Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
i support farhana
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Acha wala gunda
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
Originally posted by: * ~ Roshni ~ *
Some more 4 u hun 😳 Only this much??/😡, Iam truly really and Madly disappointed yaaar
If u were Radha? I wudnt have let myself fall into such a mess😆, I wud have said I Luv U to S loong before wen they were in tat other city and by this time, I wud have gotten married and wud be on my honeymoon trip😆😆
If u were Shaurya? I wud have told Sangam the truth long before becos iam sure stress problem is a curable one and Sangam will be alrite atleast in a week or a month😉
If u were Addy? I wud have remembered everything wen i saw Mall's face😆, as she is the only such species in the whole world😆
If u were Sangam? Hmm, I wudnt have thrown Addy out in the first place
If u were Avi? I wud kick Megs out and lead my life happily with Mand😳
If u were Megs? Wud never have sold my hubby😆
If u were Mandira? Same as Avi, Wud never allow Megs to stay in the same house. Either i wud have gone out with my hubby to stay at some other place or i wud hv put Megs in other place😛
If u were Mallishka? I wud have first taken the property papers and will make sure tat they are with me safely, then I wud have dumped Addy😆😆😆
(I know these are part of GOTW but i still want 2 torture u a bit 😆 ) U copied again from GOTW???😡, Please enroll for my training classes starting this evening on how one shud always choose correct path with honesty and not by cheating😆
What would u change about this show? R's costumes😆, and also those stupid irritating zooms... Its fine if they zoom once, but these guys do those zooms for like 10 times each on every characters face involved in the scene😆😆😆
Rate the show out of 10 and each of the actors? Hmm, i can give it 8 to 8.5R - 9 [1 pt deducted becos of her salwars]
S - 9.5 [.5 deducted for the repetition of tat leather jacket😆]
Addy - 10 [Till now no complaints for him😛]
Enjoy!! 😃 Thank u, Enjooooooooooooooooyed a lot😳😛
Thankoo for the wonderful time as SOTW Krishi.....but now it's time for someone else to experience the hotseat!😛
Topic Closed.