Kools reporting from base : Archus morbid Sagaai in PR .
Guys , some comments made me reflect today [ I was not upset , just reflective] whether my sarcasm is hurtful to FANS who read it . The purpose of my commentary is to give CVS a perspective , NEVER TO HURT OR OFFEND . I am not attached to ANY character [ yes , even Shravni 😆} . Thats the reason I decided nOT to post and perhaps call it off altogether but in the last hour I have been FLOODED with pms and I felt very EMBARASSED coz I dont want u guys to think KOOLS IS MAKING NAKHRAS SO PEOPLE SHUD MANAO HER . No way . Am a little beyond that agewise .
Since Im late , Ill come straight to sagaai ...........
Archu was CONSTANTLY looking at the window and door to see if Bhagwan had come . Guys , Archu is MAD . I seriously mean it . She cant THINK beyond Bhagwan . Her bheja has gone KAPUT guys . Her fiancee is seated in front of her mind u and this gal is constantttly looking at the door , waiting and waiting for a glimpse of MANAV . Eyes all weepy and dried up , as if the drop of nectar that can revive her is only Manav . Such obsession is very unhealthy guys , even if ur married u shudnt be this obseesed by ur hubby . This is PAGALPAN .
Fiancee meanwhile was sitting in front of her and observing her appreciatively . Guys , the appreciation in Jay's eyes is growing day by day , he is falling like a tonne of bricks for ARchu .He was observing Archu so closely , he noticed that she kept looking at the door . And wondered who she was waiting for .
Just then Bhagwan entered with his family . The PR dRUM BEAT music started .DHam Dham DHAM .3 beats to herald the dramatic entrance . All stared at Manav .
Sulo , shocked .
Manohar wanted to weep .😆😆😆
Jay with a frown .
Vinod open mouthed .
Manju with disbelief .
Bhavna and Rasika zapped .
Dharmu thoroughly BUGGED .😆😆😆
Satish calm and placid as if NOT surprised .
Varsha UNSURE of what reaction to give .
ARChu ...........TOTALLY ALIVE THE MOMENT HE CAME IN .
She came alive as the way vampires rise from the dead ! Thats the effect Manav has on her , and she SMILED coz he had come . Jay was watching all this .
Chubby welcomed them suavely to avoid embarssment and to cover her Devi daughters embarassing deeds in front of her new sauralwallahs .
The Paid crowd started commenting of course .
Jays mom bluntly asked Savita what the hell she was doing there .
Upon which Savita screwed up her face and cried and told im here coz ARCHU IS MY BETI
ARCHU IS VERY GOOD BAHU
ARCHU HAS DONE EXCELLENT BARTAAV DIVORCE IS NOT HER MISTAKE
U MUST HAVE DONE PUNYA IN LAST BIRTH SO UR GETTING HER
What Savita left out was Archu was displaced by her obsession for SAchu . Baki ALL sHE TOLD .
Poor Jays mom merely commented ok , i think Sagaai is starting . She was shaken by this Tamasha , i felt very sorry for her .She seems a simple normal lady and cant deal with these complex niceties .
Then Bhagwan made that obstinate tearful face that he makes when he takes masochistic decisions to screw everyones lives including his and watched the ring ceremony .
And suddenly got up and walked off to do a drama .{ And they say Shravni is the dramabaaz . Whats this now , ha ?}
All through out Archu was staring at him hypnotised as if he was KAA the Snake and she was a female MOWGLI .
My comments : This is simply not done . She threw the marigold flower and accepted the OTI BHARAN while looking at mANAV . They did not respect marraige ....they did not respect Divorce , now they r not respecting the holy vIDHIS of Engagement ceremony .Throwing the mariold was PLEDGING to be Jays WIFE and Archu is lusting after a man who has BROKEN ALL VIDHIS WITH HER . This aint GREATNESS , its SICK .
Shravni seemed ok . She didnt seemed surprised by the eyelocks .
.Damo didnt wanna be there .
Dharmu told Satish why the hell has he come here [ about Manav ]
Satish replied he came coz he was called [ How well Satish knows ARMAN}
Archu APOLOGISED to Manju ............see how WEAK manav has made her emotionally . Two days back she had silenced this Manju like a Tigress , with her new found strength and independence and now she was weeping and tellin her Look after Sulo , when I am gone , Im sorry etc etc .. I ask one thing .............
Who says BEtis DIE when they leave maayka for sasural ?Why shud Bahus become Betis ? Why these unreal fantasises ? Bahus can at the most become GOOD BAHUS , can they honestly take place of ur own child ? Just like a Mother in law becomes a good Ma In law , but Mother remains a Mother . So why do we expect these unreal things ?Has anyone stopped Archu from being Beti for the rest of her life ?and a character like Manju who has been consistently EVIL , will she CHANGE ? My doubts about Archus flip flops , two minute ki Jhansiwaali moods and BRAINS have been confirmed beyond doubt .
My comment : Hated her apologising to Manju .Cvs r sucking juice out of PR . No masala left . Manju destroyed her LIFE .What she is forgiving her yaar . This SIICK position she is in is due to Manju .
Ajit wept when he saw Vandu the Goat hugging Guru Goat and weeping .😆😆😆 I find men who secretly weep when they see women getting emotional and by watching chick flicks very CUTE . I hope Ajit decides to take this case in hand and reverts to his old self but uses his evil genius for positive purpose .I hope he punctures the cars tyres , then starts tear gas in the room just before VARMALA and pushes Sulo ahead instead of Archu so that Jay puts garland around Sulos chubby neck while the blinded priest cries MUHURTH NIKLA JAA RAHA HAI VARMALA DAALO ................And runs with Archu like the guy in THREE IDIOTS ran with Kareena . Archu shud then see Manav all gagged and trussed up in the backseat of the car , straining to talk but muffled . Ajit shud then stop the car at Khandala and threaten to drop Vandu down a steep precipice if they dont marry [ as pre planned with Vandu ] and get them married in the Khandala VITHOBA TEMPLE .
Most useless episode .Like button if u like , comments even if u dont . Guys my commentary lacks flavour today , but ill do better job next time . And I repeat , I wasnt doing Nakhras . Im honestly worried if Im hurting people with my comments . CIAO . Kools signing off for the day .
Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 15 years ago