Kool's Commentary : Apr 15 PR

koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

😆Kool reporting from base ................One day before Varsha's weddding in PR .

Miss Shakkar , at her usual place behind the kitchen counter was listening with a contented smile about how her saas had danced at her maayka function and had rocked . She liked to hear these things . Her saas looked at her and barked " Yeh Sunke tu Yaha naachna mat ! Don't u start dancing here , understand ! And r u coming for at least the wedding or no ? " The last was asked apprehensively coz no one can make Miss Shakkar change her mind once she decides sumthing extremely foolish. Sober Damo and Bachelor Kaka smiled approvingly .
Savita has indeed changed guys . She actually gave Miss Shakkar a lovely red sari and some jewellery for the wedding . This is for u , she said firmy and hastily , afraid that Miss Shakkar wud tell her to give even that to Shravni . However , there was no need for fearing as Miss Shakkar appreciated it .She was overwhelmed . That SHE , the most unworthiest of ALL humans , shud receive this kindness , such grace ! She had been blessed . She wanted to fall right at that moment at Savita's feet and worship her . With blood red hibsicus flowers if possible . She stared so moonily , so moonily at Savita that Savita grew alarmed . Hey , you ! She said even more hastily . I DON"T love u ha , dont look at me like that ok ! This is only VYAVHAAR . Now Will u take it , my hands R paining !😆
Miss Shakkar took it reverently as prasad . And touched her saas's feet . She lovingly stroked them as she touched them , memories flooding her mind .How these feet had kicked her and trampled her ! She wanted to rub her nose on them and smell them and take that smell with her home forever when she left , as one of her accumalated memories of this place that wud help her to MOVE ON . Maga Maga Re sa music played approvingly in the background.
Insaaniyat Baba at last did that historical long over due phone call to Miss Shakkar that all the forum members were quibbling about . But it was not to express love .........oh boy NO . Thats the last thing on our Insaaniyat Baba's mind . It was to tell Miss Shakkar that they were gonna do the Kanyadaan . Yeh Varshu bhi na !said Miss Shakkar , alarmed . But Insaaniyat Baba assured her that this was OKAY with him too . So she immediately agreed as anything that is ok with Insaaniyat Baba is of course ok with her too .
She then glided towards Savita and asked her for permission to wear the mangalsutra for the last time in the kanyadaan function . As Savita pondered , Miss Shakkar , who keeps the lively magic mangalsutra firmly and sensibly tied in a little knot in her pallu , knowing about its bunny hopping tendencies from person to person , took it out and gave it to her . Only You can gimme the permission , she told her saas , who had no idea that any such power was in her hands . Onlllly You .
The Pyasi Atma , who is truly the ghostliest of them all , materialised in the room at that moment uncannily . Truly a frightening girl , with a sense of timing even more sharper than Count Dracula . She was listening malevolently with a side profile too and one look at her face and Miss Shakkar decided to let the issue remain .But Savita , who by now had grown accustomed to the idea that indeed such a power lay in her hands , said RUK ! and gave Miss Shakkar the mangalsutra .
Ram Ram Rajaram music followed in full swing , while All the matrimonial mantras vibrated in the room . Miss Shakkar wept with joy and experienced supreme ecstasy . Savita watched with indulgent alarm while Shravni stared with a stricken , open mouth . Yes , she was a vampire , but she was a vampire who respected her saas and wudn't dream of going above her . So she flounced off in disgust and seething anger.
Of course Miss Shakkar followed her . Savita had told her NOT to , that SHE wud handle The Pyasi Atma , But Miss Shakkar mulishly IGNORED HER like she does with all people when fixated on doing GOOD. The Pyasi Atma hissed and screeched GET OUT OF MY SIGHT you DO MUH WAALI AURAT ! You two faced vixen , she said , I know your colors now .What have u come to say ha.......the usual goody goody lies that you r gonna divorce Manav , that ultimately I will only be marrying Manav this and that ? Arre if you really intend leaving him , why don't u JUST GO ? Why these MIXED MESSAGES , ha ? { Cannot help agreeing here guys ]
You are misunderstanding me , said Miss Shakkar , distressed . I love you .
Just Shut up ok ! The Pyaasi Atma almost had a cerebral haemorrage . Band Kar apni yeh NATAK and BAKWAS ! { agreed with these two words too .Especially BAKWAS] Get Out Get out get out ! I understood ur double game .{ Uh oh . Wronggg here , Pyasi Atma . She is genuine . No double game waali at all .And so , far more dangerous as a rival .😆}
But Savita came and calmed the Pyaasi Atma down firmly . Look , I've a mangalsutra specially for you , she showed the hysterical Pyasi Atma , dangling it , just as one soothes a tantrum throwing kid by brandishing his favorite candy . Let her have her own .Ok ? ha ? Its not good to want others mangalsutras thats not your right . Besides , didn't I call u my Beti ?Ha ?
The Pyasi Atma . like I have always pointed out to u guys , has really no problem with her hubby's sasuraal like most ladies have . She calmed down and clung to her mother in law like an errant child , depleted after her tantrum . All she HATES is MISS Shakkar . Savita then hissed SCOOT ! To Miss Shakkar who was STILL HOVERING there , waiting , probably for some scratches or slaps as PRASAD . Miss Shakkar then huriredly ran away with the magic mangalsutra .😆
The Gunda was swearing and fuming that her vacant headed friend BUNFACE had deprived her of the pleasure of watching The Gundi's marraige BREAK . I must bring this about SOMEHOW , whether that silly BUNFACE chooses it or NOT she hissed viciously .
Let It Go , Chod De ......said her son THE Tiger sensibly for a change , who was drinking tea and watching her rage calmly . Lets just go to the wedding , wish them and come back for a change . Besides , only 24 hours r left for the wedding , what can we do now , huh ?
Plenty ..........Said the indefatigable Gunda , her eyes narrowing . Obviously she is a secret follower of Napoleon Bonaparte's philosophy .........that nothing is impossible . 24 hours R enough for ANYTHING to happen .I don't give up That EASILY . Ha !
The Tiger shook his head . Guys Guys , The Gunda is honestly far more vicious and worse than her children . They r NOTHING compared to her . No wonder they r like that , she has obviously trained them to be anything BUT Good , with the harshest punishments when they were growing up , even if they tried to do anything good even BY MISTAKE .For instance , if Ajit tried to join the Boys Scouts , all his favorite pink T shirts were taken away for a year , and when Manju tried to dance in a program arranged by her school for an Old peoples Home , her Birthday Party was cancelled and she had to spend her birthday locked in her room , biting nails . U see what i mean ? It really isn't their fault .
The Gunda then phoned her goofy beti who is actually not such a bad sort and even enjoys doing mundane housework once in a while at her sasuraal . Shareef Manju was kneading the dough for the rotis . Can't talk to u , she immediately told her poisonous mom uneasily . I am busy . What ! thundered The Gunda , who is a feminist of the extreme kind . Your Sasuraal people have made u a servant , a Naukrani ! Not A Bahu ! Humph !
Shareef Manju grinned goofily when she heard that and kneaded the dough even harder to block her disturbing Mom out of her mind . She was BADLY scared as The Gundi was Standing right next to her and it was THe Gundi's marraige her Mom was planning to break . She felt trapped between The Gunda and The Gundi . For the umpteenth time she secretly wished her mom had been born with normal , simpleton genes like her saas Chubby Face . It was an Adam's family , her house . Truly .
interesting Point :
The PRECAP . Two Men on a bike rob poor Manohar after he withdraws a lumpsum amount from the ATM machine. I was gonna blast him for being dumb .....but guys he was NOT dumb .This scenario is very realistic and Very Very possible in our unsafe MUMBAI . Trust me , I know .
Now this is right up Insaaniyat Baba's alley . But How will he 'SAVE' ? His garage is Sold . He cannot sell himself of course as He is pledged to Shravni . How then ? Multipurpose Tarun again ? At this rate Multipurpose Tarun will become a BHIKAARI soon coz Insaaniyat Baba's needs r never ending .
And Yeah . Multipurpose Tarun it seems has been CONFIRMED as the Caterer . ONE DAY before the wedding . That too , with a twenty percent discount . They can pay him AFTER a month . [Guys , Guys which wedding on EARTH with 500 people just from the BOY's Side mind u , takes place with an unconfirmed caterer when only 24 hours r left ? If Multipurpose Tarun had said No , what were so many guests gonna eat ...........grass ?]
Chubby Face prayed to bappa to STOP THE DIVORCE AND AUSPICIOUS TRUMPETS BLEW ......BAPPA MUSIC OF BLESSING . TANYA R U LISTENING ?
Special NOTE : Guys there is a BET on . I Have betted That THE DIVORCE WILL NOT HAPPEN and TAnya Has BETTED THAT IT WILL HAPPEN . Please feel free To join our teams .........Last Minute Entries Wont be Fun . So Hop In NOW .
Like Button Only if u liked .Comment even if U didnt .
Kools Signing Off , urging you to join the Betting .
Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 15 years ago

ramsha_002 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
🤣 wonderful update...yr...thnx 4 it.......
sonika74 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Kool, the divorce will not happen. I totally support you. By the way wanted to let you know that i like the way you write. Keep it up the good work

addenise thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

hail hail hail kool's

😆😆😆😆😆😆😆🤣😆😆😆🤣🤣🤣🤣
i have no words..totally lost it from first paragraph...uncontrollable laughter...hahaha ha ha...
FANTASTIC COMMENTARY...THANKS
LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE WHAT CAN TOPTHIS ONEEEEEEEE🤣
Edited by addenise - 15 years ago
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Hail Kool.

And Yeah . Multipurpose Tarun it seems has been CONFIRMED as the Caterer . ONE DAY before the wedding . That too , with a twenty percent discount . They can pay him AFTER a month . [Guys , Guys which wedding on EARTH with 500 people just from the BOY's Side mind u , takes place with an unconfirmed caterer when only 24 hours r left ? If Multipurpose Tarun had said No , what were so many guests gonna eat ...........grass ?]
😆😆😆😆...when manav said those things to sulo,I was rolling with laughter....seriously the PR CVs want us to believe this.
Finally after three long days,Manav did call archu ,asked her how was she...also cried while telling abt the varshu's kanyadaan...more tears are coming soon.
Mumbai isnt safe...people who stay there know it...manohar must be aware about it since he stays there....and yet he seems to have taken no precaution while coming out of the bank/ATM....lets see what actuially is going to happen
Sulo was shown praying to Bappa....Vandita too is praying...after some days,savita too will start praying is my guess.
Ultimately when the divorce date actually arrives,whole ZeeTV fraternity will be praying 'please no divorce'😆...just like they did for BV when she was shot
This divorce is already a million dollar qs...see how they promoted it at DID2.
Truly a frightening girl , with a sense of timing even more sharper than Count Dracula . 😡
Only a few days back this same girl was busy throwing challenges to archu....long dialogues 'mujhe apne pyaar pe bharosa hai' blah blah...what bharosa..this.
Archu isnt even with Manav and yet she's so insecure
Edited by gaurimisha - 15 years ago
SweetFifi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
kools my stomach is aching laughing soo much...
will give a full one line verdict later...hafta go pick up my daughter from school.. 😊
pallai thumbnail
Kools .. The reason they were not able to arrange for a caterer for wedding was they were busy arranging the ooh so important contests like pani poori eating,antakshari , dancing etc... and also as u pointed out earlier.. apni archu was there na .... to cook for every one.. but she backed out at the last minute because apparently for her being a nurse is more important that attending her own sister's marriage.. the same sister for whose marriage to happen she went to stay with manav and her inlaws in the first place ( BA's condition )
also loved ur comment on guests eating grass ;)

Spartacus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Come what may the divorce is not going to happen i am on your side Kool, we will win hands down....
My prediction says that i mean my Akash vani says that it will be that pyasi aatma as u call and doll as i call will be the messiah in disguise and help Archana and Manav reunite....
Since insaniyat baba has promised big way so he his caught in his own web she will let him go and save him from getting into another disaster.......
Long live Dollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll, and your going to win that bet KOOL
tarantulla_p thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ha ha ha ha...nice!

I think my take on Archana is this - she is hell bent on everyone liking her all the time. Hence, she will work extra hard on and for people who dont - that means Shravani and Savita. She will bend backwards to please these people because they represent the most challenge to her.

I think very subtlely, they are showing Ajit as a lesser evil..so the transformation that Vandita is about to affect on him is appreciated. Imagine if he was a rogue all the time, no one will like for him to change.

I wonder what Rasika's USP is - does she not like just Varsha or anyone. Her motives are really bizarre but she does serve the purpose of bringing the truth out. Her means are very crude and mean but she does speak the truth- like when she asked why Archana wasnt at Varsha's party or how Savita would eat humble pie and come back or even trying to dig up Varsha's past. Rasika serves two purposes for the CVs - it gives everyone a person to hate and join forces against and she helps move the story along by bringing out one of their forgottent 'truths'. I really like the way she insults Manav about his bigamy. She seems to be the only one who says that and gets away.
pallai thumbnail
The Divorce will not happen at least not so soon... on the day of court's hearing.. something's gonna happen and again it will be delayed.. actually ..but then if they still show the current track of ArMan even after divorce that will be too gross.. and totally unfair to shravani..
even now its really hard on shravani.. whether she is right or wrong they cannot send her such mixed signals... that too after manav did all the important things like engagement,putting sindoor etc...