🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Malla and ARS running crime list
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
Originally posted by: nikitagmc
Manav is the most helpless person in the serial right now according to me. This is evident in the forum itself.If he bends towards Shravani, people hate him for being caring and all in front of Archu. 'He never cares so much for Archu,' they say.If he bends towards Archu, people say he is a chauvinist. giving the girl false expectations when he is divorcing her in 18 days. They say he does not care about Shravani's sentiments- especially in this condition.Either way he gets blasted- rightfully!So you see he is the most helpless character in the show- they way the creatives portray it- he just CANNOT walk out of his commitment to Shravani is what they want to show. So I used that word- helplessness- wanting to do something but still not able to do it.Where my personal opinion is concerned- HE HAS NO SPINE- THAT IS IT!!! I CAN UNDERSTAND HIS DILEMMA- BUT HE DOESN'T EVEN WANT TO SIT AND THINK FOR GOD'S SAKE!!! HE WILL COMMIT BIGAMY AND ALL THAT CRAP BUT NOT SIT DOWN FOR TWO MINUTES TO ANALYZE HIS LIFE!!! and so his helplessness is fast losing my support.
Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000
hope Mi bore asa...Tu koshe asa ?
Daad Duki na mogo ? Thambli mogo ?Has pain totally gone ?Will check ur reply later .....bye
Originally posted by: addenise
Kool's, like i mentioned it is not the act of doing wrong, in shravani's case having unprotected sex and getting pregnant that is bugging me....it is the act of being ungrateful and unremorseful when u know u did something wrong and dont give a damn...and if u wanna be exact...archana, sav aai and vandu all did wrong things...now in some way or the other they are showing and continue to show remorse with simple acts of kindness and in vandu's case the apology to archu....RA i wont term as someone shameless..more vindictive ....conniving..getting even...
No way on my planet that a woman/gal confronting and fighting down a married man's wife can be termed as immature..not buying that..period..I was taught...if u know u did wrong..be repentant..i cannot digest shravani's behavior...totally unacceptable...it just scares the hell out of me that any decent woman can be that brazen...simple
Originally posted by: stillhopeful
deni darling. I wont's ay immature either. i will say self serving. that is because she had no mother in her life to teach her how to love and respect otherss. her father spoiled her.
deni if you agree with me then how come you ar eon Kool's team?
Yaar , you have put it in perfect wordings . That is exactly the reason why even I am on my side ......😆😆
Honestly , where is the evidence that he is even thinking for one hour alone as to what he is doing and is it right . I don't even see tears of guilt ......any flashback , except for one when he thought of his mother's illtreatment of his wife .