gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
If Manav made some mistakes under emotional pressure,dont u think Archana,as a human is entitled to some weakness as well,however broad minded ,sensitive or good she may be.Oh yeah . But mistakes bhi dhang se karo bhai .......whats this CRAP . I want u to move on . But Love me too . Ill love u forever .But u move on . I will Save u . I want ur second wife to love me too . Will Take care of her too , just throw a glance my way . No No u marry her . At last ur parents r loving me . But They must learn to survive without me now . But Let them love me plz . Arre watz this , some nautanki or what . Manav made one big mistake , he placed PB over his emotions . Shravni made one Big mistake .she decided to love a man who clearly is in love with another woman .So both r suffering na ?Well darling Archu has made not One Serious Mistake like these two , but so many , so many , That she too will suffer only na .Then why do u guys feel this enraged I cannot understand .What u sow that u shall reap na . Unconditional love in this silly way gets one THIS ONLY .
Agree that she has done mistakes but we normally get enraged when she gets punished not for her mistakes.Shravani howled infront of Girishji bcoz she heard savita saying something,where was Archana at fault...shudnt we be enraged?When savita n the rest deshmukhs shud be answerable to her,she's asking archana for answers...arre whts this.I didnt identify with any of her dialogues the other day..neither to girishji nor to archana...astoundingly pathetic thought process she has.My POV only...😊
Her only weakness is her love for Manav...how I wish I could change that ..😆 If u do that GM , serial will collapse and GM HATE CLUB will be opened in this very forum😆....I dont mind a hate club if thats wht will keep all three happy😆😆
As far as hating manav is concerned,it's just that people are more angry at him.
He shouted thrice at shravani saying archana has the right to everything as his wife till the divorce...then he had this nightmare,showing what he wants.Yet,when Girishji questions him about Archana,he keeps quite...why cudnt he tell to Girishji wht he told to shravani..politely but firmly?Bcoz he obviously was feeling guilty.Coz Girish was RIGHT ? Coz Manav took Shravni for granted just as he took Archu a lotttt ? Coz Girish wont allow himself to be taken for granted and smack him RIGHT BACK where it hurts ?😆
Agreed
His love for archana has been limited to weak protests,nightmares,tears,beating up some unknown fellow in the mandir or working at karanjkars egolessly where as when archana realised she's in love with him,she has stood up for him against everyone....when we see archana being the selfish one for her love,we cant help wishing Manav being a bit selfish too...not one person wants to see him suffer,cry in life-long pain,and thts wht he's planning to do just now.
There is nothing wrong in him wanting to stay with his wife,whom he loves so much..but obviously he wont do that bcoz he's so selfless....it is this which is irritating as irritating as archana's selfless love.Yup . But He has taken a stand , and is not hypocrite . It is Archna who does not know what she is doing and is , as Hope said , as delusional as Shravni .Manav is oh so not delusional but knows exactly what he is doing . Feel sorry for him ......he really didnt need Archna at this time , hovering around to save him and excite him emotionally all over again .What The poor man needed after taking that decision was frankly to be LEFT ALONE .😆
And Archu knows very well what she wants n what she's doing.Thing is her thoughts are more emotional than practical....again her love drives her actions.
This poor man doesnt want to be left alone...any hints he threw as such....just see how he reacts when Archu is away.😆 ..u say this to the poor man and see his reaction😆
mansi96 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

Tanya, "No divorce" 😆

Haha, that's so true Gauri! 😆 WIth all of our collective arguments for Archana leaving, not leaving, how she will leave, when she will leave, who will ask her to leave....it's all for naught because there will be NO DIVORCE! Archana will be back at the Deshmukh's in no time at all! 😆
gaurimisha thumbnail
Right Mansi.
We can go on debating...but the fact remains Bappa has made these two fools for each other only😆😆
Even if ArMan decide they wont stay together,Bappa will somehow make them do it.Rem how Archu landed up in Manav's house after fainting on the road...all Bappa's doing😆
gaurimisha thumbnail
Hope,Anyone can ghumao choo's mind....first sachin did it...then savita did it...then Manav did it...now Archu is doing it unknowingly.
I must say Choo has some brain...anyone can ghumao it🤣
Edited by gaurimisha - 15 years ago
mansi96 thumbnail

Right Mansi.

We can go on debating...but the fact remains Bappa has made these two fools for each other only😆😆
Even if ArMan decide they wont stay together,Bappa will somehow make them do it.Rem how Archu landed up in Manav's house after fainting on the road...all Bappa's doing😆

Above all, we can't rule out Bappa's plan for them! Bappa put them together from day one and HE is the only one who can part them. Let's see what he comes up with for them now! 😆
gaurimisha thumbnail
Oh I just remembered Shravani's faith-on-my-love challenge to Archu...atta girl...so much confidence yet she's so insecure n is blaming archana for taking away Manav...Is Manav some movable showpiece?
mansi96 thumbnail

Oh I just remembered Shravani's faith-on-my-love challenge to Archu...atta girl...so much confidence yet she's so insecure n is blaming archana for taking away Manav...Is Manav some movable showpiece?

Ha, that challenge was so lame! She knows she can't hold a candle to Manav's love for Archana. As for taking Manav away, she NEVER had Manav, so what is she talking about? You can't take away someone you never had! Manav has always been and will always be sirf Archana's. 😊
Edited by mansi96 - 15 years ago
bhavni88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
if you love someone then you wish that person to be happy..shrav has admitted sev times to manav that she knows he may never love her...

if shrav truly loves manav then she should let him go...😆

archana has proved her love by standing by manav in his decision....lets see shrav prove her so called..'love'.....
nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Mansi , Tanya GM

Yes I know he will be miserable and alone after Archu leaves . But look at his situation right now . HORRIBLE .😆 Arre who in this world wants to be in Manavs shoes ? Two crazy women loving him and a Bachcha who is unborn dictating his fate .
U see guys what happened was everyone threw in their DICE . All the 3 . Ab ranting se kuch nahi hoga .Just lets quietly wait for PB to come out and Bappa to do the dramatic , bas . ALL 3 have disappointed and disappointed TERRIBLY . Both the women have become SHAMELESS , Lost SELF RESPECT , and the man has proven himself to be WEAK . So let PB take over and bring some respite . at least his baby antics will provide some laughter .😆

So true Kools... I agree with each and every word!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!👏

Love you for having so much sympathy for Manav!!!!!!!!!😳
nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: stillhopeful

Hamari Archu will still be somewhat OK, but this Manav , he will die away slowly if she leaves him .

Tanyadi, with your one statement you ahev made Nikita's day today on PR. 😆😆 Nikki and you thought our darling Tanya was going to make Manav Kabab Lazeez. Shame don't you know that Tanya is touched by Shakkar.
😆😃

hope

😃

Oh god! I can't believe it, I came to this forum today with so much of daring- expecting to see the recipe of MD Kabab Lazeez, but here all I can see is shakkar!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love you all!!!!!!!!!!! and love Manav! He's a fool, and very weak, but he is the loveliest fool I've ever known!!!!!!!