Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
My older one is very spoilt . I am to be blamed . He started using me and getting the most out of me when he was around 48 hours old ....hasn't stopped since ..
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
C
I had not tripped up , I used those words purposefully . Infact I was even gonna use something about Vandu not being a virgin .........coz these serials show that a man marrying a NON virgin woman is some knight in shining armor and fit to be worshipped for his lARGE HEART . Vandu , in the hindi serial conventional sense is now not worthy of becoming any mans wife . She has lost her virginity and isnt pristine enough .Daag laga hua Chand .Disgusting but there it is . Either they will show Ajit improoving or ............Vandu divorcing him with Jai Kaali music , and then who will marry Vandu ????will be next chauvinistic question in PR coz a woman NEVER marrying by choice is sumthing unheard of in INdia it seems .So I thought MULTIPUPOSE TARUN may step in THEN . Next to garage, moneylending , catering , bribing , his one more use will be marrying NON VIRGIN GALS ........SECOND HAND MAALS , crudely put . EEks isnt it , but there it is !
Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 15 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
u know what I have done ? I have made RULE . IWhat roti subzi I make , if it is nOT eaten quietly , NO DESSERT . Simple .Whats more , I put the dessert right where they can see it .That applies to my grown up son too . The moment he fusses ....I show him the Haiti children and he hurriedly eats , saying Mom plz dont start that , Ill eat , Ill eat .And I grin like a circus Ringmaster .😈
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
That is so good kools . It depends on the mother . Why blame kids , we give them these habits ....
vishwap thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

u know what I have done ? I have made RULE . IWhat roti subzi I make , if it is nOT eaten quietly , NO DESSERT . Simple .Whats more , I put the dessert right where they can see it .That applies to my grown up son too . The moment he fusses ....I show him the Haiti children and he hurriedly eats , saying Mom plz dont start that , Ill eat , Ill eat .And I grin like a circus Ringmaster .😈

Gosh ! U sound just like Savita Tai !!!!!
Kool, I broke my rule for u again !!!!
-Shankar- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Kool, love reading your comments. Even though, I hardly comment.
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Shankar-

Kool, love reading your comments. Even though, I hardly comment.

And why not ? Comment na ! Thanks btw .
devashree_h thumbnail
Kool Di even I rarely comment because when I come next day the discussion is always over 😭
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vishwap

Gosh ! U sound just like Savita Tai !!!!!
Kool, I broke my rule for u again !!!!

😆😆😆😆😆😆 Break them more often vishwap .Aisa bhi kya rule !
Arre what to do . Someone has to be the authoritative parent or they will all sit on my head .
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: devashree_h

Kool Di even I rarely comment because when I come next day the discussion is always over 😭

Arre , aisa mat karo dears . Your comments r so so welcome . Its not over , generally sumone picks it up next morning , like Tanya or gauri or akash or Tulsey . It goes on till my next commentary comes.............hey , know what , Mohanrao makes me laugh .His relationship with Bhavna is even more funnier than Damo with Savvy or Sulo with Manohar