Now tell me when and where he says this!😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
New timslot of Show
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Pranit killed it today
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Hii Hima 😃 Happy to see a post by you 😛
Clue pe aankh mar rahi ho 😆 please give some clue 😳
if you don't want to share it here send it secretly 😉 😆
While I am still trying to figure out...
1) Is this Thakral saying to Kunal...at the courtroom scene of the rape case at the steps🤣
@Kalpana - Very clever.. you caught my clue! And you are right!👏👏⭐️
Now tell me when and where he says this!😆
While I am still trying to figure out...
1) Is this Thakral saying to Kunal...at the courtroom scene of the rape case at the steps🤣
its possible Silambu we never know truth behind the doors 🤣😆While I am still trying to figure out...
Originally posted by: kalpanaR
Thanks Hima 😆 Can't believe they actually had that dialogue for OTT's 🤣 🤣When and where Hmmm now that's very tough 😆 I am guessing in the episode where they decide to run away and blackmail their parents Not sure though 😆 😆
yeah about SiNal we remember every single thing ..it was magic of our hottest couple ☺️ never cared for other cherecters of the show ever 😆 SiNal's magic is still there on every SiNal fan 😃Originally posted by: kalpanaR
Exactly if its a sinal scene i would have remembered the exact date and episode as wellI skipped most of the episodes when OTT's dominated the show...
Originally posted by: parichayan
good one silambu🤣nice post hima😛, plz,post some more dialogues,will love to guess😳
Hima if me not mistaking OTT's said this dilog when they runaway to bring sinal together and they said it infrount that judge in court not sure 😆😉
sure will give more quizzes but first tell me when and where OTTs said this dialogue😳