@ Anjali: Shloks role is played by Saachin Sharma😳
@ BARTSIMPSON: it was just a 2-3 weeks ago...it should be there...
ill look....
**EDITED**
Janurary 28th (click on the January 28th, window will pop up)
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
How saiyara became hit
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
What do you folks think about this???
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
@ Anjali: Shloks role is played by Saachin Sharma😳
@ BARTSIMPSON: it was just a 2-3 weeks ago...it should be there...
ill look....
**EDITED**
Janurary 28th (click on the January 28th, window will pop up)
^Shlok is the younger brother of Swapnil - the man who attempted to rape Radha....
Hellooo Shelloo everyone😃
Beeen a loooooooooong time since I posted here😳... Wat am I reading here? Is the enitre case replaced in Parivaar??? Soo, now Deepthi is not playing Radha??? wat happened?
Krishi
Krishiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!😃
Wow, you have been away for a long time!🤔....Okie, brief is that Sangi poisons Addy and Radha gets the blame for it....
When she's in jail, Radha meets Dr. Radha [DR] who believes she's innocent and takes her home....DR's husband Swapnil promises to help Radha but he's actually negative and tries to rape her....Radha doesn't know how to tell DR who loves Swapnil a lot and one day, whilst she's escaping from Swapnil, he gets in to an accident and dies....
DR's heartbroken and her and Radha travel to Nasik to tell Swapnil's family [who have a grudge against DR and refused to accept the marriage]....Sangi finds out and causes an accident and DR dies leaving her daughter in Radha's hands....
Radha goes to Nasik, they all believe she's DR and she tries to win them all over....
Entry of Swapnil's younger brother Shlok who takes a liking to Radha....Now Radha's kidnapped by a mysterious character....
Meanwhile, Meghna pretended to be pregnant but her lie was caught....she was repentant and gave all the money she had back and now Avinash treats her like a servant to teach her a lesson....Meghna gets fed up and leaves to her parents house in Nasik....
So, that's how all the actors are replaced except for Meghna....as for Deepti, I don't know cause they haven't shown her face since she got kidnapped so she might have been changed but there haven't been any articles!😕
Ahaaaaaa see who welcomes me back, Our own Aaje of the forum😆😆 Heyyy Nibsssss🤗, haan yaar.. Was a bit busy with life, so didnt get time to make a grand entry here again😆
Yeah, In tat Amit Sarin's article they said ki apart from Shwetha Bansali which iam supposing ki its Meghna, everyone else is replaced... Tats the reason I asked u...
Soo, even u guys dont know it yet Tats sooo sad, I thought Deepthi did well in Radha's role😳
Oi - Shush otherwise Aaje will get out her danda and thwack you!😡😆
Yup - we're all as clueless as you [that's a scary thought🤔] so will have to wait and watch!😃
But I hope Deepti stays.....can't imagine someone else as Radha!😕
^Amit Sareen apparently has a grudge against Shivaji's family!😕....other than that we know nothing!😛
Good scenes between Shlok and Radha - hard to say; they were in the same frame for two days before the new track started and Deepti disspeared!
So the first two epis of Shlok's entry are kind cute!😳