norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

i dont know how many will agree with me but i felt today's episode was another un digestible one

Why was Kunal so casual about the whole deal thing, yes he did make some valid points to why siddhi never told him this 9yrs ago, but he didnt seem to feel bad or feel her pain didnt he. come on she spent 9 yrs in jail for something she never did, just to save him and he was so casual about it. okay i understand at times it takes time for things to sink in and maybe kunal needs time etc, but i saw no regret in his behaviour, Is he even thinking about taking action against the vamp or his ush richa ki toh mein dialogue will be washed off tmrw.

is it me or does anyone else to feel kunal still doesnt believe siddhi 100%. he still has his doubts

coming to siddhi she said something valid today reg kunal having more trust on richa than her. i felt she too was too laid back in getting things clarified with abhay, why wasnt she picking up his phone. she should have told kunal straight that i will go and speak to abhay, but you will have to come along with me.

sinal imagining each and romancing seemed out of place, yes the chemistry is sizzling i have no doubts about that but if you see the scene in context with the story its not matching,

kunal only cares for siddhi clearing up with abhay and coming back home to him. he is behaving as if they had small little tiff and its been few days, come on its been 9 yrs and they seprated by richa's huge planning, he thinks uniting with siddhi will solve all?

abhay all of sudden became so desperate.

didnt mind abhay blasting kunal on phone, bec richa too ahs blasted siddhi several time. its kunal's turn now, but still not liking this side of abhay. i want him to stay positive

norzar

0309anna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Norzar,it all happened just to speed up the process of the track where they can show grey side of Abhay...and watever we demand for kunal's behaviour was washed up just for this sake..so that this doesnt drag around much and I think much more is yet to come where I think next part is about straight war/fight between kunal and the vamps/villains...it was all rushed just for this only so that that thing can happen on friday...and may be the diwali week may bring final sinal reunion...anyways they forced a separation on the viewers and similarly they are doing the same for reunion...May be CVs themselves have got bored by this track...
Edited by 0309anna - 12 years ago
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
on lighter note may be kunal also not digesting fact tat siddhi n him broke silence suddenly n communicating there is something going wrong as they usual talk by fighting only. forced on to them.

on serious note

ya cvs may be planning sinal n family reunion by diwali or around it. so all rushed up.

TheBhai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
2 things beyond my understanding...

First the entire MUs got cleared in a very immature way, Emotions were missing and snese of guilt was not there. they could have easily shown one full episode on this.

Second now that Kunal is convinced that Siddhi is speaking Truth and Abhay is angry, how can he allow Siddhi to go Alone. HE should be man enough to face the music from Abhay and Protect his son and wife.

I have a feeling that Kunal will be shown helpless again and will be unable to protect Siddhi and his son from Abhay...
Shehnaz.K thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
2me evrything was bland,lack of emotions esp kc reactions-no depth of 9yrs sep,seemd like 9days to me.Romance was befitting esp the carefree mode.only lovd seema part.
V.low standard direction of reunion.
TheBhai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shehnaz.K

2me evrything was bland,lack of emotions esp kc reactions-no depth of 9yrs sep,seemd like 9days to me.Romance was befitting esp the carefree mode.only lovd seema part.
V.low standard direction of reunion.

I felt 9 Hours... I was expecting much more from Kunal...Specially after he accused Siddhi of Killing his son, and then dragging Anand and accusing Siddhi of using Anand and Abhay and Him. It was Like Accha this was deal 9 years back... Okay I Love You for that...tata Bye Bye... come back soon to chopra house
Fariyal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: norzar

hi

i dont know how many will agree with me but i felt today's episode was another un digestible one

Why was Kunal so casual about the whole deal thing, yes he did make some valid points to why siddhi never told him this 9yrs ago, but he didnt seem to feel bad or feel her pain didnt he. come on she spent 9 yrs in jail for something she never did, just to save him and he was so casual about it. okay i understand at times it takes time for things to sink in and maybe kunal needs time etc, but i saw no regret in his behaviour, Is he even thinking about taking action against the vamp or his ush richa ki toh mein dialogue will be washed off tmrw.

is it me or does anyone else to feel kunal still doesnt believe siddhi 100%. he still has his doubts

coming to siddhi she said something valid today reg kunal having more trust on richa than her. i felt she too was too laid back in getting things clarified with abhay, why wasnt she picking up his phone. she should have told kunal straight that i will go and speak to abhay, but you will have to come along with me.

sinal imagining each and romancing seemed out of place, yes the chemistry is sizzling i have no doubts about that but if you see the scene in context with the story its not matching,

kunal only cares for siddhi clearing up with abhay and coming back home to him. he is behaving as if they had small little tiff and its been few days, come on its been 9 yrs and they seprated by richa's huge planning, he thinks uniting with siddhi will solve all?

didnt mind abhay blasting kunal on phone, bec richa too ahs blasted siddhi several time. its kunal's turn now, but still not liking this side of abhay. i want him to stay positive

norzar

I'm still reeling from yesterday's utter crap so haven't braved today, but I read on some other thread too about his Uss Richa ki toh mein line😕 Not quite what one would expect to hear from a man who has just found out about the person responsible for ruining his life & sending his innocent wife to prison for almost a decade😕 It sounds more like what one would say to some autowala/doodhwala that you have had a little tiff with😕
Shehnaz.K thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nd what does he mean by dat nahi raha hu? Cv's what d 😡 what a mess. It was a total let dwn.Nw kidnappng, forced marraige nd blackmailing wil be celebratd in parichay .
rainbowgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Norzar, from the time Siddhi opened her mouth to tell everything to Kunal's its been un-digestible 🤢

where is the khunas Mr Kunal Chopra which you should have shown after knowing R was the one coz of whom you & your wife lost 9 yrs 😡 Didn't like the casual way he picks R's call and talks to her, to top it he's showing faltu attitude to Siddhi later 👎🏼 Mouthing that lame uss Richa ki toh was dud 🤢 dude she spoilt your's,your wife's & your kids life and that is what you've got to say? 😲 You were ready to kill that office lech for ogling Siddhi 😕

Won't say much about Siddhi, she's getting on my nerve with her Stupidity 🤢 I agree she should have asked Kunal to accompany her to speak to Abhay, would have been better if kunal had offered to go with her. He sent the lamb to the lions den alone 😲 where is the care & concern for her? 😕 didn't it even cross his mind that she might face difficulties or get in some trouble? 😡 He didn't even think about his other kid,no curiosity to him

Though the romantic scene was well played by SiNal i couldn't enjoy it coz of its untimeliness I wanted to see the emotional couple not romancing teenagers 😕
Edited by rainbowgirl - 12 years ago
Indomitable thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: norzar

hi

norzar

I strongly believe that it's not the fault of neither Kunal or Siddhi but it's the brainless creatives who messed up all the past episodes and last but not the least the director who always makes big blunders & bloopers...😡😡
Edited by Indomitable - 12 years ago