🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Conceiving of PL…
wow superb parts.👏 [URL=http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/10/thanx014.gif/]i feel like parichay itself is moving in a superfast express😊 unlike how the serial is right now moving like a local train😕 DSDT would like to hit the target asap... i.e., Sinal Reunioni am eagerly waiting for part 10 Thank you dear.. We will come soonwaiting to see the reactions of kunal and siddhi when they will meet .kunal's reactions when he will see ketan Both the reactions will be quite interesting.. We will not disappoint your Excitementwaiting for part 10 and 11please dont make us wait for such a long time😭
Next parts coming soon.. Please stay tuned.. DSDT😊
Originally posted by: Malarkodi
Fantastic Sketch 👏 you guys did justices 👍🏼 unlike our original phase which is death slow 😈
will be waiting to view your next sketch
Originally posted by: hima2012
Lovely updates Gayatri and Shraddha🤗
From Both of us..Love how the story is moving like a superfast express! WE dont want to delay sinal reunion..
Would love to see if they are indeed destined to meet in Delhi!! 😲😳What would they say to each other?? Love the way Ishaani is helping her chaachu!! 👏
All your questions will be answered in our Next two parts itself..Waiting for the next updates😳
You are most welcome.. Please stay tuned.. DSDT