devashree_h thumbnail
This point of time everyone including Sulo is against Archana. She is going to be all alone once this fiasco is over. We all know that woman's determination when it comes to Manav. She will win her fight against all of them alone. But thats going to leave her battered,bruised and all alone. A girl who was always protected by her family will be without one when Manav comes out of the jail. Sulo will have choose between Archu on one side and Varsha,Vaishu on other. This time I think she will choose her other two daughters.

So if in such a case Manav doesnt be by her side then I am sorry there will be no ArMan for me anymore.
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Look I know Archu doesnt need Manav to marry her .she isnt doing it so he shud .Totally agreed . . But what about HIM . This woman .........she has done EVERYTHING for u , EVERYTHING . She divorced for u , she decided to re marry for u , she broke that engagement for u , she jeopardised her job , relations , family for u . U owe her something dammit . SOMETHING u owe her , coz no one loves u like her .not even ur mum . U better stand by her .
devashree_h thumbnail
I know KD if Manav decides to go ahead with his zimmedari plan, Archu still might do ok on her own. But this time its Manav's time prove that they are equal in this love. This is not the time he should leave his pavitra lady love alone to fight the world on her own.Last time she had her whole family to support her.But this time she is taking them head on for him.She is destroying her support system for him.Manav better be man enough this time.
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bonnefille

Kool di,

Should never term any of your commentaries best...coz you always surpass it with the next. Loved this one to the core...awaiting mannu's cheerharan.😉

Dharmu and Jay will chusofy satu like aam ka ghutli till he will break down to sign the fake documents. Feel sorry for him. He was doing so lot better in the insurance company of his. He doesn't have the appetite for business like dharmu. He has good brains but not the killer instinct that one who needs to go to the TOP shud have .Jay has it .So does Dharmu .

Archu...i did not completely agree with her behaviour today. She should respectfully break off her relations with jay than giving manav duhaai to prabha. Prabha is more right than archana here. She would be the last person to concern herself with manav and that too when it is affecting her son's life. I think in the future course.....Prabha will insist on breaking off the marriage. But jaywant will resist. His ulterior motive of marrying archana will be revealed. Till now him using her for climbing the success ladder has not been overtly displayed. Its been more of an audience assumption. Although i will credit him that he must have given thought of a happy marriage as well. Exactly my thoughts . The problem is bonny , both , Manav and Archu strive hard to be POLITICALLY CORRECT . Archu will never say tO HELL WITH THIS ENGAGEMENT < ITS NOT WORKING I WILL BREAK IT .She will lay her cards on the table and wait for THEM to break it .Same with MAnav .He will never say I WILL BREAK WITH SHRAVNI .He will instead say I WONT BREAK WITH ARCHANA . And thats where the hypocrisy sets in . Some people then , who watch this show with a practical mind set then actually start feeling more sorry for the other haracters instead of the POLITICALLY CORRECT LEADS .

The dancing queens have become quarrelling cats...i love the shrav-prabh duo. They were dancing together during the visarjan. I want jay to marry shrav just for his mommy. they make a fantastic duo. They even roll their eyes similary.

If the CVS are planning ArMan reunion...they should resurrect manav or else everything will seem a sham . Who wants ArMan in charity??? I too hope Manav signs the confession letter knowing archana life's in danger. He needs to stake his life for her. The girl has done more than enough for him. Thats the ONLY way he can be redeemed . And I think........Jay will do it .He will personally go to jail and tell Manav to sign it , telling him , Archu will otherwise be inside instead of u . It will be INTERESTING .

If one quality of Shravani's i would want in archana...that would be her demanding nature. Manav has facilitated savita and shravani only because they have ruthlessly demanded. And here this girl gives her complete self and accepts even the scrapes that's thrown at her. She has done more wrong to herself than anybody has done to her. Like the saying goes...you are the treated the way you want to be treated. What I liked the MOST about Shravni were her self preservatory instincts and her fearlessness in even cross questioning Manav at htmes ..She loved him , but did not hesitate to blast him when he was wrong , or ask him uncomfortable questions , unlike Archna who worshipped him .

Also agree that PR has always shown archana as the undesirable one. She's PR's dobby of harry potter. All BT love stories are hopeless.....women are shown as devotional in love while the men hold love in their hearts but do not consider important enough to provide it to their better halves. All of them are unfair romances.

I found the entire factory scene hilarious. Extremely bad background actors...none of them protested with zeal.

Honestly speaking i find ajit's transformation to be the most unbelievable one. Rasika and Manju have atleast streaks of their older selves...ajit is a complete contrast to his older self. It seems as if he had a brain transplant in that one year.

P.S. I read your last comment for me in the previous thread. Thanks n i will definitely try. The least will be to improve with each attempt.

Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Look I know Archu doesnt need Manav to marry her .she isnt doing it so he shud .Totally agreed . . But what about HIM . This woman .........she has done EVERYTHING for u , EVERYTHING . She divorced for u , she decided to re marry for u , she broke that engagement for u , she jeopardised her job , relations , family for u . U owe her something dammit . SOMETHING u owe her , coz no one loves u like her .not even ur mum . U better stand by her .

100 % correct .
Once his conscience did question him that you only remember the promise to Girish , what about your saat vachans to Archana ,what happened to that ?
And after seeing all that she has done for him , it would be his turn to do the right thing ...
Though it will not be easy ...
archcna will clearly tell him ' this is not the reason why I was helping you , as far as I am concerned , you are almost a married man .Shravani lives in your house as your patni and the two of you share a child ..
Your mother also wants her and not me ...
You divorced me one day for this girl , now you want me back ...this is not a joke .I am not going to break another girl's life ...
If I helped you and came through for you then the reason was that your izzat is as important to me as mine is for you ...
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: devashree_h

I know KD if Manav decides to go ahead with his zimmedari plan, Archu still might do ok on her own. But this time its Manav's time prove that they are equal in this love. This is not the time he should leave his pavitra lady love alone to fight the world on her own.Last time she had her whole family to support her.But this time she is taking them head on for him.She is destroying her support system for him.Manav better be man enough this time.

Devu ..............Manav will be redeemed like this ..........
1] He will sign the false declaration that I am responsible for the machines [ the second one] when Jay will tell him ......if u dont sign , Archu will go in jail . hE will sign for ARCHANA .
2] When he comes out , he will refuse to go ahead with the wedding and instead focus on getting Archu out of jail .
Now I hope they go one step FURTHER . By the time this ends , the two leads shud be shown so disillusioned with the world , they shud for first time say to HECK with all of u , all our life we did zimmedari zimmedari and sacrifices our personal feelings ..for first time we will give credence to our personal feelings .I am marrying Archna. This dialogue shud be given to Manav and when he says it Archu shud simply go and stand near him , not act like a devi and say No No U go to Shravni .The moment these politically correct leads become HUMAN , people will love them and TRPS will go up .
devashree_h thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Devu ..............Manav will be redeemed like this ..........
1] He will sign the false declaration that I am responsible for the machines [ the second one] when Jay will tell him ......if u dont sign , Archu will go in jail . hE will sign for ARCHANA .
2] When he comes out , he will refuse to go ahead with the wedding and instead focus on getting Archu out of jail .
Now I hope they go one step FURTHER . By the time this ends , the two leads shud be shown so disillusioned with the world , they shud for first time say to HECK with all of u , all our life we did zimmedari zimmedari and sacrifices our personal feelings ..for first time we will give credence to our personal feelings .I am marrying Archna. This dialogue shud be given to Manav and when he says it Archu shud simply go and stand near him , not act like a devi and say No No U go to Shravni .The moment these politically correct leads become HUMAN , people will love them and TRPS will go up .

Exactly KD, if Archu invokes her inner Devi when Manav comes back to her, I would personally like to slap this lady.😆

Tanyaz thumbnail
Kool, you are absolutely right ...
I think this has to be the end result of all this mayhem ...
I want to see Archcna exhausted . lost and very depressed ( due to the break up with her family) and perhaps for the first time ...too tired to even fight Manav and just going along and standing next to him because this time she is asking him to give her some support as she is severly disillusioned ...
Tanyaz thumbnail
The paper signing that you guys are talking about will not happen ..
Jaywant has already decided that no one will ever know about that document , not even satish .He is getting the signature forged ..
Then he will take the document through the legal process and make it look authentic ..
This is what Archcna will find out later and will file criminal charges against her own brother in law and fiance ..
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: devashree_h

Exactly KD, if Archu invokes her inner Devi when Manav comes back to her, I would personally like to slap this lady.😆

Oh no she shud NOT .Coz at that moment if she acts like DEVI , all sympathy for her will be LOST . All wat she did for Manav will be forgotten by viewers .a feeling of intense IRRITATION will set in .CVs have not understood this , that Archnas mahaanta sometimes rILES the viewers .
That moment shud be like this...........both leads tired , drained emotionally , turn to each other for support , ignoring the whole swarthi world around them .And when Manav says this .instead of saying NAHI MANAV >>SHRAVNI KA KYA..........SACHU KA KYA...........Archu shud simply go and stand near him , leaning her tired head against his shoulder and he shud turn and hug her in front of the full audience ...the K family , D family , J family , R family.........ALL , He shud hug her and she shud hug him back , putting her tired head against his chest this time and crying with happiness and relief . The others shud stare open mouthed . Manav and Archu shud then go straight to Bappa temple where Ajit And Vandu will be waiting , with full Intazaam of a simple marraige for them .In that marraige NO one shud be there except Ajit Vandu and Damo .....who always stood by this couple .