Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000
Just shut up Kool and enjoy my rare moments of sensibility 😆😆😆😆😆
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Naya safar college ka
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Round 1 Slot 1 (Oct 7 6:30 PM IST / Oct 7 9 AM EST)
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Round 1 Slot 2 (Oct 7 10:30 PM IST / Oct 7 1 PM EST)
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Results Announcement🏏
Songs on All Tranportation
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 8th Oct '25
Just shut up Kool and enjoy my rare moments of sensibility 😆😆😆😆😆
Saffy , I like the way Manav is caring about Archana's future and I hope he stays this way . But physically coming close to her and going out of his way to spend time with her is wrong .
Like he could have said ' I will not take you to vandu's as shravani will not like it ' , or his going back to give ring to Vaishali or him telling her that we are so special together that we are ready to give our love up only for each other .this is wrong . Because here he is talkign like a lover , a guy who is clearly still emotionaly involved with Archana .It is not fair to Shravani and it ios not fair to Archana . Shravani lives in his house like a wife , I find that really stupid and wrong but hell....manav has never told her not to call him her pati , he acts like a husband at family functions etc ....And it is unfair to Archu as manav knows well that she is still in love with him and is emotionaly vulnerable person so his talkign romantically will obviously suck her in his life again . the very thing that he was telling his dad not to do , he is doing it himself ....making her feel special and loved ...Now when Shravani finds out , he will most probably go back to ehr and marry her ....what about Archu then , all heart broken and alone .I know she too is going along with him in this but she is single while he is the one who is commited
Kools reporting from base : Archu 's involvement continues in PR .Archu and Manav are getting more and more involved now in PR which was expected to happen after the Resignation scene . Yesterday they tried to resign and failed [ OF COURSE} .The Resignation Scene went thus.Tum Resign Nahi KarogiTum Resign Nahi KarogeMujhe Karna hi hogaKoi Karega To Main KarungaMainMainNahiNahiiOk Shart [ This from who else .Of course , Im not even gonna take name]😉😉😉😉😉😃Shart ? [ Innocence waves on the Omni Face]U won't Leave Job And Ill Also Not Leave JobOk For U I will Do itTARRRRRRRRR [ One Resignation Torn]😆😆😆😆TARRRRRRRR [ Second Resignation torn]😆😆😆😆😆😆EYELOCK . FLUTTER FLUTTER FLUTTER [ OF HEARTS }Point of Scene: NOTHING accomplished . 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆Unconscious following of hearts but STILL not known to the TUBELIGHTS. They r pretending to themselves that They r sacrificing for EACH OTHER but in reality WANNA BE WITH EACH OTHER .[ As if That wud Stop The Gunda . She INSULTED Archu THEN and she insults Archu NOW . AND BTW Archu listened THEN and listens even NOW 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆]Archu Wanted to worship BHagwan . Right there , in the JHOPADPATTI . 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆He had Taken her side ! He had flown to her rescue , true to his divine promise ! Bhagwans feet shud be bathed in milk and honey , she thought , her eyes moist with gratitude. And The water shud be sprinkled on the roots of all the vegetation growing around this jhopadpatti .So that anyone who eats it will lose pettiness and advance spiritually .😆😆😆😆😆😆My Comment : The Gunda is horrible but what she said was true . They DO have PURANA LAGAAV👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 . bhagwan shud have blessed her for telling the sweet bitter truth .Manju conned Vinod in inviting saas over for free babysitting . Ok Guys........first , don't tell me Vinod is SUCH a dumbo .👏👏👏👏 Any RETARD wud figure it out but VINOD fell for it ?👏👏👏👏👏This Manju scenario can actually send a social message to hundreds in India as this scenario is rampant in EVERY house .👏👏👏👏👏FOO FOO Scene : The classic fly in the eye excuse that women use to trap men .The only difference being , Archu did NOT mean to trap Bhagwan .U see , wherever they go WIND BLOWS and HER HAIR FLOWS .Railway Station KACHRA flew in her lovely eye .Bhagwan Was distressed , he cudn't bear it , her momentary pain . He immediately blew in her eye , so gently , with such divinity That we watched transfixed . Such Pavitra Romance ! Foo Foo Foo Foo went the Bhagwan , so , so gently . Kachra flew out and Archu stared at him . Not satisfied with that , Bhagwan actually bought a BISLERI bottle just so Archu cud wash her eye and ARCHU washed her eye with BISLERI water . PAYA PAYA KHOYA KHOYA IN FULL SWING GUYS.Point of scene : To show PAVITRA ROMANCE . Totally SUCCESFUL .🤣FULL WORLD KNOWS they r working together , even VANDU knows but BHAGWAN hasnt told Shravani ...😆😆😆😆😆😆And after this if Shravni throws a fit , Shravni is bad and this couple is HOLY . Kya Baat .😆😆😆😆😆
Not just that the ugly badnaami that will come like a waterfall in their life will be due to their own stupidity of not showing each other recognition in functions in front of workers .Now Same workers r seeing them roaming outside doing foo foo and all . What will they infer ? Can u really blame them?
Originally posted by: toothbrush13
I agree with you 100%.Behaving as if they were completely aloof as to who Manav is at the function, and then wandering around with him outside having foo foo moments shows the perfect set-up for a hidden affair. Had the Karanjkars had the sense to perhaps just introduce him as an old close family friend if not Archana's ex-husband, they could avoid at least some of the rumour mill. Then, instead of the workers seeing worker Manav getting close with boss Archana, two strangers as far as the workers are aware, they would be seeing a slightly less scandalous scenario, especially for fear of interfering with the family matters of the boss.Although doing all of this even after showing recognition would not completely pre-empt any juicy gossip, it would certainly squash some of the more disasterous rumours. Then again, they probably want to show all of this "affair" business exploding dramatically in everyone's faces, so let's see how bad it gets.
Originally posted by: star_wars
Kool and Tanyaz I agree with both of your above posts.
I dislike Shravani, Manav does not matters much to me and Archu I like very much.Forget about pre-leap..the damage was done; so how to repair it, by giving us these hurried tracks that just sinking the show further for me at least.I hate the fact that Shravani is still living there as an unwed mom and I also hate the fact that these un-creative could not find a better story but to bring Archana back as Manav's boss, hence, all these rendezvous and public outings. What messages are they sending yaar?Manav cannot continue to be living with one woman and going about with Archana oblivious to public and workplace gossip. It has to end.Ekta and her team need a public whipping. Pure crap.