Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Param Sundari review and box office
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
10 years of Phantom
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Last two episodes were crappy.And yesterday, with an OTT KC run around trees?I would love to take a break and have a Kit-Kat but I may just puke.
I know many are happy that SiNal communicated and cleared their Mu's (for the time being atleast) but my POV differs.There was nothing mature about it if you consider the sequence of events that lead upto it and the reactions that followed!
What was mature about a man who decides to run away rather than confront? I would have loved to see Kunal figure out about Richa using his brains but I may have bought Siddhi telling him the whole truth if only Kunal had confronted Siddhi after Abhay made that announcement at the party.If this open conversation had resulted from an initiative from Kunal I would have been happy.
What was mature about SiNal reactions to that conversation?The question that bothered KC the most was why did Siddhi accuse him of a murder which he never committed , what about the fact she spent 9 years in jail for a crime she never committed ? Next he tells Siddhi you stayed away from your kid but kept me away too , really Kunal that is what you are thinking after knowing that Richa stole the kid from your wife and fooled you with an outrageous lie?Ever thought how much a mother would have suffered when she could not see her kid grow? Then comes his 'devdas bana diyaa' , when I think the guy could not be anymore self obsessed there he goes again , what about the 9 years your wife spent in jail for you? What about the fact she had to see you serenade the vamp who ruined her life ?
Coming to Siddhi , which mother decides to jump out of a train , she claims to live for her kids yet she considered this? How lame was that?
Which female quietly tears up when she is accused of having tried to kill her own kid?When one has no worth for self no one else will.
Fine Now Kunal knows the truth yet did he man up.No he did not! He should have gone along with Siddhi and explained things out to Abhay but inspite of knowing how desperate Abhay is he let the love of his life walk alone into the lion's den!
The icing on the cake would be to see KC yet agian MU SC when she fails to turn up at the CHopra household!