades is in the offing. I think Savita really needs to learn to hold her tongue. The goodness in Ajit has overtaken the demon in him but that doesn't mean it will fight back. I see high chances of Ajit going under the wings of Jay as jay's target is anyway distancing satish and ajit from manav. The first target of Jay will be ajit as satish is the tougher nut to crack with his securities shielding him.

Think with Manav and Archana its a lover's tiff more than anything. Its Manav and Archana's shortcomings that have clashed. Manav who anyway is feeling short of fulfilling responsibilities towards his wife didn't need a reminder of it from Archana herself. Archana should have been more careful with her words. By saying she will go to work against her wishes and happiness just to support manav gives the impression that manav is inadequate in running the house. The last thing a man would want to hear. 😆 Anyway it would have been better if Manav would have gone deeper into understanding the real meaning to what Archana meant. They both need to support their grahasti together.

Anyway their relationship is growing so such clashes are much needed for strengthening of their relationship.

Archana will definitely go to work as Manav doesn't really have reservation against Archana working....it was momentarily ego hurt that will be healed. And yeah agree Jay will try to come near to archana through common alliance of Swati. But am more happy Swati playing a bigger role in Archu's life.....i think she will not only do her bit in shielding archana from jay but also emancipate Archana.

Sulo and Manav scene was useless. I would not give importance to Sulochana's words so much.....as her words of appreciation only comes behind close doors. Her mouth gets sealed when manav insult fest is in process.

And yes do not like Manav giving no importance to his own family. It seems un-manav too.....a man who has confessed that its only two people ie Savita and Archana, with whom he can open up his heart too....can't be shown turning away his heart from one. Manav needs to take the responsibilities of the two homes if he wants it to be separate. He can't run one and let the other be drowning in the rain.

Liked Manav-Dharmesh clash. Dharmesh needs to be challenged and Manav does it better than Archana does. I liked how Manav put his pagdi (😆) on Dharmesh's hand. Dharmesh's expression was priceless.
viram thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Just took a short break of ten mins and am typing this.

Frankly Kools, hav again stopped watching PR. In between it did seem interesting.But now it sis the same old crap being dished out. The same unending cycle of insults, blaming one another,
and Manav and Archu declaring their undying love for each other and Manav assuring that he would make Archu's dreams come true. Mt questions

1.What exactly is Archu's dream apart from swallowing Savita's abuses with glee. I havent heard her declaring that she watns to work and come up in life!!!

2.Why are CVs bent on turning Ajit negative. ? He and Vandu were one couple who were truly in love and ow CVs watn to sepaarte them.

3. I dont for once see any logic behind Savita's insulting rasika by digging up Ajit's past. Stupid woman .Doesnt she reaslie that she is endangering the married life of her daughter??

4.Why didn't Savita unmask manju at the party when she and her mother were on with their
unending tirade again Manav?? How can she forget how Manju had schemed with her on several occasions.?

5.Where do Manju and Savita leave the kids whenever they attend a tamasha of the Ks or Joshis?? I am always troubled by this because I remember how I usded to worry a lot about where to leave my kids .I used to either drag them along or not attend the party or function at all.

6.Your tke on Dharmesh in orange shorts with te pagdi was superb. Hats off

That was the highlight of your commentary.

great Kools

Your reactions please.
Hav typed in ahurry.There may be mistakes. Sorry.