Wookie thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

I am so happy for Vnadita . I don't know about Ajit getting them back together because I don't think they wil lever get back together . I read somewhere that Shravani will find out about Archan and she will take immediate action , which obviously will be marrying manav ..so there ...not much poor Ajit can do there .

The best he can do is to take care of vandita

ya 😳 bt who nows wats going on in kekta's mind 😆He can get dem back, der is a possibility
I sooooooooooooooooo want this to happen
nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Nicki , I am so unhappy the way Archana's character is shaping up . Post the leap she was better , she was avoiding manav and trying to move on but now she is a total lunatic ...

And her mother is saying that Archana is now stronger , I don't think so , if archu was stronger then she should have focussed more on her work and less on manav . Or maybe they just don't show her working which is a big mistake . I would love to see her working hard and focussing on her life the way she used to work in the investment company before ...
the direction was so much better before , now the writers and the directors are so bad ...

Archana is a certified fool. If she loved him so badly, she should not have divorced him. Now that she has, she should not show her affections so openly. Ok, if she loves him, then at least she can try and control herself. I don't blame her that much for being lost in his thoughts, ok, that is still forgivable, its just a year and perhaps she needs more time. But why show this relationship in front of others too? why meet in front of everyone.. why to give sheera and so on???
star_wars thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Arre bhavni Varsha is acting really spoilt nowdays .Saas Sasur ko ghar se bhaga diya and she was even sulking about that bloody channel . Forget closing the TV altogether coz Hubby came home , tired . And this Vaishu was telling Archu , I am NOT theek , SAAS ne kitchen me lakar khada kiya [ when her marwadi saas is really nice , she didnt mind even that engagement broke coz of Vaishus last minute YES] .........Vaishu didnt know how to make even simple Sheera.

I would spare Vaishu for now but Varsha, she is a let down. I was so surprised at her behaviour over a remote. She acts real frigid towards Satish yaar, no love there even though she said I love you.
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Niki Ajits Marital rapes cannot be condoned but at least he got SOME punishment .His biggest punishment is his own MOm is cursing him day and night and twisting the knife in his wound deeper and deeper . . Manju got nothing . Ulta a new flat , a husband by her side , one more kid , all jewellery intact ....everything a married woman can ak for . . I'll tell u what bothers ME in this poetic justice track . . To punish Savita Vandu endured marital rape . To punish Rasika Vandu is enduring abject poverty . Why ? Why shud Vandu live in dire circumstances so Rasika learns a lesson ......which btw she has NOT ? Only Vandu is suffering . . This can be rectified . Ajit shud get a good job in which he gives full salary to Vandu , brings saris etc for her , books flat for her and dumps Rasika on Manju .
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
It's so silly , they bot hhave never been this open about their love for each other even when they were married .
The other day manav mentioned to Archana that they will give up anything for each other , even if it means everything to them ...like their love .
Now Archna is telling him that she is thankful to Ajit for taking her to the brothel so that she could be recued by manav ...🤣
I tell you Nicki, this whole team of writers should be sacked ASAP. they are killing this beautiful couple by showing such silly senseless romance and never ending eye locks ...
I mean what is the point , at the end of the day he is still going to marry Shravani any day and she will be happy about giving him up to her ...
I have never seen a worse story line . I am only watching this show for Sushan t and Ankita . The day they show either of them marrying any other person ...that's it .. I am done with this show then .
Wookie thumbnail

Niki Ajits Marital rapes cannot be condoned but at least he got SOME punishment .His biggest punishment is his own MOm is cursing him day and night and twisting the knife in his wound deeper and deeper . . Manju got nothing . Ulta a new flat , a husband by her side , one more kid , all jewellery intact ....everything a married woman can ak for . . I'll tell u what bothers ME in this poetic justice track . . To punish Savita Vandu endured marital rape . To punish Rasika Vandu is enduring abject poverty . Why ? Why shud Vandu live in dire circumstances so Rasika learns a lesson ......which btw she has NOT ? Only Vandu is suffering . . This can be rectified . Ajit shud get a good job in which he gives full salary to Vandu , brings saris etc for her , books flat for her and dumps Rasika on Manju .

absolutely rite I m even thnking he shld tell vandu to continue her studies wich she left midway n become self-supportive n den face rasika eye to eye
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Of course Archan should control herself . She is looking like a fool these days .
nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Exactly my point!!! I hated this 'poetic justice' track ever since it started. Horrible way to show punishment!!!!

I waited so much to see a scene where Savita would realise Manav's value. It never came. Instead she fell in love with Archana. Wah!!!

Now Ajit, I don't know what to do. I loved hating him, but now I can't even hate him. Why are all the masaledaar people turning sadhus? Huh! Bakwaas!!!
Wookie thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikitagmc

Exactly my point!!! I hated this 'poetic justice' track ever since it started. Horrible way to show punishment!!!!

I waited so much to see a scene where Savita would realise Manav's value. It never came. Instead she fell in love with Archana. Wah!!!

Now Ajit, I don't know what to do. I loved hating him, but now I can't even hate him. Why are all the masaledaar people turning sadhus? Huh! Bakwaas!!!

Nikita plz wait a little dear 😉 He has not turn sadhu bt is repenting all d time. Bt don't expect him to b like Arman bcoz now if anyone dares to hurt arman or vandita or thier family he will b one to smash dem off. Wait for his tat avatar.He is surely gonna win all's love within no time 😊
Edited by simplyshraddha - 15 years ago
..Sonii.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hello kooldi😊
Awesome commentary
Finally the Ajit is sudharofied, this change is welcomed..........
Bappa chi chabuk Rasika var kadhi padnaar...That Vandu is useless character

Sulochana aai wants to goti Vinod's house ..........let her go.....now no one can stop her, not even Manohar baba's antics
Even Archu cant' understand what her baba wants to tell
After reaching there she will realize, even Vinod will, waiting for some strong actions against that Evil Manju, itna bhi koi bura sochta hai??
This woman deserves more severe punishment......than Ajit....Apne baccho ko bhi nahi sambhal sakti

Archu wanted to forgive Ajit, till this it is OK.......but thanking him was just pathetic, just that Manav met her at that place..........
If bappa wanted to link their kismet, woh to kahi bhi ho sakta tha

The Manav,Manav All over the place by Archu......
What they want to show that now how much they love each other, wasn't it before???
Sick of that toya toya, moya, khoya.....
In everyday's episode the min are reserved for this VM
They were so pleasant episodes......memorable one of ARMAN
Roz roz dikhakar uska mazaa kirkira kar diya

Edited by ..Sonii.. - 15 years ago