16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Okk try this one
ye mai nahi aap denge who said this??
some thing like this
LotusPetals thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
that's the puzzle contest but I think this requires photoshop nd not every member could use that .. maybe we can put the pic in disorder or we'll show the face partially nd u'll have to identify the actor/actress .. like we'll show only the nose or eyes or whatever loll .. is that okay ? 😳
LotusPetals thumbnail
yeah exactly Nish, but to make it a li'l more spicy, we'll ask which scene or episode .. wht say ? 😆 since you'll have a week or two 😳
sensodyne thumbnail
Tas i remember once that game in MJHT forum and it was online but i forgot link name....
it was very nice

yaa sure that's good in b/w could u guess who told it??
Edited by nishr - 15 years ago
LotusPetals thumbnail
of course ! question will b like .. who ? where ? whn ? 😆

unknown18 thumbnail
i m in my accounting lecture 😆

how r u?
unknown18 thumbnail
hi nisha, how r u?
i m not SB anymore 😆 holidays r over and had to wake up at 6:30 am today 😡 😭 😭
sensodyne thumbnail
I'm fine!! how are u??
I don't know that u are SB for me always but don't worry u will back to fav routine within 2 month 😃
-ALI- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hello ppl, how are you? Sidhu, see i copied your entry lines and you changed yours. He he. You are not enjoying your accounting class kya?
LotusPetals thumbnail
Oye Sid ! whn will you be back ? nd hru ? 😆