saffiyyah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

😆😆😆😆😆😆 Arre but i AGREE .

Sorry😉 dint see any post of urs bashing Manav as much as u bash Archu 😃- remember my justice stand ⭐️- same tandoori masala for all the murgis pls😆😆
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: saffiyyah

Sorry😉 dint see any post of urs bashing Manav as much as u bash Archu 😃- remember my justice stand ⭐️- same tandoori masala for all the murgis pls😆😆

Coz he has told her frankly our marraige is over ........much before divorce , at the station when she went from his house .
And he told Shravni frankly Ill only give u compro . After that , to this date he hasnt stirred from his stand .Now if both petticoats r flinging themselves on him what will he do man .😆
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

The man is just so helpless when these two ladies fling at him nahi....shailu had rightly said he's just a delicious sandwich!!

archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
you won't find a man like him...who doesn't bother anybody calling him their husband......😆...that is why they are crazy about him....😆
saffiyyah thumbnail
Nope - not frankly - why be the star bawarchi at the K house then? why give in to Archu's resignation condition? Why the pacify Shrav thing then? Stand tall and tell her now - Archu was there right in front of them all - tell SHrav,yes,I love this woman and u know it - whatz the big deal now?
Deeds do speak more than words here.
I despise the guy bcoz he says something but does something else - maybe he is not realizing the harm he is causing,but more than his mom,he needs a societal beating
gaurimisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Coz he has told her frankly our marraige is over ........much before divorce , at the station when she went from his house .
And he told Shravni frankly Ill only give u compro . After that , to this date he hasnt stirred from his stand .Now if both petticoats r flinging themselves on him what will he do man .😆

marriage is over ...Kool u rem his dialogue on the divorce day n to rasika..his n archus' rishta will never be over...then he also said papers cant make or break their marriage😕,sindoor ,mangalsutra r all formalities😕...all these he said after tht station incident.
yup,nanha munha bacha hai jo behak gaya...😆😆😆..wht can he do bechara?
saffiyyah thumbnail
GM,why am I not able to wizecrack now😕 it was my safetyvalve😆am J of u this moment😲
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Taran

Manav - I have a sneaky suspicion he is probably gay and likes Archana as a 'friend'..anyone else in his shoes would have gotten beyond eyelocks with his legally wedded wife by now. The thing that bores me most is the sad montage of the supposed days gone by. Get over it. Its not like they had a raging romance or anything even then. They stared then, they stare now. They didnt want to be together then nor now..no difference. Time to shut this show.

I have mentioned b4 that Manav is Asexual...This dude is playing it safe by Keeping Mann Ka Pavitra Rishta with Archu and Shrav...With Eye locking or skin bracing he does not have to prove his Manhood...Having mother like Savita any man would turn this way...She is manipulative to the core...Don't we see that in her interactions with Damodar???
Since dec thru July 8 months this is all I have seen and talked abt...I was not part of the gang or watching PR when & if Manav was a MAN...😳
To all those women who think most women who are assertive or don't give into bully are born like that....NO some are but Some have had to learn thru their own experiences after falling many times to take care of themselves....If they left it upto their weak husbands than they might as well comitt suicide which is a coward's act and no solution...So we women who are experienced (Life), wiser come and write as such....This show has not a single character who is good enough to learn something from...
Even my lovely Satish does give in to Varsha's lil tantrums often...There is time to stand up and time to hold back...
3 mothers are bad role models in PR...Rasika, Savita and Sulo....I wont bring BA up in here as she does not have that major role yet...
Shrav is more of a normal woman compared to Archu character...
Edited by Dabulls23 - 15 years ago
gaurimisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: saffiyyah

GM,why am I not able to wizecrack now😕 it was my safetyvalve😆am J of u this moment😲

😆😆...PR ke side effects😆
saffiyyah thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

😆😆...PR ke side effects😆

No,I shud go back to my adopted land(read choo hate club) 😆 And I decided against ur comedy circus suggestion,udhar bhi aur ek Archana,baap re baap,mar waana hai kya?😆