jigglypuff726 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

yuks, pranay might be evil but since he already has the property, why would he want to kill me or frame me?😉 so I guess I can safely say yes to my bad boy. oh the serious part? well to me, you seem kinda serious cos you never seem to laugh at my jokes or attempts at jokes as openly as nibs or sravi.😆 lols! that's about it but you may seem serious but you're a real sweetheart.😛

nibs, no need to say thank you. it wasn't a compliment, it's a fact.😃 omg! john the butler? hahahahahaahaha.. this is waaay to funny!😆😆😆 well what I will do on a date with john the butler? I think I'll just follow him around in the kitchen so he doesn't put poison in my drink or something like that.😆😆

Tomiko thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Leena; what were you thinking?!😕

Haila - not John Abraham?!😲

Jaani - never in a million years would I offer him for a date!😆

Yes; John the butler!🤣

* ~ Roshni ~ * thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jigglypuff726

thanks a lot for your questions roshni!🤗 don't worry about repeating them, i already appreicate you coming by here to grill me.

thank you hun! i love you too!🤗

hey no probs yaar and yea cholly😳 havent been active in this section infact not really been active in many sections but yea awesome answers hun!😃

lol I started on my crushes way early than 13😆😆

91118 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nibbles

Leena; what were you thinking?!😕

Haila - not John Abraham?!😲

Jaani - never in a million years would I offer him for a date!😆

Yes; John the butler!🤣

😆 when she picked John over the dean, I knew she wasn't talking about the butler🤣

Although both the butler and the dean are equally disgusting

YAY Roshni!! So I wasn't the only one😳😆

Edited by inavars - 18 years ago
Tomiko thumbnail

^^No wonder her answers were nice!😆

* ~ Roshni ~ * thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: inavars

😆 when she picked John over the dean, I knew she wasn't talking about the butler🤣

Although both the butler and the dean are equally disgusting

YAY Roshni!! So I wasn't the only one😳😆

lol no ur not the only 1😆

jigglypuff726 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nibbles

^^No wonder her answers were nice!😆

i know yaar. if it was john the butler, i wouldn't have been so nice. curse the butler for having the same name as john abraham.😆😆

-Yuks- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Okay, here's some more.

In youy own words, define...
1) Love
2) Soulmate
3) Revenge
4) Pranay😳 😆

Yuks
Edited by queenyuks - 18 years ago
Tomiko thumbnail

Okie Leena; I reall don't want to go easy on you so here's another one! 😈

Imagine the scene.....

We're in the court.....the judge, the lawyers, the witnesses all have serious faces.....we're mid way through the hearing of Ishita's murder case....a tensed Pranay is in the kath ghidi (thingy mijjy😕)......The judge is just about to announce his verdict.......this is a life and death situation.....

Just then, a 19-year old runs in dressed in heavy red sari and jewels.......she has two world tour tickets (gift by moi!) stuffed in the pocket of jeans worn under her sari….It's our very own Leena!😲

Everyone in the court is confused as to what this young lady's doing here…..an old man gets up and kindly tells her that she's in the wrong place – the marriage register's office is on the other side….

You don't pay any attention and push him before running towards a very confused Pranay……..you bend down on knee; dazzle him with you smile and throw your arms open wide…….you then – propose!😳

What do you say?!

To make it easier for you (ahem), I've given you some ideas!

You HAVE to:

Mention the phrase 'Dhak Dhak'😳

Say something about food😃

Say something about appearance (Btw, he's wearing prisoner clothes – striped trousers, striped shirt with the number '420'😉, complete with striped topi😆)

At the end of it I'll decide if you both run of in to the sunset holding hands!😃

jigglypuff726 thumbnail

thankoo for your questions yuks!😃

1) Love - love is troublesome yet comforting. love is painful yet wonderful. all in all, love is something we humans are never satisfied with but can't live without.

2) Soulmate - a person whom you can spend an eternity with. a soulmate is someone who loves you so much that all you will be perfect in their eyes. it's difficult to find a true soulmate but blessed are those who can.

3) Revenge - something i feel is neccessary. when someone goes all out of their way to hurt you, it's only right you hurt them back. hurt them back real bad. i've been waay too hurt by all these people that revenge has always been a sweet word for me.

4) Pranay😳 😆 - hai.. my one & only tellywood crush. he's just so charming & when he smirks.. i'm like ☺️.. seriously he is one of the cutest guys i've ever laid eyes on.😳😳

nibs.. what a question! i'm going to be racking my brains on my how i'm going to answer it. lols! but nice concept yaar, i love it.😃