Prads thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
😭 😭 😭
cant say anuthin more thn this
m feelin shattered today..

M cursing tht day wen i watched SINAL scene n fell in luv wid thm deeply..
Luved thm so much tht now m feeling like some part of my life hs been snatched away frm me

All d best to all d cast members for their successful future ahead

Ths is may b my last post on IF

good bye everyone

sorry Jay to cme here n spoil ur positive post..i hope u wl forgive me

👍🏼
jay5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

Yes me too curious as character sounds interesting 😊
No idea about female lead and to some extent I don't care 😆 SINAL was only love story or couple I cared or I could care less 😆

Yes now simply waiting for official announcement, promos and of course the forum 😉

who knows if KN will be the female lead bec ppl know that SINAL r popular then ph of the new show may approach her when Parichay's promos were airing nobody knew that KN will be a part of it bt she got it 😉
jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Aakash-

Jay bhai..accept yaar no show can run widout Female lead...yaar...There has to be some love story naa...Or else it will be like sm CID type drama

Not true Akki,, just saying it depends on theme.
If it's not love story, who cares. Not saying no female lead ever, but for some time we can work with it 😉
Ani---Anisah thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Will surly miss kunal and siddhi 😭 and will always remember thm
jay_bpm thumbnail
@Prads - I understand your feelings. Me too miss SINAL and will continue to do so. I too wish PS2 comes back more than anything but at times we need to let it go.
Who knows after change with new shows for both SS-KN, they might come back 😉
SO try to cheer up, give this show try as SS is there & as Jaya said may be KN come there 😛
@Jaya - true, who knows they might get KN against SS after all😉😆
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Yeah Agree Jay...

Now cmng to ur Post...I ll miss those SiNal Nokjhoks...Siddhi JKR ..KC akdoo atittude..Will miss those lovely discussions we all used to have...Yeah we all might meet soon..smwere in new forum ..but rite now just want KN to move on and take smthng fresh...and unique...not interested in New SS thriller..but wish him all de best for his new innings..
sanasinal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
why can't it be keerti to pair with ss in his new show,it will also be quiet interesting n i will b very happy it will b lyk my dreams cum true
jay_bpm thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Aakash-

Yeah Agree Jay...

Now cmng to ur Post...I ll miss those SiNal Nokjhoks...Siddhi JKR ..KC akdoo atittude..Will miss those lovely discussions we all used to have...Yeah we all might meet soon..smwere in new forum ..but rite now just want KN to move on and take smthng fresh...and unique...not interested in New SS thriller..but wish him all de best for his new innings..

Yes Akki I too miss SINAL and will miss them all the time.
Any day I am all for Parichay S 2 and SINAL, but then guess it is life.
Me too wish KN also gets a good show.
who knows in future we may see SS-KN together again 😊
parobal12 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Not true Akki,, just saying it depends on theme.
If it's not love story, who cares. Not saying no female lead ever, but for some time we can work with it 😉

i too agree, we wont necessarily have a female lead. this looks like a different show.
GuardianDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

true that, we tolerated enough of each other 😛 😆 Literally enough 😆

not true, first male-centric show and now there can be first show with no female lead 🤣 widout female lead n love story the show cant proceed *lagi shart*ROFL

Aur agar galti se SP pe aaya toh lagi waat bcoz it most has saas bahu drama shows 😉😆
Colors huya toh mashallah ROFL