*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
me too me too....wanna more of Armaan...😆
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
Nice epi......Awwwww Arman ..they r too good .....manav blushes even more than archana ...but his confidence is growing ...the gajra scene was an example !!!! Manav .......Arman.....😍
Savita .....good she was caught but she hasnt learnt her lesson as yet !!!! Manav though didnt seem too convinced with archana's statement that she had asked savita to wear all her jewellery ...i am sure he is going to ask her ...atleast it looked that way ...
More Arman scenes tomorrow please ..😉
Edited by rdfan - 16 years ago
GHT_ArMan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
totally second u Pooja

d Gajra scene was just chowww cuteee..yup Mannu's confidence level has increased..obviously na...coz Archu is luving it☺️

n yup i think Mannu gonna ask her abt it..n when Archu was defending savita..Mannu's eyes was lyk adoring her...haayee u knw am luving their silent talk:)

bt yup today's episode was lyk more archu's mayka,n both aais nakhras n less ArMan bt ArMan's gajra n Prasad scene rocked n yup they were d star:)
-RD- thumbnail
Hey Mou
Agree with u .....and forget the aai's for some time and give us just Arman centric epi's ...and u'll see this show will get the the No 1 spot as far as TRP's are concerned .I hope the creatives realise they have such a cute couple at hand ...who can do wonders for the show ....and their charisma is definitely showing as far as the TRP's are concerned !!!!
GHT_ArMan thumbnail
Exactly Pooja..am too happy with PR trps..surely it will reach no.1 position if it goes lyk this..!!!!

Aai's r lyk their khushiyon ki dushman..bt am glad sulochona trusts Manav as she said 2dy "Manav ke bharose hi Archu ko bheja"...n Savita too dn't want bura of ArMan bt she is vry greedy..even she had no pachtawa or realization after all this..pata nahi kya hain woh😆

bt am vry vry much luking forword to ArMan scenes😳..as we all can see...they started to get comfy with each other..n Archu too started to lyk n luv everything abt Manav😳...Manav toh hain hii uske deewana..😍n we r Manav Deewanis☺️😆

Creatives r doing gr8 job...i hope they keep showing More of ArMan n their cuteness always...:)
Edited by GHT_ArMan - 16 years ago
-RD- thumbnail
Bang on Mou.....I just hope we get a huge treat tomorrow ......so that the wait over the weekend becomes a lot easier to handle ......😉
GHT_ArMan thumbnail
yupp Pooja...hav loadzz of expectationss 4m 2morow...let's see nw:)
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
ArMan scenes continue to have me in Awww!! Even Sulochana couldn't help but see how cute ArMan are together!
I'm glad Savita was caught, doubt she's learned her lesson yet but at least her family has an idea of what she's been doing
Varsha and her boss, not really into this storyline. I am too addicted to ArMan's storyline, I want more scenes!!!
blackdaughter thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I think the ArMan scenes are very.... ArMan! There is no other way to explain, you know? 😆 I think other matters in both the house are being handled in a good manner too. Really looking forward to tomorrow's epi! 😃
P.S. Congo on 50 pages guys!
nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Cool, half century achieved!!
Agree with you guys that Manav has started getting bolder and Archu more comfy. Now expecting more romantic scenes today. I hope they don't just keep staring, I love it when they have some cute conversation.
Hmm.. now kaka needs to stay cautious, who knows savita'snxt badla will be against him...just a thought...
Varsha and her boss... not interested..!
Archu's aai seriously gets hyper... but its good her father is so cool and composed... and even vaishali.. luved it when her aai said 'i only trust manav..'. Maybe she will finally feel proud of her 'mechanic' damaad one day.