Tulsey thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi Kool, loved your commentary.
I laughed and laughed on your commentary. Then when I read your son's comments and then yours, I just had no seema left so I had to get away from the lap top to get the hearty laugh out of my system. My husband just stood in one spot staring at me afraid to ask me what had happened. He looked at the screen and said, "oh, the pavitra rishta was it that funny?"
I have forgotten all what I meant to write. Your capsule of laughter just made my day....bhaarh me gaya PR when there is so much fun from Kool's......You are a super star Kool...⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Tulsey thumbnail

Originally posted by: PRnerd

OH MY GAWD KOOLS YOU ARE A CLOSET PR FREAK!!..if only your family knew

Hi Fifi, do you have secret's from your family??
My teenage daughter would have just been horrified and say something like,"OMG, mooommmm! what are you watching? I can't believe you wasting your time on this crap." Well she said the same thing when I used to watch Kish Desh MHMD. and she was absolutely right because Ekta made khishree of that show.
Tulsey thumbnail
Hi Tanya,
I am so happy to read your comments these days.
I am going to believe that Archana will be divorced and will be remarried to Manav at a later time. If the divorce does not hapen, then what are the creators going to show....garbage in garbage out.
Tulsey thumbnail
Good night everyone...
Love is like a friendship caught on fire.
In the beginning a flame, very pretty,
Often hot and fierce,
But still only light and flickering.
As love grows older,
Our hearts mature
And our love becomes as coals,
Deep-burning and unquenchable.
Edited by Tulsey - 15 years ago
mansi96 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
My son said this ........
Let me get this straight . The Girl and the man r getting divorced and they r yet the hottest couple out there ? And The Girl is looking after the man's wud to be wife while the man is dancing at functions with the girl's sasural ? And the man is doing the girls sister 's kanyadaan ? Andd the Girl's family is supporting the girl in accumalating these memories so that she can 'mOVE ON" ? Isn't one supposed to minimize memories if one truly wants to move on ? { exactly what tarantulla said] . And where is this happening , on planet Utopia ? And mom [ here he looked so disbelievingly at me that I looked sheepish] YOU WATCH IT ?

LOL..out of the mouths of babes!. I have wondered myself many times why I watch this show which delights as well as infuriates me both at the same time. Two reasons: Sushita and ArMan. They got me hooked, damn them! 😉
Edited by mansi96 - 15 years ago
unknown18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
All u ladies r like kids😆 (no offence to ur age😆 i m sure u r very young nd beautiful😉)

Kool nd Tanya, I laughed sooo much at the reactions of ur sons 🤣 becharay bachay😆 they must b thinking mom has gone crazy😆 what do they know 🤪 😆
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Hi all
Another bet...on divorce.
Its very difficult to chose teams yaar.
Tanya is very right about me...I want the divorce to happen bcoz I'm very angry on Manav ...he definitely doesnt deserve archu
But I dont think the CVs will let it happen....who will watch this show if they divorce...the gathbandhan in the title montage cant break.
I wont say I can tolerate manav-shravani couple....it'll be too terrible to watch choo all happy and smiling,glowing...I hate her.
Like Nikki said,they should divorce and Manav should take sanyas...best solution.
Even this is nt going to happen*sigh**sigh*
U know its very frustrating when u want something and u know that just wont happen
Edited by gaurimisha - 15 years ago
dharthi thumbnail
Hi Kool,
Liked your commentary as usual ..
I think there should be a special mention of Manju's changed behaviour in this episode ....na , i dont say she has turned noble overnight, but one cant deny that she was visibly showing her disapproval on how her ma let bunface know of Varsha's past.... It was again Manju who was visibly relieved when the whole matter went Thanda ......Manju's attempt to coax Aai on the Kanyadaan matter was also without any malice(for once she was not raising her eyebrows and looking here n there)....so yes she deserves a special mention......she indeed carries the gratitude for Manav and hence some wee bit realisations perhaps!!
--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

Hi all

Another bet...on divorce.
Its very difficult to chose teams yaar.
Tanya is very right about me...I want the divorce to happen bcoz I'm very angry on Manav ...he definitely doesnt deserve archu
But I dont think the CVs will let it happen....who will watch this show if they divorce...the gathbandhan in the title montage cant break.
I wont say I can tolerate manav-shravani couple....it'll be too terrible to watch choo all happy and smiling,glowing...I hate her.
Like Nikki said,they should divorce and Manav should take sanyas...best solution.
Even this is nt going to happen*sigh**sigh*
U know its very frustrating when u want something and u know that just wont happen

gauri darling:

woh sab thek hai. pcik a side now please😆😆😆😆

BTW, I am so sorry for being rude and no coming to discuss yesterday. if it helps, I missed you lots. by the time I came online you signed off.

hope
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Today in SBB,manav said jokingly he wont divorce archana....normally whatever he says jokingly comes true.