shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: divya.d

First of all a big🤗 to u shumi di for reuniting SiNal😃 thank u dear...😃and as usual superb,fab, awsome me searching words to describe it👏👏 ...aw...so sweet of u...🤗oh so that was raj's plan to send kunal away from siddhi good one😉 ...yep...glad u found it good...😃atleast cause of that siddhi has realized her mistakes😳 true...😃awww SiNal's hospital scen loved it very much thanks 😃and again twins pls want cute sweet moments bitween SiNal and twins😃 sure sure...wait for my net update😃 pls update next parts soon eagrly waiting for age ki picture😊😉will be up dating to night...😃

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: akrk

Hi Shumi Di.. 😊 hi chotu😃

Thank u for updating..😊 & Thank u so much for dedicating Sinal reunion update to me.. 🥳 pleasure is mine dear😃
Di will comment acc. to my style.. later..😉 ok ok😃

Di why 10 reduced to 5 parts..😒.. This mean snow only 2 left.. ...3 more left😉
Mjhe MIS ke updates chahiye if u rending this so soon..😉 lol
Di plz dont end this.. so soon.. 😭😭 all good things should come to an end right😆

I felt extremely happy to see that u dedicated SInal reunion part to me..😉 ...me too was glad that i was able to up date on the day of your Bday😛..but at the same time extremely sad too .. plz di dont end this soon.. plz..😊 lol😆
Aur update karo plz MIS..😊😉 lol

Edited by shumi. - 12 years ago
shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: 11sinal

wow appi

its amezing thanks dear😃

wow siddhi deliver twins double celebration yep

thanks for pm u r welcome😃

waiting for next will be updating very soon😉

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: katheriene

Thanks for pm.😊 u r welcome😃
Once again a beautiful update.👏thanks 😃
Loved both parts.👏thanks dear😃
It was raj's plan & richa telling truth😲 yep😉
The babies were cute & the reunion of kushi was excellent.👏 thanks again😃
Waiting for next part.sure...updating very soon😃

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: d.padmini

First and fore most thanks for the PM dear

wow loved the update to core...thanks dear😃

SINAL reunion was awesome ...loved that scene .. thanks again😃even imagining the scene gave me goosebumps....aw...best compliment to my ff😛
so it was kunal -raj plan..the twist was too good .😲.😲 glad u found the twist as good one 😃Kunal's terms and conditions were too cute esp that of placing the camera in sidhi's bedroom and office room so that he could watch her live..😉😉 haina?😛

llast but not least eagarly waitng for the next update so please update soon.. sure sure😃

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: NainanH

thanku thanku thanku thanku very very much😃 lub u lub u lub u lub u verry very much🤗

awesome update thanks 😃
ekdum jhakkaasss😉 thanks again😃
the twist ws great
thanks fr reunion ( as they were never seperated😆) lol u r welcome😆
ullu banaya Siddhi ko bhi aur humko bhi😆 bada maza aaya right😆
kitna rulaya siddhi ko😭 i know
koi nai ... abhi khush khush hai yep
thanx again u r welcome😃
nd one request
plzzz update MERA ISHQ SUFIYANA also ouch!
plzzz

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: vipraja26

Hello shummi ! hi raja🤗

A big hug for Eid mubarak , Happy Independence day to you ! same to you dear same to you🤗

Sorry about these delayed greetings . yaar greeting tho good wishes hi hote hai na ,advanced or late kya farak pad tha...😃 I have just returned aftera month long vacation to India .aw...u r very lucky 😛 i am missing my home country

So just went thro 7 updates in a go and am completely thrilled to have read such interesting parts at a go ! thanks dear😃

Thanks a lot for such wonderful updates . u r welcome😃

Enjoyed everybit of the Ootytrip with Veena ji's culinery expertise to the walk in the garden etc, the
passionate feel of Sinal even when they are angry with o e another and the wayyou went ahead making sidhi realise her mistake with a surprise flashback of Raj was allwonderful ! aw...great analysis yaar...loved it...thank u for the same😃

Enjoyed the whole treat after a month long break ! nice to see you back after a long break😃 and pleased you read your lovely comments...😃

Thankyou onceagain SHUMMI . u r welcome😃

vipraja

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: prathibu

Hey Shumi akka🤗 hi prathib🤗

As usual wonderful update😛 spl Sinal reunion part thanks😃
romba romba romba nallairuuku😉 romba romba romba nandri😃
Siddhi give birth to twins Anand & andy😲😆 cool😎

thanks pm u r welcome😃 update soon updating tonight😉

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Hima-

hi Shumi!! hi hima...🤗How are you? gud gud gud...how about you?😃 How come I have not come across your FF until now? wahi tho... I have completely missed this FF... waise my ff thread use to be very back as only limited people read my ff...😭just saw it today i am lucky....There is so much for me to cover! 😲 yep...cuz we are at the end part of this ff...I finished reading just the first two parts...that is very quick.😃 which are awesome btw😳! ..You are an amazing writer Shumi!👏 THANKS YAAR...😛Will try to read quickly take your time.😃...and give you my standing ovation sooon!! 😎 hope i keep up your expectations😃

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti-sidd

hi, di ...hi jyoti😃

happy independent day , happy eid , happy rakhabandhan ...and ol the thing happy happy happy
Now turn goes to ur ff update ..thank u thank thank u and wishing you the same LOT HAPPY TO U 2 😛
Omg!!
Allah miya what's wrong with ol ppls like kunal , raj uncle, nd ol other ...Allah miya!😲...qubool hai!😆
Supb , amezng , mind blowing update as always...THANKS DEAR😃
Thankyou so much for d lovely update... u r welcome😃
Sinal reunion :D ...i don't have any word dear...aw...very sweet of you😃
Oops!!! Sinal twins...<3 lol😆
you know di, I was heartly worry t sinal reunion...bt U solved only one update hatts off...ha
Standing awesome...thanks again😃
Muhhh!!!! For the lovely update...lub u ...😃thankyou so much... u r welcome😃