Wookie thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: archanamanav

Local eye locking to long distance eye locking....😆..these two will never stop this😆

oh usha akka nice one 😆😆
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
My vote goes to Ajit.True hero.
I see old Manav in him these days.
Taking Kools' post seriously now.😳.
Ajit is the true hero of PR now.If he makes ArMan reunite,will vote for him all week😆....for ending our torture .
Actually,come to think of it,its bcoz of Ajit ArMan had married in the first place.High chances he'll b instrumental in their remarriage.
Todays' epi came across one fast forwarded one.AT Ks,archus' sagai fast forward ho gaya for next day....at Ds,manchoo shaadi fix ho gaya for ganesh chaturthi....whatever will happen is goin to happen at the end of this week n next week.
poor Archu...I feel terribly bad for her...the way she was crying abt how difficult it is when it comes to herself...this one-man feeling n her love for manav is just sooo deep-rooted.Jaagoooo manavvvvv!!!
And OH YES,manav did say shravani,my wud be wife in the intro...whr is piyu?I thot I was hallucinating😆
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
when was manav wedding fixed , I missed that part ...
Tanyaz thumbnail
Manav is a quitter ....for sure . Did you see how resigned he was ...
Edited by Tanyaz - 15 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Saw episode .Vote goes to Ajit for saying I messed up Ill fix it .Muvaaa mere tiger . Yeh hui na baat . . As far as the DUFUS couple goes , Im now convinced they will do INCEST too in the nasha of sacrificing . What they r doing rite now wud amount to adultery if they were married . . . Commentary will be late or wont be there at all , am going to birthday lunch now to a neighbour .
But knowing me u guys will know HOW UPSET IM with ARMAN . Both .........Manav and Archu need IZZAT AARTI IN PUBLIC .and their PAVITRA RISHTA shud be LAUGHED AT .
448368 thumbnail
me too voting for Ajit eye-locks continues in PR land .... thot Archu will act differently but nope 😳 nd Manav just cant keep his eyes away from ex-wife .... Shravni doesnt even mind if I was in her place I wud have been seriously offended nd humiliated .... wud have slapped Mannu nd leave the resto 😡 but this Shravni ....totally a specimen 🤢
448368 thumbnail
Manav said something to Shravni in the resto something like I have to begin somewhere dont exactly rem' the words 🤔 can anyone illuminate 😳
archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
That is what he said piya...😊
Tanyaz thumbnail
Piya, today manav was more interested in eating archana ( through his eyes ) instead of the food....
But at the same time introducing another girl as his hone wali patni ...
armanz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Congrats Satish.u r sensible,u deserve 2win.only ajit n satish r keeping alive the male characters.all other dumb asses go n dump urself somewhere esp dharmesh...
'sulo u r a fool,stupid,buddhi,selfish.cant u c ur kid's pain.aaj role kal khushiyan aayenge.?tumhare jaise EA karnewale rahe to hamesha rona hi hai.tumhe na jarur ek din apne us wicked devil DIL se shelter ke liye bheek mangni padegi.ye mera shrap hai for hurting Archu so much.'
my vote for AJIT the tiger.he has a style either in bure kaam or in acche kaam.i wish him success in this mission...
Guys defo we are read.woh jaywant aur shrauni ki zindagi barbaad hone ki topic sumone wrote..they said..